About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Butler Toyota

4.9

527 Lifetime Reviews

4580 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210 Directions
Sales: (478) 476-1770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

527 Reviews of Butler Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Service"

- Ashley244

Outstanding service. Larry Cummings was very professional and accommodating. Mark Patrick has help me several times with my GPS system and he is amazing. I Purchased a Lexus from Butler Lexus a few years ago and had great service there as well. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Cummings and Mark Patrick
November 14, 2018

"Great sales experience and service"

- Tundraowner

The service was great. The buying experience was not difficult and the the process was painless. Great price and service. Really appreciate the fact that they also explained all the features of the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Williams
November 11, 2018

"Exceptional"

- MistyT123

Everyone was very nice! Jerry in the service department was extremely nice and helpful and answered all of the question I had.. I highly recommend Butler Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
November 10, 2018

"Such a Good Deal"

- Teana

Glad to have the free services for a period of time. Sam McWilliams is friendly and efficient. Happy he's my service rep! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam McWilliams
November 08, 2018

"Service"

- Rollin Hickman

Jason Harris did a great job and was very professional. The amount of time to do the service was exactly what Jason estimated. Thanks Jason and look forward to working with you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Harris
November 06, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- cristylov

Patrick Parton was AWESOME ! He made sure I was satisfied through every step . I am Enjoying my new 2018 Highlander ! Butler Toyota your team rocks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Parton
November 06, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Camrygirl53

Love Butler Toyota and all the team there! Jason Thrasher is the best! He worked hard to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Thrasher
November 04, 2018

"friendly and helpful"

- AJL

Brian is always helpful, knowledgeable, and provides a great service for both of my Toyota vehicles. He gets back to me promptly with answers to questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Hafield
November 03, 2018

"Great :)"

- Chassitie

Excellant customer service. Great detail of the things i need to get fix. Never had a bad experience with any one. Will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
October 31, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- MsANN

Mr Hatfield made my experience of buying new tires so pleasant. He had everything lined up to minimize my wait time. He assured me I had made a great choice in tires and made sure the car was aligned properly so I didn't have to worry about anything when I drove away. I love the product, time required and the way I was treated by Mr Hatfield. Thank you Butler Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hatfield
1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results