About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

C. Speck Motors

4.7

8 Lifetime Reviews

61 E. Allen Road, Sunnyside, Washington 98944 Directions
Sales: (509) 837-5501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of C. Speck Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Great experience "

- Maria Matias Mendoza

Eddi did a great job, it's always a pleasure working with him! He made our vehicle purchase quick and easy. He allowed us to head out to lunch while he fixed all the paperwork and dealt with the red tapes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddi
August 20, 2018

"Excellent job"

- Yager

We always can expect great service from C Speck in Sunnyside and appreciate their prompt courteous service that we receive each time. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
August 18, 2018

"Service"

- Zoesmom

Service is always good and staff is always friendly. However after a trip over the mountains i noticed my windshield wipers aren't cleaning as they should. Especially since one was suppose to have been replaced😞

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
April 05, 2018

"Excellent"

- lramirez99301

The cspeck service center ran on time, kept me informed, and went out of there way, but they always do. It's not the first time they provide me with excellent service and I'm sure it won't be there last. I don't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember employee's name
March 16, 2018

"Helpful"

- Bill

Good service and every one was very helpful. If there were questions they were answered. or problems they came and talked and took time to explain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace
November 12, 2017

"Great place"

- Timus89

Fast friendly easy to pay and make an appointment. Accomdations while waiting are great and able to leave and come back later. Will recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lady in service
August 21, 2017

"Only one be so far great."

- Joe Andreas

Had my new fobs programed they forgot to get me when I bought the car. I have had a great experience with c-speck so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hugo
December 22, 2016

"Very helpful!!"

- Shirley

On Dec 12, 2016 I made an emergency trip from Puyallup to Sunnyside in my new 2016 Honda I had purchased just 15 days earlier. A dash light came on indicating my tire air pressure was low. The service department at C Speck Motors took me in right away and took care of the problem. It turns out all my tires were low on air. They even put the car up on their rack to make sure there were no punctures in the tires. A special shout out to Rudy Navarro for making sure I was kept informed on all they were doing. The entire service team was very friendly and helpful to a stranger with lots of worries about road conditions. My trip back over White Pass was safe and much more relaxing. THANK YOU C SPECK SERVICE DEPARTMENT. Shirley Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Navarro
1
1 - 8 of 8 results