Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

CBS Quality Cars

Durham, NC

4.6
212 Reviews

1331 S Miami Blvd

Durham, NC

27703

Directions

212 Reviews of CBS Quality Cars

Sort by
January 26, 2021

"I went to the Hillsborough location and they were..."

- triciacyr4life

I went to the Hillsborough location and they were AMAZING. My salesman chris was so helpful and made sure everything was how I wanted it. He even took $ out of his own pocket to pay for a battery for my car remote. The sales manager Tim was so nice to deal with. He went over everything with me and answered all my questions. He was informative about my options and didn't sugar coat anything. He g ave me the facts and what I was entitled too as far as warranty etc. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE looking for a reliable vehicle at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris b and Tim
January 08, 2021

"I had an excellent experience with Catherine Lester..."

- John P

I had an excellent experience with Catherine Lester (Cathy) she is the store and finance manager however, she assisted with the purchase as well. I had purchased a vehicle from her in the past at a different dealership this time she sold myself and my son a vehicle, her customer service skills are exceptional. She was very professional, creative, and responsive. Considering I was hundreds of miles away out of state and would not be physically seeing the car, I knew this presented a number of challenges from the start. Her communication was on point, and she had to get creative to make sure I still got the customer service experience I needed to be comfortable. She made a TIKTOK video of the car, and was careful to specifically highlight the areas that needed to be emphasized. Throughout the consultation process she was professional. She took care of the paperwork, and even followed-up to make sure that I was comfortable with the process. It’s clear that all the employees of this organization are held to a standard of excellence. I also I worked with Kevin, her salesman, and the level of competence and professionalism remained the same. I’ve purchased several cars over the last few years, and have been dealt with so many dealerships, and this is by far, one of the best dealerships I’ve ever dealt with. I can say, with confidence, that this dealership doesn’t look at customers as if they can be taken advantage of, but instead sees them as people, treats them with respect, and is genuinely interested in working for the best interests of all parties. This buying experience was truly a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Strickland
4.0
Other Employees : Catherine Lester Store Finance Manager
October 14, 2020

"My experience was excellent ! Rufus Greene went above and..."

- canigetya

My experience was excellent ! Rufus Greene went above and beyond to help me . He was very professional and courteous! Yes I recommend him and CBS Quality Cars !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rufus Greene
June 16, 2020

"Satisfied Customer"

- Bootsie

Shantel Johnson did a wonderful job helping us find the vehicle that was right for us. I would recommend CBS to everyone. Thanks So Much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shantel Johnson
5.0
May 06, 2020

"Timmy Roberson done a great job helping me to find an..."

- rlynn961

Timmy Roberson done a great job helping me to find an affordable vehicle for me. He worked really hard to find a company that would work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timmy Roberson
April 21, 2020

"I was more than satisfied with the customer service that,..."

- hjazz7764

I was more than satisfied with the customer service that, Tim Roberson and Josh fields provided.They got me exactly the vehicle I wanted in timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim roberson, Josh Fields
April 20, 2020

"The Hillsborough dealership is awesome."

- bowdenmary908

My son had totalled his car and he needed something very dependable. Tim and Josh worked everything out and they were able to help me and my son.I would recommend this dealership in Hillsborough to anyone.These guys were so helpful.Two of my brothers had also purchased vehicles from Tim and Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Roberson and JoshFields
April 15, 2020

"Timmy in the Hillsborough North Carolina store for CBS he..."

- Tonia

Timmy in the Hillsborough North Carolina store for CBS he was a very very good help and trying to find me the car that I would like to have and I hope to get another car from him in the future and I will send anybody to him to get them a card cuz he works out deals that he trying help you that you can afford that's good Finance for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timmy Roberson
April 03, 2020

"The Hillsboro dealership is the best! Tim and Josh are..."

- Melmel1164

The Hillsboro dealership is the best! Tim and Josh are AWESOME! Very Helpful! They helped me through my issues and now I have a new car! I am so glad that I purchased my car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Josh
March 25, 2020

"I totalled my car and needed one asap. After shopping..."

- Mybicky1

I totalled my car and needed one asap. After shopping around, I was referred to CBS and couldn't have been happier. Cathy was excellent and made sure I got the car I wanted. Thank you! I would strongly recommend coming here for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Lester
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results