About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Butler Toyota

4.9

476 Lifetime Reviews

4580 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210 Directions
Sales: (478) 476-1770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

476 Reviews of Butler Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Russdrum

Been coming to Butler for years-always fast and quality service! Friends staff and comfortable dealership with a snack bar which is nice when you have to wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
September 22, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Truck guy 56

Bought a Toyota tacoma the sales representative Seletha Dotson was excellent went all out to help me get the truck visit her she's wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seletha Dotson
September 22, 2018

"Purchased 2 vehicles"

- Diamonds9184

Mike provided us Great service! He even came to our home to pick up our trade in. Everyone we encountered was great! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 21, 2018

"Rob Houston was excellent. "

- Joseph Shippen

Rob offered great customer service - friendly and helpful but not pushy. My only gripe was that I had to wait too long to sign the final paperwork. Also, I hated having to pay such a high interest rate when I have excellent credit and I just wanted to pay cash anyway. I understand, though, that I couldn't have gotten as low of a price otherwise. Since buying the Camry, I have been very happy with the car. My only disappointment is with Entune. I understand it fully now, and I think it is buggy and that it has many design flaws. I knew this car didn't have Carplay or Android Auto, but I am still surprised given Toyota's reputation for quality. Entune takes that assessment down a notch for me. I know that the infotainment system is not Butler's fault but Toyota's. I now think Toyota knows that it is bad, which is why it is offering Carplay and Android Auto on the 2019s. To keep faith with their customers who bought the 2018 Camry's, I think they ought to offer an Carplay and Android Auto update for those cars too. All that said, the main thing is that Rob Houston did a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Houston
September 20, 2018

"Give Jerry Turner a Raise!!!"

- JMuhl

Jerry Turner is THE leader among the Butler Toyota of Macon, Georgia Service Team!!! He is the consummate professional and the only person I have my family do business with when it comes to our Toyota’s!!! Give Jerry Turner a raise, he’s worth it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Turner
September 20, 2018

"50,000 miles"

- Chris2018

Thanks for expediting Service for me. Suv is running great. Going out of town this weekend. Would be nice if decaf coffee could be available the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 19, 2018

"one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a new car"

- Nana of 4

Seletha Doston is the most delightful sales person I have ever worked with. She did not rush me or try and talk me into buying my Toyota RAV4. She allowed me and my sister to drive it as many times as we needed to. After we had made a deal that I was happy with she sat in the car and went over everything with us. She answered all of our questions and took as long as we needed her to go over things. If we had question it was like she was happy to answer them and no matter how many times we needed to ask. I have owned Toyota's before but have never had an experience like this one. I am very grateful that I got Seletha as a sales person. I will tell every one to go drive a Toyota and ask foe Seletha. Seletha thank you so much for all you help with the purchase of this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seletha Doston The best !!!!!!
September 19, 2018

"Great car great service great people"

- rodconnteach

Overall excellent experience because of great car, great service, and great people. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends because of my overall expereince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack and Cedric
September 19, 2018

"I had an amazing experience "

- Tiffany

This is my second vehicle with Butler Toyota and each experience was amazing they treated me like family. Troy Stephens and his team got me the best deal on my new 2019 Toyota Corolla. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Stephens
September 19, 2018

"Greatest car buying experience "

- Wanda-Randy Ham

Mark Patrick worked with us ahead of time. Everything was ready and waiting for us when we arrived. He listened to what we wanted and took us straight to the perfect car. Greg Williams was easy to work in finance and took the time to explain everything about our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Patrick, Greg Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results