About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cactus Auto

4.3

428 Lifetime Reviews

1602 W Prince Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85705 Directions
Sales: (520) 888-0910

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

428 Reviews of Cactus Auto

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"More than pleased"

- ToyaB

March 24th 2018 I was the victim of a hit and run and have been without a car for a couple weeks. Being a caregiver I NEED my own car because I go house to house. I went into Cactus Auto with the expectations of not getting a car ( just being honest)...until this man came running out with the most friendly smile, I could tell instantly that he wasn't just a "salesman". His name is Hans and he was the most helpful and friendly person I have ever encountered that were in the sales position. He didn't try to convince me to buy a car I didn't want and he didn't try to swindle us out our money when it came to the car we bought. Hans made the car buying experience really REALLY fun because he is very easy to talk to and the man can COOK. If you end up buying a car from Cactus Auto ask for HANS HOUCK, not only will you get a great car for an awesome price but you'll also walk away with an amazing recipe that will knock your socks off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans Houck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"These guys no how to get it done! "

- Linden1984

We've bought several cars from these guys and this time we came to trade in one to get something different and they were on it! They had great choices on the lot, easy financing and went the extra mile to really go above and beyond to help us get the car we wanted!!! thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans Houck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Reg Obie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"No pressure to buy and helpful to get you the best rate!"

- Kimberly Garcia

I've bought 2 cars from a big dealer and I always felt pressured. Here at Cactus Auto it wasn't like that at all. I asked questions, I test drove and they helped me. I like that. I will definitely be back to buy another vehicle from Cactus Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Valle
March 01, 2018

"He found me, I didn't find him"

- Desiree B Ford

Christmas in February, Hans went above and beyond my expectations I wanted out of a car I don't want to pay for anymore and it happened, I will never go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans Houck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Amazing customer service and respect for buyer's budget!"

- Miguel & Mersaydes

I had owned an old car that started overheating. After replacing the radiator, the problem still wasn't solved so my husband and I thought we'd try looking at purchasing a car. Since we weren't expecting to be in the market, we didn't have much for a down payment and from owning our current cars, we were really trying to avoid a large monthly payment. I was so nervous at the idea of looking at dealerships. I was certain we would pressured to purchase or asked to spend out of our means. I am extremely happy to say that was the furthest thing from the truth at Cactus Auto! I am truly amazed by their quality of vehicles, integrity of service, and respect for our purchasing experience. They helped us pick a car that works perfectly for our needs and provided an amazing 3 year warranty and 2 year maintenance plan! If needed, I hope that Hans and John can help meet you at your needs the same way they met us at ours! ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans Houck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John
February 28, 2018

"Truck purchasing"

- Joleen

Cactus Auto in Tucson Arizona is a good place to buy a vehicle! people are friendly and they have many cars n trucks to choose from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans Houck
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Ranic
February 23, 2018

"Everyone was so awesome and helpful. No one got bothered by "

- Jessica Harper

I love this place and will tell everyone I know to come here! Shannon was so nice and helpful. He was patient as well. Hans was really cool. I look forward to dealing with everyone in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans Houck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John, Shannon Geisler
February 23, 2018

"Amazing!"

- State Farm Agent

I have bought vehicles in the past from different dealerships. This was by far the best experience ever! Hans was wonderful! He set realistic expectations and fulfilled those expectations. Our deal took 3 days to complete, but it was organized, informative, and calm. No issues to manage. Just an easy car buying experience. I’ll recommend to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans Houck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"Excellent FAST Experience!"

- Scott&Sabrina

My wife and I spent maybe a couple of hours Total, from walking in the door through the signing of the Documents. They offer better than market pricing and excellent interest rates. Highly recommend shopping and absolutely buying your next car with Hans at Cactus Auto. Hans took extra time to make sure we got exactly what we wanted and his product knowledge is impressive. He does not have to use high pressure sales as he builds a relationship with his customers. 5 Stars !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans Houck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Nascar Gil

This is a great place to purchase a reliable used vehicle. Shannon, the sales consultant, responded immediately to my online application or pre-qualification letter for credit. With my credit not being so good, I didn't have any high hopes but Cactus Auto made it happen. They can help anyone from good credit to poor credit. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Parra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Reg Obie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shannon Geisler
1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results