About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cable Dahmer Buick GMC of Independence

4.9

341 Lifetime Reviews

3107 S Noland Rd, Independence, Missouri 64055 Directions
Sales: (816) 285-4582

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

341 Reviews of Cable Dahmer Buick GMC of Independence

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2018

"Completely Glad we stop in and bought from Chris Galvan!"

- Tahoe2016 Williams

We came in and have tried to do business with Cable before. So glad we had Chris as our Salesman. He went through all the features of our new Tahoe and got us a great deal. Even check with us the next day and on Sunday to see if we had any questions. Just letting us know we not “just a sale to him” made me realize why we do our service there! Thanks to Cory in the sale and checking in on us also through out the time we spent with Chris was great to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Galvan and Cory
March 10, 2018

"Incredible Experience "

- Cindy1957

Our salesman Mike Rodriguez and the manager Gordon Bradshaw were wonderful to work with, they bent over backwards to make us happy with our new Buick, then because of cluster of things they delivered the car to us witch was a 6 hour round trip. I cannot brag about them enough. Great dealer ship with great employees, I highly recommend this dealership. It's worth the drive. Plus no one could beat their price for the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rodriguez and Gordon Bradshaw
November 20, 2017

"Ken Walker"

- Tonie

Ken was great help us get the vehicle we wanted at the right price I would recommend him to anyone we love our 2018 canyon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Walker
August 19, 2017

"Great Service "

- Polly new Buick

Just brought a Buick Encore 2015 from Cable Dahmer on Noland Road from dealer Ken Walker this guy is really great. Thank Ken for making this experience easy for my mother. May GOD bless you!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Walker
August 17, 2017

"Go somewhere else!"

- Brian Wehner

Horrible on every level except the finance guy who understood we were not satisfied and made it a quick and simple exit from a bad experience. Negotiations were ridiculous. All 3 of the trucks that were tried to be sold to me had been damaged. This was only disclosed as each truck was presented. When we returned to pickup the dealer traded truck the numbers were totally different and we had to RE-NEGOTIATE. The truck came from another dealerships showroom so the lazy people involved thought this meant it was clean enough so it was not even washed (in the 6-8 hours from when it arrived to when we came to pick it up).. When getting within 5 feet you could clearly tell it was not clean. Joe Hall was the salesman and was nice but totally ignorant and zero help. If/when each problem arose, he just said nothing and sat there. Curtis was the manager that was in charge when we returned on Tuesday 7/18 to pick up the truck (when we were promised it would be there on Monday b/c they wanted to 'make things right'). He presented totally different numbers. When I was obviously irritated he played the 'I was not here so how would I know' card. He also said the rebate was $500 more than what I was initially told. I questioned this when showing him my full breakdown and he said sorry yes the rebate I was told is accurate. We let that slide only to get a call a few days later saying we had to come in and sign docs AGAIN b/c we were shorted the full rebate and it was that $500 difference we had previously discussed. It was really great when we came back to sign that Saturday (4 days later) and he was speaking to the receptionist (Curtis), saw us walking in and walked away into the service department so that he did not have to speak with us. Amateur hour. Would NEVER recommend anybody and have told everybody who has asked, to avoid the dealership all together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Hall
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Trouba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2017

"Used car purchase"

- Dhansen76

Entire staff was very friendly, good customer service all around, but especially from my salesman Ken Walker, not to pushy lol. Fairly priced cars it seemed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken walker
July 28, 2017

"Great experience!"

- HappyTimes

Very easy to work with. Knowledgeable about the vehicle and let me ask as many questions as I needed. Great experience! Totally happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Trouba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ken Walker
July 15, 2017

"Great customer service and low pressure atmosphere!"

- Mitch_D2017

Dan Boyer and his team at Cable Dahmer were very helpful in assisting me with my truck search. They provided a low stress atmosphere with top notch customer service. They made my car buying experience very enjoyable! If you're looking for a great deal, give Cable Dahmer Buick GMC a call, they'll take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Keefer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Boyer
July 13, 2017

"Great experience "

- Rod321

I am glad we chose cable dahamer. Mrs.Richardson was one of the best sales people I have ever dealt with. She took the time to find what was the best fit for me, and my family. This was the most pleasurable purchases in my life , I will be telling the world about this place and the service we received even if I am out of town I will buy my next car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs.Richardson
July 07, 2017

"All is well with Cadillac"

- Hellyes

Wife's 13CTS was shuttering on sharp turns,, I called it bunny hop,, I googled it an there were several threads bout it,, see said you had to threaten ,, cuss,, fist fight with yur dealership to get anything done !! My dealership is Cable-Dahmer Buick GMC Cadillac on Noland rd in Independence Mo.. was not looking forward to the visit but Jaren,, service guy wanted to take car for drive an see what it was I was describing.. it did it as soon as we left the bldg.. he recognized it an seen it had done it 4-5 times just on the lot. Left it with them (drove away in new Cadillac loaner.. Jaren kept in contact with wife letting her know it needed repairs-- replaced sum clutches,, an changed out sum oil. I'm not a motorhead guessing frt end transmission fluid..got it back day after the 4th,, all is well. No noise .. no shutter ..no bunny hop .. no stress!!!! No charge. Was a Cadillac certified vehicle. Unbelievable,, was so happy an pleased with how it was all handled I can't say enough bout this. I had bought a new truck frm then in 14 an have had no issues ever with them. But was nervous bout this. After reading threads on computer bout dealerships not wanting to fix problem.. Just left dealership letting them know how much I appreciated the way they handled this. Not my style to drive up there an do it or to type all this in,, but dam sure wanted to let em know how I felt. Class act. Very easy!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaren Friend
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results