About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Butler Toyota

4.9

596 Lifetime Reviews

4580 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210 Directions
Sales: (478) 476-1770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

597 Reviews of Butler Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"20,000 Service "

- Josh Holloway

Friendly, Fast, and reliable service was given by Butler. The moment I stepped out of the truck I was treated by an employee. Once I enter my advisors' Sam's office I was there for less than 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
January 19, 2019

"Service "

- Sarav78

I absolutely adore our service manager Brian! He makes us always feel welcome and goes over everything to ensure that there are no issues! This place is the best for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hatfield
January 17, 2019

"Great service Again"

- NewCamryOwner1

Took my car in for service and as always it was a great experience! Jason is always friendly and provides great customer service. Curtis is the one who sold me my car, I can't say enough nice things about both of them . Butler is #1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON IN SERVICE AND CURTIS IN SALES
January 17, 2019

"2017 Tundra "

- Bill

Very professional sales staff, really did a good job. Meet me at the scheduled appointment time. The entire staff handled their part of the process very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
January 17, 2019

"Oil change"

- 12auto

Brian was my adviser. He is very nice and helpful. He always makes me laugh whenever I go to get my car serviced. Good sense of humor! Everyone there is nice and has always made me feel welcome! Pleased with my car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hatfield, Lexi
January 17, 2019

"Excellenct!!!!!!"

- AMLewis

There was no waiting time. .The moment I drove up, there was someone there to help me. I was in and out of there less than an hour. Great job!!! to everyone that helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam McWilliams, Benjamin Samuel And kayle E. Jacobs
January 17, 2019

"Exceptional!!!!!!!!"

- Toy

Our experience at Butler was nothing but exceptional! Curtis worked hard and ended up selling us 2 vehicles. Pricing was great! Administration was easy to deal with and them along with Curtis made our experience the best I have ever had buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtís mcNeal
January 16, 2019

"Mark Patrick excellent!"

- Rick

Very good experience. Mark was very helpful the guy doing my paperwork was very friendly and helpful I would recommend Butler Toyota. 2 mi friends and coworkers I love my RAV4 thank you Mark Patrick for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Patrick
January 15, 2019

"Professional, easy and great deal"

- New Carbuyer

Have been looking for a new car for several weeks. Rob made the buying experience low stress, easy and professional. We will go back the next time we are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
January 12, 2019

""Excellent purchasing experience""

- doll10

This was one of the best buying experiences I've had. Every one seemed very genuine and not pushy at all. We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Simpson and Greg Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 597 results