Back

Byers Subaru Dublin

Columbus, OH

4.8
1,070 Reviews
Byers Subaru Dublin has the new or used car you have been searching for "near me" at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff, highly skilled Subaru mechanics and multiple automotive certifications, Byers Subaru Dublin is your new Subaru dealer serving Columbus. Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world class services. Superb customer care, competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at our new and used Subaru dealership. Learn more about what makes us great and sets us apart on our Why Buy from Us page. Visit us today and take a test drive in your dream Subaru or give us a call.
Contact Dealership

2455 Billingsley Rd

Columbus, OH

43235

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,070 reviews

June 21, 2024

Zack and John are great to work with. No pressure and they try very hard to please you. I will never trade cars anywhere else. We believe that we will finish the buy soon, thanks guys. More

by rcrisp002
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Jenkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Gregory
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Byers Subaru Dublin responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review, we truly appreciate it! It is always our goal to provide a pressure-free and enjoyable car-buying experience for our customers. We are thrilled to hear that Zack and John were able to meet your expectations and provide excellent service. We can't wait to have you back when you're ready to purchase your next vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Byers.

June 21, 2024

All the staff I meet at Byers was kind and helpful. They keep me up to date on my service work More

by ljunk1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Byers Subaru Dublin responded

Thank you for trusting Byers with your service work! Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional customer service and making sure you are always updated on the progress of your project. We will be sure to share your feedback with our staff and we are grateful for your positive review. Thank you again for choosing Byers, we look forward to working with you in the future!

June 20, 2024

Friendly. Efficient. Convenient. From purchasing the car during the pandemic and through the 3 years of ownership I have never been disappointed More

by maglshee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Scott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ann Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chad Braunbeck
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Byers Subaru Dublin responded

Thank you so much for choosing Byers for your car purchase and for taking the time to leave such kind feedback. We take great pride in providing a friendly, efficient and convenient experience for our customers! We're so happy to hear that even during these challenging times, you were able to have a positive car buying experience. And we appreciate your continued loyalty for the past 3 years as well. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with any future needs or concerns, we are always here to help. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!

June 20, 2024

Felt very comfortable right from the start. Jorge did an awesome job going over details of vehicle. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a Subaru! More

by djethaniva
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Figueroa
Jun 21, 2024 -

Byers Subaru Dublin responded

Thank you so much for the glowing review, we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience at Byers and with our sales representative Jorge. We strive to make our customers feel comfortable and well informed during their car buying process, and we are happy that we met that goal with you! We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again at Byers in the future. Happy driving!

June 20, 2024

Professional service from start to finish during my express service. Work was completed in a timely fashion. More

by blewis9428
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 18, 2024

They were very quick in servicing my car. However, they did try to upsell me an engine air filter at $50 that I bought on Amazon for $13 and installed myself. More

by annamarie1225
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2024 -

Byers Subaru Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Byers for servicing your car! I'm glad to hear that our team provided you with quick and efficient service. We always want to make sure our customers have the best experience possible when coming to us for any automotive needs. I apologize if there was any miscommunication about the engine air filter. Our goal is never to upsell unnecessary items, but rather provide our customers with the best quality products for their vehicles. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we will make sure to review our pricing and procedures for future interactions.

June 18, 2024

Fast friendly and efficient would describe how we were treated! We had to replace a tire along with regular maintenance! No problems,thanks More

by maxfout
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 18, 2024 -

Byers Subaru Dublin responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience at Byers! Our goal is to provide fast, friendly, and efficient service to all of our customers. We understand the inconvenience of needing maintenance and tire replacements, but we are glad that you found our team to be helpful and accommodating. Thank you for choosing Byers and we hope to see you again in the future for any of your automotive needs!

June 17, 2024

Atef was wonderful to work with! Felt very comfortable working with the entire staff. Did not feel at all pressured. Our questions were answered to our satisfaction. More

by kennabro
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atef Behery
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 18, 2024 -

Byers Subaru Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Byers. We're thrilled to hear that Atef and our team provided a comfortable and pressure-free environment while answering all of your questions to your satisfaction. As a company, we strive to ensure the highest level of customer service and satisfaction, and are delighted to see we met that goal during your visit. We value your feedback and appreciation for our efforts. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime!

June 16, 2024

Atef was just awesome! Got a good out-the-door price via email and the pickup process was quick and easy. More

by jakets985
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atef Behery
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chad Sneed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Matt Laub
Jun 17, 2024 -

Byers Subaru Dublin responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for choosing Byers for purchasing your new vehicle! We are thrilled to hear that Atef provided you with an awesome experience and that you were able to get a great deal through email. Our goal is to make the car buying process as quick and easy as possible, so we are happy to hear that your pickup went smoothly.

June 15, 2024

Very good services make purchase simple I have purchased 3 new car from this location More

by kevin.xie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Haskins
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Atef Behery
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chad Sneed
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ann Hill
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Day
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2024 -

Byers Subaru Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Byers and taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that our services have made your car purchase experience simple and successful. It's been a pleasure serving you, and we truly appreciate your loyalty as a three-time customer. We'll continue striving to provide top-notch services and make your future purchases just as easy. Thank you again for choosing Byers!

1
...