Back

Butler Lexus of South Atlanta

Union City, GA

1.6
35 Reviews

4025 Jonesboro Rd

Union City, GA

30291

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 35 reviews

February 21, 2024

very nice and professional service, I recommend it to everyone very good Servis financial .end eterem More

by januszfraneczek
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earnest Ousley
January 24, 2024

Impossible to get thru to the service department. Or any other department. Phone rings and rings, and after several rings tells you to try later. This went on for two days. Tried using their online c More

by jmgfjg
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
June 30, 2023

Worst dealership, would not keep their promises and I’m still waiting for my tag More

by Moin
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LaShonda Love , Ryan Barstow
February 09, 2023

Very poor experience buying parts from this dealership, they sent it to the wrong address listed on the West Coast when i needed the parts asap and live an hour away from the nearest Lexus dealership. I wa More

by Michael N.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy
December 15, 2022

They left me stranded in the middle of the night at their free airport parking they give while they service your car. It’s cold, raining and 12:08am. I had to get an Uber to my home over an hour and a half a More

by Raija
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Garcia
Dec 15, 2022 -

Raija responded

I would like to update this review since Butler Lexus made things right the next day. They paid for my very large Uber bill for the ride home, they drove my Lexus to me at my home, gave me a very sweet goodie bag, but most importantly they apologized sincerely and put in failsafes so this won’t happen again. I appreciate the new service manager concern and quick response!

September 09, 2022

6/14 /22 - Tamahn Jamison was the best salesman I've ever worked with. I feel like I've known him for years. Great buying experience. The whole staff exceeded my expectations on this particular day. 9/6/2 More

by Vybeology
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Feliciano & John Cogan, Tamahn Jamison
June 01, 2022

They have the worst customer service I ever seen. I wouldn't recommend any of my friends nor family members there. Ed Jenkins was great!! The car I purchased had a spot on it and they call themselves More

by Tamekia Wilson
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Jenkins
May 26, 2022

Butler Lexus is the worst! There service department needs a complete overhaul and the service consultants need training on how to be professional. Yesterday I waited 2 hours More

by Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
November 26, 2021

The worst car buying experience of my life!I paid the The worst car buying experience of my life! I paid the FULL sticker price because this was the trim, color, etc my wife wanted. The salesperson said More

by Michael.difiore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pierce
September 25, 2021

I brought my car in for a complete diagnostic. They provided a visual look and charged $165. . . . no paperwork on diagnostic; only a bill for $165. Mr. Paskel Simmons became defensive when I inquired More

by randbcarwash2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paskel Simmons
1
...