About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cadillac of Greenwich

4.6

71 Lifetime Reviews

144 Railroad Ave, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830 Directions
Sales: (203) 625-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Cadillac of Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Fantastic experience"

- Philacin3

The folks at Cadillac of Greenwich helped me get my wife the vehicle of her dreams. Raj and Ron were outstanding with their customer service and answered all of my questions in a professional manner. A fantastic experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj, Rondell
October 03, 2018

"So grateful!"

- Jmm

After hitting unavoidable debris on the road back to my home in Fairfield I drove into Greenwich Cadillac with my car smoking , shuttering and I was a nervous wreck. I had never been to this dealership before but knew something was seriously wrong with my car. The staff immediately helped calmed my nerves., and didn’t waste a second diagnosing the issue. I had punctured a hole in my transmission. They guided me through calling my insurance company and Helped me find a rental. We were on a major time crunch because we were leaving for a family vacation four days from then and we needed our car. They made the impossible happen! They had the insurance agent prioritize us, ordered a new transmission and had the car as good as new in three days! So grateful to Cadillac of Greenwich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cymone Coker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review. We are grateful for your business!

October 02, 2018

"STAY AWAY"

- ssjr10

Absolutely terrible! The service staff is unprofessional and has no desire to help or solve the problems at hand. I am coming to the end of my lease and would NEVER put myself through another 39 months at this dealership nor would I recommend anyone else doing so. I have had multiple issues with the BRAND NEW CAR that I leased, which, understandably is not their fault. However, it IS their job to locate and solve these issues in a timely manner. That has NOT been the case in any of my experiences here. The most recent issue I had with the car was the dashboard going blank and flashing all zeros on the speedometer/ gas gauge and all of the other gauges. After reporting this issue to them, I dropped the car off and left it that morning around 10am. Called late that afternoon and they still haven't looked at the car. Understandable, they were busy at the time. The following day I called around noon and they said that the battery had been condemned and that it needed to be replaced and they had to wait for one to come in. Again, ok. They called the next morning and told me the battery had been replaced and that the car was ready for pickup. I went there to pick up the car and when I pulled out of the driveway it was still doing the same thing. When I went back in to let them know it was still having the same issue the technician came out and smacked the dashboard a few times and walked away. After waiting around, they finally came to tell me that I the entire cluster needed to be replaced (of course another part that had to be ordered). At this point, I asked for a loaner car rather than them leaving me stranded without a car for another two to three days with no logical plan or solution or end in sight. I was given a loaner and told they would call when my car was ready. Another day goes by with no contact so I call again and am told they won’t have the car ready until the following day. The 5th day finally comes around and they call me to tell me my car will be ready. On my way back to the dealership the tire pressure light comes on in the loaner. I pulled over and called the dealership to let them know the situation. They told me they didn't know what to do and that I should call roadside assistance. After figuring out the car has run-flat tires and seeing that the tire was not flat I proceeded to drive the rest of the way to the dealership. I left the car with them and picked up my car. They were aware of the tire being low due to our multiple phone conversations and there was no visible damage to the tire. I took my car and went on my way. With ZERO contact between then and 10 days later, I received a credit card receipt & invoice in the mail for a replacement of the loaner car tire for $350! Again, ZERO CONTACT between myself and ANYONE at the dealership between the time I left and the time I received a credit card receipt in the mail.I am not as concerned about the $350 as I am about the the negligent and unmotivated service department at this dealership. I called the service department to ask what was going on and why they charged my card without notifying me first, at which point I was told "Someone here told me that you were aware of the damage that YOU caused to the tire". There was no damage caused while I had the car and on top of that THEY NEVER TOLD ME THE TIRE NEEDED TO BE REPLACED. I asked them why this was and I was told "let me get my facts together and give you a call back". As anticipated, I didn't receive a call back. I called them back again the following morning and they gave me the same old story. "Someone here told me you acknowledged the tire was damaged when you dropped it off". WHERE IS THIS PERSON I TOLD AND WHAT EXACTLY DID I TELL THEM??? EVEN IF that was the case (which clearly it wasn't), WHY DID YOU NOT CONTACT ME TO LET ME KNOW WHAT THE ISSUE WAS??? When I dropped the car off there was NO QUESTIONS ASKED AND THERE WAS NO INSPECTION OF THE CAR. Simply, "have a nice day" after I let them know about the tire pressure. This is not the first time I have had an issue of this nature with this dealership. They are a disgrace the GM family name and need some serious overseeing from management. I have emailed this review to GM directly as well as the BBB and will post it to every review outlet available so other people won't have to deal with this dreadful dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
Oct 04, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Hello Steve, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience with our Service Department. At Cadillac of Greenwich we pride ourselves on great customer service. It is very unfortunate that you would no longer like to do business with our store. We would like you to know that we appreciate your business and we wish you the best in finding a new dealership.

September 26, 2018

"The bestttttt. Love them"

- Bigscotty74

The best Cadillac Dealership by far . Not like that horrible one in White Plains called pepe. You will be very satisfied if you go to the Connecticut dealership. They know how to treat a person like a person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cymone Coker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business!

September 21, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- KimCT

Very friendly and helpful staff. This was my first time using this dealership and i will gladly come back for future repair and maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarina
Sep 24, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us. Welcome to the Cadillac of Greenwich family!

September 20, 2018

"Great experience "

- Nm1

I had an excellent experience. The manager Rondall Douglas made the transaction very easy and smooth. He was honest and didn’t play any games. I appreciated that. He delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cymone Coker
Other Employees : Rondall Douglas
Sep 24, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Rondell is great! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience.

September 19, 2018

"Accurate timelines. Polite service! "

- Caddie2013

I had the car towed in. First thing in the morning I was called to get back-round info and problem found and ordered. As i was told mid-day it would be ready and it was!! Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cymone Coker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business!

September 18, 2018

"Pre owned"

- Mrdonaldbones

Excellent dealership. Small but personal. Rondell went out of his way to accommodate me and put a deal together. I would recommend Greenwich Cadillac & to work with Rondell if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rondell Douglas
Sep 19, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

We love to hear that that Rondell gave you a great experience. He is one of our best!

September 14, 2018

"Excellent • Five Star Service"

- LMP

What an excellent experience! Excellent customer service! Seamless from beginning to end! Sale consultant Raj Jagtiani was knowledgeable and thourouh. The finance manager, Rondell Douglas explained everything to my understanding and made me feel very comfortable. All the while, the General sales manager, Mike Perna made sure that everything was handled properly and made sure we femy comfortable every step of the way. Cannot be more happy with my experience at Greenwich Cadillac!!! ??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cymone Coker
Other Employees : Mike perna, Rondell Douglas, Raj Jagtiani
Sep 19, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our Cadillac of Greenwich team. We appreciate your business!

September 13, 2018

"Great Service"

- AC Westchester

As always I received great service from Greenwich Cadillac . Jim Heaphy makes everything smooth and easy. Excellent buying and service experiences. If you need a Cadillac see Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Heaphy
Sep 19, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. Jim is great!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results