Back

Butler Ford

Ashland, OR

3.6
266 Reviews

1977 Hwy 99 N

Ashland, OR

97520

Directions
Sort by

266 Reviews of Butler Ford

September 02, 2022

Ended up going with a different vehicle than we had originally came in for. So i hadn't done as much research as i had on the original vehicle. that parts my fault i guess. But they ended up ripping us More

by Alex123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel Nickerson
July 30, 2022

car over heating. charged me $65 . not fix manager said" lets consider this a divorce and never come back" More

by miketomar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
owner
May 01, 2022

Customer service was very helpful and the service was extremely fast. Keep up with the good work. More

by fjcruiserguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Retter
July 02, 2021

Rocky provides top notch service from beginning to end. If you want someone to find what you want, Rocky is your man. More

by Brmcbee@charter.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Moore
June 17, 2021

Very poor service, never returned calls, they don't get parts ordered, I had to keep calling back to get any information, after 5 months I'm finally getting the repairs completed. After service guy quit, More

by Doityourselfbuilder
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Hail
March 08, 2021

The customer service we received was excellent. Prices were fair and work completed was good. If you have a Ford, I would absolutely recommend you bring it here! More

by msanniegardner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hail, Mark Retter, Scott Thomas
December 16, 2020

It was a pleasant experience. Rocky was great at answering my questions. I had a lot of questions and he was very patient. He also came in on his day off to help. I thought that showed how dedicated More

by coopersurf
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Moore
Dec 30, 2020 -

Butler Ford responded

Thank you for the great review, and for sharing your experience with Rocky here. We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. --Butler Ford

December 03, 2020

Rocky accoring to a family member who accompanied my father said he was pushy and manipulative . My dad went in not intending to purchase a car that day, but somehow ended leaving with a car not up to More

by Hurtfultruth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rocky Moore
February 07, 2020

Wonderful facility, Great SalesPerson Jason!!!!! Butler Ford was amazing, our sales person Jason Kuykendall was Great! I would suggest you shop at Butler Ford. I love my Escape!!!! I will tell all m More

by gailwalker7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kuykendall
Feb 27, 2020 -

Butler Ford responded

gailwalker7 - We are so glad to hear you have a wonderful experience buying your new Escape. Thank you very much for the great 5-star review and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change! --Butler Ford

February 01, 2020

sales and service were fantastic Sales and Service is fantastic. Always helpful service writers. Clean and modern....and of course they have all the latest and greatest Ford products. More

by ronrusnak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The woman who takes care of payment for service is so Friendly. Sorry I don't remember her name., Rocky Moore, Mark Retter
Feb 27, 2020 -

Butler Ford responded

ronrusnak - We greatly appreciate your great review and we will be sure to share your kind words with Rocky and Our Service Team! You are welcome to come in anytime and kick the tires! --Butler Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results