Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

CMA's Subaru of Winchester

Winchester, VA

4.8
51 Reviews

3019 Valley Ave

Winchester, VA

22601

Directions

51 Reviews of CMA's Subaru of Winchester

Sort by
September 04, 2021

"Excellent, quick service. In and out for a state..."

- bestjoe

Excellent, quick service. In and out for a state inspection in less than 20 minutes. Courteous staff and nice, clean waiting room too. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve in sales was great. We took a test drive while waiting and he was very knowledgeable.
August 12, 2021

"Efficient & friendly. Waiting room is comfortable and..."

- Diana.muron

Efficient & friendly. Waiting room is comfortable and relaxing. Staff slways listens. All good. I was in for service, an oul change. Good experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
August 04, 2021

"The BEST dealership I have ever worked with. I highly..."

- Lost Pony

The BEST dealership I have ever worked with. I highly recommend this company. Friendly, helpful and considerate. Looking forward to another pleasant experience in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn and Bart
August 04, 2021

"Always polite and helpful. I love the car wash too! ..."

- Sara

Always polite and helpful. I love the car wash too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
July 27, 2021

"The needed service was handled quickly. And it was..."

- rushg

The needed service was handled quickly. And it was discounted utilizing the coupon I had received. I love that the car was washed when the service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
July 20, 2021

"I’ve had service at CMA Subaru in Winchester and they..."

- pan

I’ve had service at CMA Subaru in Winchester and they were great. Now I bought my new car there and Glenn And the whole team were so helpful. New cars always have so many new things and they took the time to show me everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn patterson
July 15, 2021

"Got in/out 1 hour . Service needs addressed & on my way..."

- tandjcasa

Got in/out 1 hour . Service needs addressed & on my way .Thanks to Anthony , service advisor & also the express advisor . Appreciated advice on exhaust leak repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Nilon
July 08, 2021

"Above and beyond courtesy and service, very impressed...."

- Audrey G

Above and beyond courtesy and service, very impressed. The customer service was excellent. The place was very clean. My loaner car was waiting for me. I was in and out in no time. I had a 90K mile maintenance with additional work done. Service was done quickly and I had my car back to me by the end if day. price was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun, (customer service rep)
June 28, 2021

"They always take great care of us and of our vehicle!..."

- Virizarry

They always take great care of us and of our vehicle! Wouldn’t think of going anyplace else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
June 19, 2021

"Great service at this dealership.The waiting area is..."

- Carol

Great service at this dealership. The waiting area is bright, clean and comfortable. The drive through drop off is easy. I will keep going back for service and my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results