Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

CBS Quality Cars

Durham, NC

4.5
210 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1331 S Miami Blvd

Durham, NC

27703

Directions

210 Reviews of CBS Quality Cars

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2020

"My experience was excellent ! Rufus Greene went above and..."

- canigetya

My experience was excellent ! Rufus Greene went above and beyond to help me . He was very professional and courteous! Yes I recommend him and CBS Quality Cars !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rufus Greene
June 16, 2020

"Satisfied Customer"

- Bootsie

Shantel Johnson did a wonderful job helping us find the vehicle that was right for us. I would recommend CBS to everyone. Thanks So Much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shantel Johnson
5.0
May 06, 2020

"Timmy Roberson done a great job helping me to find an..."

- rlynn961

Timmy Roberson done a great job helping me to find an affordable vehicle for me. He worked really hard to find a company that would work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timmy Roberson
April 21, 2020

"I was more than satisfied with the customer service that,..."

- hjazz7764

I was more than satisfied with the customer service that, Tim Roberson and Josh fields provided.They got me exactly the vehicle I wanted in timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim roberson, Josh Fields
April 20, 2020

"The Hillsborough dealership is awesome."

- bowdenmary908

My son had totalled his car and he needed something very dependable. Tim and Josh worked everything out and they were able to help me and my son.I would recommend this dealership in Hillsborough to anyone.These guys were so helpful.Two of my brothers had also purchased vehicles from Tim and Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Roberson and JoshFields
April 15, 2020

"Timmy in the Hillsborough North Carolina store for CBS he..."

- Tonia

Timmy in the Hillsborough North Carolina store for CBS he was a very very good help and trying to find me the car that I would like to have and I hope to get another car from him in the future and I will send anybody to him to get them a card cuz he works out deals that he trying help you that you can afford that's good Finance for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timmy Roberson
April 03, 2020

"The Hillsboro dealership is the best! Tim and Josh are..."

- Melmel1164

The Hillsboro dealership is the best! Tim and Josh are AWESOME! Very Helpful! They helped me through my issues and now I have a new car! I am so glad that I purchased my car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Josh
March 25, 2020

"I totalled my car and needed one asap. After shopping..."

- Mybicky1

I totalled my car and needed one asap. After shopping around, I was referred to CBS and couldn't have been happier. Cathy was excellent and made sure I got the car I wanted. Thank you! I would strongly recommend coming here for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Lester
February 26, 2020

"I recently bought a car with lots of help from Ms. Cathy..."

- Anderson.mya

I recently bought a car with lots of help from Ms. Cathy Lester. She was amazing made me feel like she actually cared and was even comfortable to talk about real life with me. She’s a manager so didn’t force me to buy the car like many sales reps would have and that made the job a lot easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Lester
February 26, 2020

"Cathy at CBS Quality Cars was very professional,..."

- Anthony

Cathy at CBS Quality Cars was very professional, courteous, and helpful will all my vehicle purchasing needs and concerns. She not only helped with the sale of the car she is an awesome store and finance manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Lester
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results