Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cable Dahmer Buick GMC of Independence

Independence, MO

4.8
410 Reviews

3107 S Noland Rd

Independence, MO

64055

Directions

410 Reviews of Cable Dahmer Buick GMC of Independence

Sort by
August 28, 2021

"Service Department Is Terrible!!Mgr. Should be A..."

- Ckedwards

Service Department Is Terrible!!Mgr. Should be A Salesman, The way He Will lie Right to Ur Face And laugh About It. Personality of A Rat. Will Never Buy A Vehicle From Them Again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob -And Service Mgr
August 09, 2021

"Great place for comfort and ease of mind shopping. Great..."

- Chas

Great place for comfort and ease of mind shopping. Great service as well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Linquist
July 31, 2021

"Very disrespectful unintelligent book keeping very..."

- Jeridberg30Bergs Security Llc

Very disrespectful unintelligent book keeping very degrading massively undermining picky judgmental self centered time wasteful unorganized push flip flopping inconsiderate distrustful game playing types of people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Berg
5.0
Other Employees : Zahn ali
July 04, 2021

"Went to look a car, was “sold” before I got there. Was..."

- Ac_d14

Went to look a car, was “sold” before I got there. Was shown one a different trim package and I told them no but I was willing to order a new one. Dropped $2500, five days later go to pick it up and it was the same car I told them no to. The first thing they said was, we’ll do you have your build sheet to prove that. Didn’t buy the car gave them three days to find another and not only did they not find a car, they wouldn’t return calls, wouldn’t call me at all and finally I had to call to just get my money back and go some where else. I would highly recommend going somewhere else. There is no canned reason for the way they worked, I dealt with sales managers and some other manager so they know exactly how they’re doing business. Just stay away if you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antinio and another gentleman I didn’t get his name, maybe mike
January 03, 2021

"Hakeem is the best salesman in the world. I just love him..."

- 604bronson

Hakeem is the best salesman in the world. I just love him and his personality. I also love my vehicle and he did me good.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Berg
5.0
January 01, 2021

"The salesman, Hakeem Martin was down to earth and..."

- Tessar.tlj

The salesman, Hakeem Martin was down to earth and explained everything I needed to know. There were no surprises. I'll come see him again for my next purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Berg
5.0
December 31, 2020

"Hakeem Martin is the greatest salesman of alltime. We had..."

- dylanmessinger

Hakeem Martin is the greatest salesman of alltime. We had the the funniest time of our life working with him. We love our vehicle to death. Love cable Dahmer

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Berg
5.0
December 30, 2020

"Hakeem Martin was knowledgeable and extremely helpful...."

- mcclain4

Hakeem Martin was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. If you need a car we would highly recommend you check him out. We appreciated his patience and his fun personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Berg
5.0
Mike Trouba
5.0
December 29, 2020

"Hakeem Martin was such a pleasure to work with, and he is..."

- Lacymcclain

Hakeem Martin was such a pleasure to work with, and he is very knowledgeable and personable. He will treat you right and he’ll take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Berg
5.0
Mike Trouba
5.0
December 27, 2020

"Friendly, helpful service from Hakeem Martin. Low..."

- Mhall31575

Friendly, helpful service from Hakeem Martin. Low pressure sales approach was appreciated! Keem worked really hard to get us the most for our trade and payments where we needed them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hakeem Martin
1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results