About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

C & K Auto Imports, Inc.

5.0

81 Lifetime Reviews

60 Railroad Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604
Call (201) 329-6330

83 Reviews of C & K Auto Imports, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2019

"Outstanding "

- Monkey0419

Ed & Jim we’re both a phemonial help with getting me situated with the car I wanted. The whole process was smooth and simple thanks to them! I would reccomend them to any relatives and friends that are looking to purchase a car with a smooth outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brandeberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2019

"Amazing Service "

- Meg

Jim and Ed were amazing and got me 2 great deals. They made every effort to make sure we got what we wanted and more. Very happy with the outcomes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brandeberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- shimer

I would highly recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from C&K Auto Imports. Hernen was a great salesman and the documentation process was a breeze. They were straight forward with the entire process and provided me with an excellent offer for a 2010 Mercedes GL450. The car was clean and in great shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernan Maranon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2019 -

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

We appreciate your business and glad we were able to get you the car you wanted C & K Auto Imports

January 30, 2019

"Great service "

- RS2018

This dealership had great service, definitely would recommend it to a friend. Tom was a great guy who was very straight forward knew a lot about the cars I was looking at and made it easy to close a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2019 -

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. C & K Auto Imports

January 29, 2019

"Amazing price, Amazing service"

- JoshRasberry

I found one of the cheapest Civics in the nation at C&K. Most of the time these cheap cars are already sold or half broken down, but the Civic was is nearly perfect shape besides brakes, which Tommy gladly petitioned C&K to do for free. It was my first time having a car shipped and Tommy helped me get a great price with that as well. Overall, Tommy was great when it came to communication and getting things done while C&K excelled at putting up a quality car at an unbeatable price. I plan to come back to them when I’m in the market again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2019 -

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

we appreciate your business and look forward to your future needs C & K Auto Imports

January 26, 2019

"Trustworthy Dealership "

- Medshef

I just bought a 2015 Lincoln MKS from this dealership. Tom, the salesperson was very helpful from the very beginning to the end. Very honest gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2019 -

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Thank you for the business and the review. We appreciate your business C & K Auto Imports

January 25, 2019

"Exceptional Service!"

- dulanja

I purchased a 2014 E350 from C & K auto. Tommy, our consultant at C&K is extremely honest and was such a pleasure to work with. The buying process was hassle free without any gimmicks. Tommy provided clear communication and guided us through the whole process at our pace. We received a great deal on the car and as importantly gained a solid relationship with the team at C&K auto. Tommy and the team has been in touch with us since purchase and have successfully adresssed any concerns or questions that arised. Additionally, the trustworthy team at C&K performs all maintenance for the vehicle. It was such pleasurable experience working with Tommy and the team, they are extremely sincere and displays honesty to the highest degree. The level of service we received by C&K was exceptional and by far the best experience I’ve had in purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend Tom Sina and C&K Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2019 -

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and look forward to your future needs C & K Auto Imports

January 24, 2019

"Amazing"

- OreoSupreme

Hernan is fantastic. It was my first, and final stop that day. I went for just a test drive & drove home with a nothing short of a mint X3. The entire transaction was seamless and never once felt like I was being scammed or hassled into soemthing I didn't want. *Cliche car salesman Hernan was not. He was personable & I felt super honest. He broke down what I was getting & did not force us to buy any warranty. Which I did want but he didn't know that. The manager, Ed, was also very kind. This entire operation is just phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernan Maranon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Thank you for car purchase and for the great review, we pride ourselves in great customer service and appreciate when a customer has a great experience. Thank you C & K Auto Imports

January 23, 2019

"excellent all around experience"

- 2jtaylors

We worked with Jim, he was knowledgeable, friendly and very competent. There was no pressure and he was able to just simply show us the car we wanted to look and, and help us through the purchasing process. We couldn't have been happier and would gladly work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brandeberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

We appreciate the business and kind review. We pride ourselves in giving the best buying experience possible Welcome to the family C & K Auto Imports

January 14, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Gle2019

I would recommend the dealership. They are al professionals and treat you like a family. They made the experience a very good one and will surely visit them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2019 -

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Thank you for the business and welcome to the C & K family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results