Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cadillac of Greenwich

Greenwich, CT

4.0
97 Reviews

144 Railroad Ave

Greenwich, CT

06830

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 97 reviews

November 08, 2021

I had finance a 2018 Cadillac ATS V Tech and one week later after having it they said I needed to return it because there was no approval from the bank and on top of it I tinted the windows and Ron said More

by Richardjmazza16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron
Nov 09, 2021 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Hi Richardjmazza16, thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback for our dealership! Customer service is extremely important to us, and we apologize if your visit to our dealership did not meet your expectations. Due to major discrepancies in your credit file that could not be verified, the vehicle had to be taken back. The dealership had to pay to remove the tint. We also have made every attempt with all of our lenders to get an approval on the vehicle, but unfortunately none of our lenders will give a loan at this time. We apologize for any frustration and inconvenience this may have caused. If you wish to speak with us further, please contact us directly at 203-413-1344, and ask to speak with Ron, our General Sales Manager. Thank you and we hope you have a great rest of your week!

October 13, 2020

I am shockingly displeased with the level of service from the general manager Ronald. He greeted me with a smile and lied to my face regarding a lease purchase that he saw no profit in. This was the second More

by GLAW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronald- General sales manager
Oct 13, 2020 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Hi GLAW, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for our dealership. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we apologize if we did not deliver with your visit. Ronald, our General Sales Manager, would be more than happy to have a conversation and assist you with any problems you may have. You may reach him directly at 917-991-8124. We look forward to hearing from you soon! Thanks.

October 04, 2020

Fabulous experience! Top shelf customer service! Friendly and extremely helpful! Highly recommended! I am so happy that I chose to do business with this dealership! I am very satisfied with my overall experi More

by avaberry3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
June 28, 2020

From the moment we walked in the sales manager, Ron made sure he did everything he could to make sure we walked out with the car we wanted. ThAnk you. We love our new vehicle. More

by Rosa Maldonado
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rondell Douglas
March 19, 2020

Quick Easy Painless Was looking at used Jeeps online on Sunday and sent an inquiry, Ron Douglas called Monday morning and answered all my questions, then got credit appro More

by TomF_Sahara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Douglas, Rich Hanlon
February 06, 2020

I’ve purchased 3 or 4 Escalades from Cadillac of Greenwich over the past 10+ years. The buying process has always been easy which is why I’m a return buyer. This review is for their service departme More

by Descalade
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingy Kourshed
5.0
Other Employees : Mike and Sarina
January 14, 2020

Service was excellent and very easy. I had no issues at all and was very pleased with how easy they made it to complete my service More

by Emr4tsa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingy Kourshed
5.0
Other Employees : Cymone Coker
January 12, 2020

BEST SERVICE DEPT IN THE AREA ! THIS IS THE BEST SERVICE DEPT IN THE AREA, BY FAR !! THE STAFF HERE IS GREAT, THE SERVICE TECHS KNOW THEIR STUFF AND DO A GRE More

by BRONXTOKENS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MINNIE AIELLO
November 19, 2019

My best car buying experience ever in and out within 3 hours. Rondell and his team efficient and very accommodating. Sales room very comfortable. Recommend highly this dealership. More

by Roho
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rondell Douglas
November 01, 2019

Sales department is absolutely awesome. Three Cadilac's purchased in last 11 months and always had a great experience. Sales Manager Ron is a great guy to work with and always very professional and courte More

by MikeP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Douglas Sales Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results