About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Butler Lexus of South Atlanta

3.8

10 Lifetime Reviews

4025 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, Georgia 30291 Directions
Sales: (678) 783-2703

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Butler Lexus of South Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"Rip off"

- Vness02

went to South Atlanta Lexus for oil change and replace the spark plugs in my 2013 LS 460. First the salesman asked if I had been quoted a price after I said no he told me the cost would be 1100.00, I quickly took my keys and called another dealer an hour away and they gave me the same service the next day for 498.00 and a loaner car to use. I guess I had stupid written on my head that morning...don’t trust them with your mom aunt or grandma...go to a reputable dealer..satellite blvd in Duluth is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Gamel
June 25, 2018

"Great Customer Service with Les Millender"

- Jackie Lee

We drove from Chattanooga to the Atlanta Butler Lexus dealership and had an excellent experience. Les Millender expedited the paperwork for us and was extremely helpful and kind. Patrick Crawford explained all the technical features of the RX-350 and really helped us to understand the full operation of the vehicle. We highly recommend Butler Lexus of South Atlanta, and ask for Les Millender for your best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Millender
June 21, 2018

"Excellent, Efficient Transaction"

- alanwolk

I buy many cars and recently bought a 2018 Nx300 AWD for my wife. We traded a 2017 Nx200 Fsport. We knew exactly which car we wanted before arriving by looking through their inventory online. We drove down from Roswell since the Atlanta dealers did not have the car we were looking for. Jason Sparks met us at the door and was very professional. We made a deal in 45 minutes and were on our way back to Roswell within a total of 2 hours from arrival with our new car. The entire team including sales management, business office and Jason made this transaction comfortable, quick and easy. Having bought Lexus’ from all 3 stores in Atlanta, I can assure you this was the most efficient and professional. We do not keep cars more than a year, so we will return to Butler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sparks
June 20, 2018

"Awesomely Refreshing"

- Nia

My Lexus Experience was Awesome! Everyone was proficient and professional. My Sales woman Lashonda Love 💘 was knowledgeable, professional and provided an excellent presence to my Special situation. I am so thankful for the mucg needed attention I received from the Lexus Team! The Sales Manager Found me tbe Perfect Car to fit my personal need.. Ohh, I certainly cannot leave out my Technology Guy David! So excited to work and learn from him! Even the Finance Manager was Awesome!! 2 Thumbs Up and 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Everyone!! I Rate my Sales Person Ms. Love a 10 for making everyone I encountered become a prelevent and vital component of my purchase!!! Thank You Lexus!! I am Doing the Happy Dance 💃 💃! Nia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lashonda Love
June 15, 2018

"Technology Specialist"

- Uneventies01

I just purchased my 2nd Rx350. Patrick Crawford was great, he made sure that before I left the dealership that I understood everything about the technology in my SUV. Patrick was very friendly and knowledgeable about the technology in my SUV, love that he wanted to make sure that I truly enjoyed the experience of the purchase and how to work all the bells and whistles of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Brooks
May 14, 2018

"Extremely Dishonest with Me"

- bbagnall

Bought a car from them. Was pre-approved with my own financing from Capital One. I told them I wasn't interested in them shopping around for my financing. They still proceeded to hit my credit report with 2 additional inquiries (one from Credco and one from Wells Fargo). I talked to them and they said that they have no way to remove the inquiries even though it was their mistake. My credit score dropped 10 points because of it! I felt they were extremely dishonest with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
May 14, 2018 -

Butler Lexus of South Atlanta responded

Brian, I regret to learn of any inconvenience that was caused, and I would like the chance to reach out to you and address your concerns. Please contact me at your convenience to discuss further. ​​ Best regards, Kevin Deutsch General Manager Kevin@butlercars.com (678) 783-2703

May 16, 2018 -

bbagnall responded

I talked to Kevin BEFORE he posted this and he offered no solutions.

July 26, 2017

"Excellent service, Bruce Winters,Chris Biro,David Mullen."

- Peggy Edmondson

Everyone went out of their way to find that special car for me. Spent time showing me new technology and how it worked. My experience was awesome Great group to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Winters:Chris Biro:David Mullen
Aug 09, 2017 -

Butler Lexus of South Atlanta responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear we got you into a car you love! Congrats!

July 20, 2017

"Excellent Salesman and Service"

- Letarrant

My wife and I have been looking for a car for the last few months and encountered numerous issues with other dealerships or small car lots. Actually, horrible experiences. We decided to go to Butler Lexus of Union City and we had the great pleasure of working with our salesman, Stephen Pope. We cannot say enough good things about how great of a job that Stephen did for us. He was very personable and was not trying to pressure us nor hurry us up on our decision. We love our new SUV and will for sure go back in the future for any other purchases. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Pope
Aug 09, 2017 -

Butler Lexus of South Atlanta responded

Congrats to you and your wife on your new SUV! Thanks for coming in. We appreciate your business!

July 07, 2017

"Awesome Treatment"

- darbon

The professional and awesome treatment given to us by Michael Banks in Sales and his team far exceeded our expectations!!! Great dealership!! Couldn't be happier with our experience in every department! Thank you John Cogan, Douglas Chen and Kelann Seals for all your great customer service!! We will be back !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Banks
Aug 09, 2017 -

Butler Lexus of South Atlanta responded

Thanks for the great review! It really means a lot. We look forward to seeing you again!

March 28, 2017

"Stay away from this dealership"

- Venky

I would give 0 stars if I could. I was warned by my friend when I mentioned to him that I am going to this dealership to buy a new car. He warned me that this dealership's detail department is notorious for screwing up the car and lo and behold I noticed the swirls and scratch marks on a brand new LS460 even before signing the paper work. I should have walked out then. But the dealership assured me it is no big deal and they can buff it out. I left the car with them and didnt even drive that night. Long story short, they attempted to fix this 4 times and the swirls are still present. Yesterday, an independent 3rd party auto business has given me a report of the paint condition (even the clearcoat is damaged while the dealership tried to fix the swirls) but the dealership managers outrightly reject and refuse to acknowledge and correct the situation by doing the right thing. I have driven to this dealership from near Mall of GA 4-5 times. They are the absolute worst when it comes to customer service and by far the worst detail department. So do yourself a favor and stay away from this dealer if possible. At any cost don't let their detail department touch your car. I bought this car 3 months ago and tried my best to not give them a bad review since I hoped they will do the right thing and make this a positive experience for me. Today I was let down again and I had to share this for others so they can make an informed purchase. As a small business owner, I feel bad for writing a negative review but not taking care of an obvious issue and giving a runaround to the customer demands one. I hope the powers to be at Butler Lexus can intervene and remedy the situation instead of ignoring a small fish like me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
1
1 - 10 of 10 results