Back

Butler Ford

Ashland, OR

3.3
267 Reviews

1977 Hwy 99 N

Ashland, OR

97520

Directions

By Type

267 Reviews of Butler Ford

February 01, 2020

sales and service were fantastic Sales and Service is fantastic. Always helpful service writers. Clean and modern....and of course they have all the latest and greatest Ford products. More

by ronrusnak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The woman who takes care of payment for service is so Friendly. Sorry I don't remember her name., Rocky Moore, Mark Retter
Feb 27, 2020 -

Butler Ford responded

ronrusnak - We greatly appreciate your great review and we will be sure to share your kind words with Rocky and Our Service Team! You are welcome to come in anytime and kick the tires! --Butler Ford

February 01, 2020

Always a good experience Took my Focus (Miss Francine) in for oil change and tire rotation. 1) They found a nail in one tire so fixed that up - no charge. 2) Found that one br More

by Susan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hail
Feb 27, 2020 -

Butler Ford responded

Susan, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with our Service Department! We are so glad to hear that you and Miss Francine were well cared for while in for service. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you soon for your next service. --Butler Ford

January 28, 2020

In for service Had a very good experience with Mr. Hassler. Great job explaining all my service needs. Love a guy with a good sense of humor. Explained very well wha More

by Princess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hassler
January 27, 2020

Needed to have ford service fix or replace my key. As it turned out they were able to fix the problem by recoding a spare key I had. More

by Mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hail
January 27, 2020

keeping our F-350 on the road We have relied on Butler Ford for all our maintenance service for our moving truck, and they have been great. Jim Hassler kept me informed on how our More

by Freetruck
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hassler
January 26, 2020

oil change great place to do business, everyone was friendly. Have bought many vehicles at Butler Ford and have had of my service work done there also. More

by bshevy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hassler
January 24, 2020

New Battery Installed a new battery for me within an hour after I dropped by late in the afternoon on my way home (earlier in the day I had to get jumpstarted by More

by beckykilburn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hassler
January 20, 2020

Fantastic sales experience Great experience working with the crew at Butler Ford, wouldn't go anywhere else. Keith and Joel were friendly and professional, made sure I got exa More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Nickerson, Keith Davenport, Brian Hail
January 18, 2020

Technical help I had a lot of questions about my F150 regarding special tires and leveling kit. Brian Hall and several others in service offered excellent advice. Ve More

by SAOR LLC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember names, Brian Hail, Jim Hassler
January 17, 2020

On Time start to finish I always feel comfortable talking with "guys" about what might need to be done. They are friendly and explaining things clearly. Also, the facility More

by What is this
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember, sorry. Not the two you show
2
...