About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

CARite of Lancaster

4.8

55 Lifetime Reviews

1257 Manheim Pike, Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17603 Directions
Sales: (248) 296-4858

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of CARite of Lancaster

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- Hyundai Elantra

Angela was great to work with for buying my used Hyundai. Will highly recommend Carite of Lancaster to anyone I know shopping for a used vehicle. She listened and worked to try to solve all of our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Great And Friendly Service"

- Giver4all

It was a pleasure working with Angela and Sandy. There was constant communication between them and us the buyers especially since we were customers out of the area. There were 3 little cosmetic items that needed some attention after our test drive. They stayed true to their word that they would take care of it. At the time of the pick up, everything was ready and they took care of those items for us. We were completely pleased with the car, price, and mostly working with Angela and Sandy! They have a friendly attitude that made us feel very comfortable going through this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Riguera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angela Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Fast, friendly, patient "

- Tford0721

They were very patient and friendly. It wasn’t just about selling me a car & they kept my son in the mix as well so he didn’t get so bored. I will definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Riguera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Great Service Smooth Process"

- Phoenix77

Sandy, Tayshaun and Angie took good care of us. Offered a good deal and had the car ready to go for us to pickup. The CRV we bought has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Riguera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angela Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tayshaun Jordan
July 10, 2018

"Carite is Awesome!!!"

- Ty23

Tayshaun and Sandy are two awesome sales associates, they were friendly every experienced and they worked fast. I highly recommend Carite for your next vehicle purchase. Ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Riguera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angela Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tayshaun Jordan
July 06, 2018

"Great Service. No hassles"

- blatas

I had a very good experience buying this car with Carite. People are really friendly and professional. Good car for a good price with all the services you would expect from a dealer (detailed cleaning, air freshener, documents ready...). I recommend buying from this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Great Price & Service"

- Larry

My wife and I had been searching for an upgraded minivan for several months. We finally settled on a 2015 Honda Odyssey for sale at Carite of Lancaster. The price was considerably lower than any comparable vehicle I had found to this point. That was definitely a selling point since I had been searching in a 300 mile radius. When we took the Honda for a test drive, it performed and handled almost like new, attesting to the fact that it had less than 30,000 miles on it. It didn't take long for my wife and I to agree we wanted it, so we signed the papers and finalized the deal. There were a few minor issues with car including some scratches on the passenger side rear door and the underside of the front bumper. Also, the console near the shifter showed some wear, but my main concern was that the rear tires appeared somewhat worn. I mentioned these problems to Chester and Angie (the managers) thinking they probably couldn't do very much considering the vehicle's low price. In addition, as I mentioned before, we had already finalized the deal and they were under no obligation to correct these problems in order to make a sale. But they said they would do what they could and my wife and I agreed to come back for the Honda in a week while the car was cleaned and detailed. After a week, my son and I drove to Lancaster to pick up our new minivan and when we arrived I was very pleasantly surprised. The scratches on the passenger side rear door and front bumper were completely gone. The console imperfections were also completely removed. But the best part was that there were four brand new tires on the vehicle. I couldn't have been more surprised and happy. I would recommend Carite of Lancaster to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chester Bogman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angela Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Great Service"

- lir02

I had an amazing experience with CaRite. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, and I was able to purchase a great car at a great price. I am extremely happy with my car purchase and I owe it all to the staff that helped me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Friendly. No hassles. Happy."

- DS527

Angela and Nicole did a very nice job. They were easy to deal with. I got a beautiful car for a fair price. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Caldwell
Other Employees : Nicole Lopez-Rivera
May 13, 2018

"Good Car Experience. No Regrets"

- c8babu

My experience with Carite of Lancaster is very good. I choose my 2015 Honda Accord EXL. I recommend Carite to Everyone!!! Chester and Angela are very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chester Bogman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angela Caldwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results