About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cadillac of Greenwich

4.6

83 Lifetime Reviews

144 Railroad Ave, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830 Directions
Sales: (203) 625-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Cadillac of Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Extremely Happy with Sales!!"

- Pmaetp

I had gone to another Cadillac dealership, but Greenwich is far superior. The sales team asked what I was looking for and then showed me the XT4. Raj (sales person) then showed me the Iphone connection, and all the improvements since my 2011 CTS. I was treated with courtesy and respect. Initially, there was a difficulty transferring my OnStar. Raj kept following up with OnStar and me to insure that I was fully connected. He has continued to follow up with me to be sure I am enjoying my new car. Hats off to Cadillac of Greenwich, and in particular Raj and Mike, the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
January 02, 2019

"Smooth experience"

- avg

Had a pleasant sales experience with Rich - very informative on car features and incentives available. Was able to locate car get delivery before holiday, great orientation to vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hanlon
December 28, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Gsalbuq

All went smoothly. Very good experience. Different from other dealers We did not feel presured any time. We felt very comfortable all the time and bought exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
December 22, 2018

"Still Smiling!"

- Pap1

3500 miles on the odometer. First service. Still smiling. These folks are the real deal. Minnie in Service is fantastic and the entire team is top shelf. Thank You! Now if I could get the XT5 auto stop/start eviscerated from the car, I would be truly satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minnie Aiello
December 15, 2018

"Fantastic Experience "

- lregina

Greenwich Cadillac is the best. Great service, great price and wonderful sales team. Raj is great, spent almost 2 hours with us when car was delivered he left no stone unturned. Lisa and Lou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
Dec 17, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Thank you Lisa and Lou!. We appreciate your business!

December 11, 2018

"True Gentlemen "

- Big Ron

Raj,Mike&Ron Went out of their way to make sure that I was 100% Satisfied with my Escalade And My Cousin Bought a CT6 at the same time He couldn’t believe how seamless the process was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cymone Coker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Raj. Mike. Ron
Dec 17, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Thank you for leaving a review. Those guys are great!

December 10, 2018

"2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV purchase"

- Avi

Everyone from the sales rep to the sales manager and the finance manager were extremely professional and courteous… It’s one of the best dealership experiences i’ve had in over a decade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Jagtiani
Dec 17, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate your business!

December 01, 2018

"Wonderful people and service!"

- Happy Caddie

The service department was incredible. I look forward to working with them in the future. I just relocated from another state and was treated as though I purchased my car from them. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minnie
Dec 03, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Thank you for servicing with cadillac of Greenwich. We look forward to seeing you again!

November 30, 2018

"Ronell was an absolute joy to worknwitj"

- Danelleg31

Easy purchase the price was right and Ronell made it well worth the trip.. car was cleaned full of gas and ready to go.. excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronell
Dec 03, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Rondell is great. Congrats on the new vehicle!

November 30, 2018

"Made Every Step Easy and Comfortable "

- Erika12

Every step of leasing a XTS4 was made easy enjoyable and comfortable. Each employee along the process was very helpful and informative without being pushy. Raj and Mike provided excellent service making my husband and I confident that we chose the perfect dealership and car. They made sure we were leasing exactly what we wanted! Raj made sure even after we left that we were comfortable will all the car features and were getting the most out of the car. Highly recommend checking this dealer out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike perna and raj jagtiani
Dec 03, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your XT4. Congrats!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results