Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Butte Subaru

Butte, MT

4.8
230 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3801 Harrison Ave

Butte, MT

59701

Directions

230 Reviews of Butte Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2020

"Recall for airbags"

- JAN.CAUGHLAN

They did a great job! I had a recall on my airbags and got in quickly. They even vacuumed my car when i picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
July 21, 2020

"Amazing service as usual."

- DANSTIRLING0

I called for an appointment Monday morning for new tires and was able to drop off the car and pick tires by 9 am. I was riding on a spare so wanted it done as soon as possible but didn't imagine it would be done by 2 pm Monday. The car was very clean and the spare was filled with air and put back expertly. Everyone I spoke with was friendly, helpful and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Polich
5.0
Other Employees : Amanda
July 18, 2020

"Friendly efficient well done"

- SIMS1

Bought my car at Butte facility. I've been happy with service there. Only complaint with car is difficulty changing time with daylight savings time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know, just service department
July 17, 2020

"Really good service"

- BPSTRONG0

We really appreciate Butte Subaru going above and beyond to take care of our problem with fast and accurate service In getting our Accent repaired right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
July 08, 2020

"Service more costly than quoted"

- MARILYN.KRAUSE

Subaru Outback taken in for 120K service and the cost was one-third more than originally quoted. After discussion, staff reduced the amount by $300 but it was still significantly more than planned. We will check other options before having our car serviced at Subaru of Butte again. Labor costs seemed very high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 03, 2020

"Great"

- PKENTL

Phillip and Jeff were excellent to deal with. My purchase went quick. I would definitely recommend this dealership! Pleasant and fast! Best experience I've had purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kulaski
5.0
Other Employees : Phillip Lish
July 01, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- BAMBIMATTILA

From picking up my car at work and dropping of a loaner car to me picking up my car at completion. Service was outstanding. Nice, professional, and onetime. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda? In service
June 28, 2020

"Follow up are your request"

- PENNELLMAUREEN

Have always had oil change or service at local dealer...car is 2014 legacy. milage now under 24k....had to replace battery but couldn’t find if you sold, went in but no one working in service dept so bought from WalMart....will continue to get oil etc from Butte dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
... have no names provided
June 28, 2020

"Although he was new in his position, our salesperson was..."

- MARY80

Although he was new in his position, our salesperson was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! He was patient and took time to answer all of my questions. When he did not know the answer to a question he told me he did not know, but quickly found the answer for me. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kulaski
5.0
Other Employees : Bryce Forsman *****
June 28, 2020

"Enabled remote start--appeal to NJ Subaru-disagreement "

- DBATTLESON

No remote start w/ car. Agreement said "all options/loaded" Brian Hanna said rem. start not "option" but accessory. David Eastwick, NJ Subaru agreed "option"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Williams/another guy in servie dept. Both excellent! Disapppointed w/ Brian Hanna did not return calls.
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results