About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Butler Ford

4.9

162 Lifetime Reviews

1977 Hwy 99 N, Ashland, Oregon 97520 Directions
Sales: (541) 482-2521

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of Butler Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Oddball problem remedies quickly and affordably "

- DRose

Had a transmission installed somewhere else and something wasn’t working correctly. The installer couldn’t figure it out and it caused much grief as it put a knife into our plans. Butler was able to figure it out quickly and it was an affordable fix. Thank you Butler for your experienced techs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Brian
January 17, 2019

"ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE AT BUTLER FORD"

- pistol7745

this is my 5th car from Butler ford. its gotten to the point where its so easy it feels like they let me do my own paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel RIkki, Kyle
January 15, 2019

"Great place "

- Cc cattle

Rocky was a very pleasant sales professional to deal with. He ordered us the exact truck we asked for and we will be back for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Moore
January 10, 2019

"All staff very helpfulv"

- Happy

Very helpful l would do it again. I am very pleased with the advancements ford has put in its new trucks. I look foward to doing more business with Butler Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky moore
January 09, 2019

""Service At Its Best""

- RICH430

My 40 years living here in Oregon I have found the best dealership/service department ever. This is a place ware your given the best service and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
January 04, 2019

"Thanks Butler Ford!"

- Princess

Thank you Butler Ford; and a big shout out to Rocky our sales person! We weren't sure what we wanted and he was very knowledgeable about what would work well for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky
December 30, 2018

"The Best Dealership!"

- Peter alzado

The title says it all. I want to know where Warren got his red sneakers. Larry did a great job. He was very knowledgeable & informative. How about them red sneakers?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Moss
December 26, 2018

"Above and beyond!"

- odbake

We just purchased a new service truck from Butler Ford and would definitely recommend them to our family, friends, and colleagues! Joel, Keith and staff went above and beyond all of my expectations. They answered every question with detail. We felt that we received superior customer service and a great price on the truck that we really wanted. They even delivered it us 70 miles away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith D ans Joel N
December 23, 2018

"Easy purchase"

- Rich46

Rex Cunningham made the purchase process easy and efficient every step of the way. He explained the differences between the various packages and helped me find the best fit for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Cunningham
December 22, 2018

"New truck buyer"

- jrhoden

Great customer service, great deal and a great truck! I have purchased multiple vehicles from Butler Ford and it continues to be a good experience. Already looking forward to the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Rocky, Mark Retter
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results