Back

Butler Toyota

Macon, GA

4.8
1,210 Reviews

4580 Riverside Dr

Macon, GA

31210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,210 reviews

September 30, 2022

Great service, very quick . No complaints. Great conversations with the service rep. Awesome lobby area. More

by Tamara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lee
Sep 30, 2022 -

Butler Toyota responded

This is great encouragement for one of our newest Service Techs. Thank you, Tamara - for the kind words and great review!!!!

September 30, 2022

Chris was so nice and helpful! Absolutely nothing to complain about! He made sure to answer all of my questions and was so pleasant to speak to! More

by Cdodgen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Sep 30, 2022 -

Butler Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-stars 🤩🤩 Good Job, Chris!!!

September 28, 2022

Our experience at Butler Toyota was excellent. We traveled a couple of hours for our purchase. The transaction was smooth and efficient. Great customer service. Troy Stephens was a great commu More

by 4hamilton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Stephens, Sr.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Butler Toyota responded

First, thank you for traveling and giving us an opportunity to earn your business. We also thank you, for spotlighting one of our Best salesmen, Troy - and for such an amazing review 😉 Enjoy the purchase and stay safe!!!

September 28, 2022

The service rep I saw was courteous, fast, and personable. Will seek him out specifically on the next visit. More

by awest486
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Cummings
Sep 29, 2022 -

Butler Toyota responded

Thank you SO much for your positive rating on your recent visit to Butler Toyota - Service Department. We are always happy to serve you.

September 21, 2022

The service was great. I am got excellent customer services which included helpful tips and advice. More

by ablasing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Summers
Sep 26, 2022 -

Butler Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing us to service your needs. We appreciate your business and review !!!

September 17, 2022

Great experience! !! Jerry is the best. First service for this 2022 Tacoma. Had me in and out in record time. More

by Mr.Ben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
Sep 21, 2022 -

Butler Toyota responded

Jerry, did it again!! Thank you Mr. Ben for the 5-star review!!

September 11, 2022

Jerry Turner is always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I trust his recommendations and value his expertise. More

by sdolliver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Turner
Sep 21, 2022 -

Butler Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us and one of our brilliant service advisors - GOOD JOB, JERRY!! Thank you, SDOLLIVER for review 🤩

September 10, 2022

Mr. Turner did a great job as an advisor, making sure all the issues with my wife’s Sienna were taken care of. More

by GJ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Turner
Sep 21, 2022 -

Butler Toyota responded

This is what we like to hear - Kuddos Mr. Turner Thank you, GJ

September 07, 2022

Great experience would definitely buy here again and refer to friends and family. Andy was amazing! More

by katie.granco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Mason
Sep 21, 2022 -

Butler Toyota responded

Katie, thank you for the referrals - Greatly appreciated!!!

September 03, 2022

Buyer beware! If I could give zero stars I would! The sales manager was misleading and deceitful. Prior to signing, when dealing with the sales manager: 1. I was More

by Bajohnson2719
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Teague, Randy New
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,210 results