Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cadillac of Bentonville

Bentonville, AR

5.0
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2300 SE Moberly Lane

Bentonville, AR

72712

Directions

24 Reviews of Cadillac of Bentonville

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"Sales and service are fantastic! We highly recommend..."

- JayandMargie

Sales and service are fantastic! We highly recommend Cadillac of Bentonville for both. We bought our escalade from Steve and had a problem with the Que screen right away. They took care of the problem quickly with great service. Great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, and everyone in Service
May 02, 2019

"Very professional friendly service center"

- Mike P

The service personnel are very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I have had my Cadillac for over 4 years and always take it to Cadillac of Bentonville as I know that the work will be done correctly. If I buy another Cadillac it will be from Cadillac of Bentonville because of service center and their very friendly sales team. MiKe P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Porter
December 31, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Kevin E.

This is the only dealership in NWA that I trust to provide dependable and reliable service. I’ve been there several times for routine maintenance and for other various issues. They have always been able to address the problem and quickly remedy the issue. Last visit, I was late returning to pick up my vehicle and the sales staff and service department (from home) went completely out of their way to get me taken care of and back in my car. Awesome job and much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
December 15, 2018

"An unsatisfactory event"

- Tom

Recently brought my Cadillac in for some warranty work. When I came to get my vehicle I found scratches, scrapes, and a green paint deposit on the right front fender. Service manager told me all this was there when I brought the car in. He was quite adamant about it. I was just as sure and as adamant that this was not so. He took a picture of the damage and said he would get an estimate from the repair shop and call me. He hasn't followed through on that either. Not a happy customer at this point!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Their names are unknown to me.
Dec 22, 2018 -

Cadillac of Bentonville responded

Mr. Anderson. I apologize for your experience with our dealership. I am aware that Chris Bos has reached out and we are still in process with a solution. I am happy to discuss this with you and well and we will provide you with more timely updates. You can contact me directly at jtyson@superiornwa.com Sincere Regards, Jeff Tyson, General Manager, Cadillac of Bentonville.

December 08, 2018

"Good Customer Service"

- AngelaE

Staff is always professional and helpful. Angie and Tyler assisted when I came in with a low tire and had to get a new one. Do wish there was a larger fleet of loaners, they were all out for the day. Tire had to be ordered and I was without a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Foster
5.0
Other Employees : Angie
December 01, 2018

"Waste of time. "

- Cadillac123

I had an appointment for a new part to be put in my car, a part that the dealership told me I needed. When I arrived for my appointment at 7:30am before work, they were not prepared at all. They asked me which specific part I was needing... I am not a mechanic, so I was not sure. Then they told me they didn’t have the part in. The dealership should have checked the day before and called me instead of wasting my time before work. Every time I come to this dealership they are unprepared and unorganized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Dec 11, 2018 -

Cadillac of Bentonville responded

We apologize for your experiences at our dealership and would like to discuss this with you in more detail in hopes to find ways to better serve our customers. Please contact Jeff Reid, Asst. Fixed Operations Director at 479-286-3050. He will be looking forward to your call

October 18, 2018

"Excellent service. "

- J.Freeze 3459

Always treated with respect. Great service department. They answer all my questions. Could not treat me better. Thank you for your service to me and my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelina Schwartz
October 17, 2018

"Excellent Service Department"

- Don Gibson

Always excellent and professional service. Staff explains service details and makes it convenient by providing a loaner if needed for longer service. On my fourth vehicle and have found consistent service for the last several years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All service managers and techs
August 14, 2018

"Attention to Detail"

- Razorback

CADILLAC of Bentonville wa very attentive in providing service for my 2014 Cadillac XTS. The screen for information was broken by excessive exterior heat. The service departments of Superior Motors in NWA was very helpful. They have been always helpful to me and my business and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Foster
5.0
April 18, 2018

"Great Service Experience w/Chris Bos"

- Ron S.

Brought my 2016 CTS in for regular service plus wanted tires checked for balancing as I was starting to feel and hear a little rumble -- concerned there might be some cupping -- car had much less that 10K miles on it. Chris made sure I had a loan car. The technician discovered that indeed there was cupping so Chris arranged to have tires replaced under warranty and had my car delivered back to me as we live about 70 miles from the dealership. Car rides much smoother now. Very happy with the customer care and service thanks to Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bos
1
1 - 10 of 24 results