Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Butler Lexus of South Atlanta

Union City, GA

2.1
27 Reviews

4025 Jonesboro Rd

Union City, GA

30291

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

November 26, 2021

The worst car buying experience of my life!I paid the The worst car buying experience of my life! I paid the FULL sticker price because this was the trim, color, etc my wife wanted. The salesperson said More

by Michael.difiore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pierce
1.0
September 25, 2021

I brought my car in for a complete diagnostic. They provided a visual look and charged $165. . . . no paperwork on diagnostic; only a bill for $165. Mr. Paskel Simmons became defensive when I inquired More

by randbcarwash2016
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paskel Simmons
February 27, 2021

Bought a new LX570 from this dealer this summer and it was wonderful experience. Having just dealt with the worst experience ever at Jackson Acura in Roswell, Ill always be sure to let people know when a More

by BLAKEME
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Trinh
5.0
John Cogan
5.0
February 17, 2021

Original review can be read on Butler Lexus google review about how I bought car September 9th but didn't get a tag until February 12th. Called RoadVantage today about filing a claim to repair cosmetic d More

by Roderick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tamahn Jamison
4.0
John Cogan
3.0
Other Employees : Finance Person from Tuskegee University and Title Clerk- 0 rating
January 16, 2021

Buyer beware. This dealership is not honest with their financing!. They offered me 1 interest rate over the phone and when it came down to signing on the dotted line it was over 2 points higher and they More

by tekirby58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Cogan
1.0
Kevin Deutsch
1.0
November 13, 2020

I took my car in for service to have them diagnose a problem that I knew would take longer than 3 hours. I brought the Lexus Service Bulletin that went with this problem knowing that they would have to More

by jheath
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Gibson
October 17, 2020

Earnest professionalism is outstanding. Let him know what you are looking for he will make that deal for you. My vehicle was shipped i was informed from the time I signed paperwork till my vehicle was deliv More

by 30215rus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earnest Ousley
5.0
Other Employees : Ivana Johnson
September 21, 2020

WARNING DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS DEALERSHIP!!! THEY SELL ZERO DEDUCTIBLE WARRANTIES THAT THEY DO NOT HONOR AND IT TAKES MONTHS TO TRY TO GET YOUR MONEY BACK. DEAL WAS 7/6 - STILL TRYING TO RESOLVE 9/21. More

by chrisk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
IVANA JOHNSON
February 18, 2020

DO NOT USE THEIR FINANCE SERVICES, AN UNTRUTHFULL OFFICE. BRING YOUR OWN FINANCE. DO NOT USE THE DEALER FINANCING OFFICE NON-TRUTHFUL FINANCE OFFICE. I BOUGHT A ux200 28 Dec 2019 , at the time of financi More

by ceja111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Moore
3.0
February 10, 2020

Time Wasted and Thoroughly Disappointed Statement: Follow me sir, I will show you. I have to be clear for "my people." Implication: The people I deal with are stupid and ca More

by jlmcconico
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Name withheld
Feb 17, 2020 -

Butler Lexus of South Atlanta responded

We would love the opportunity to hear more about your experience. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. -Nicole Loggins Customer Relations Manager nicole.loggins@butlerlsa.com

1
1 - 10 of 27 results