About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cadillac of Greenwich

4.6

67 Lifetime Reviews

144 Railroad Ave, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830 Directions
Sales: (203) 625-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Cadillac of Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- KimCT

Very friendly and helpful staff. This was my first time using this dealership and i will gladly come back for future repair and maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarina
Sep 24, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us. Welcome to the Cadillac of Greenwich family!

September 20, 2018

"Great experience "

- Nm1

I had an excellent experience. The manager Rondall Douglas made the transaction very easy and smooth. He was honest and didn’t play any games. I appreciated that. He delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cymone Coker
Other Employees : Rondall Douglas
Sep 24, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Rondell is great! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience.

September 19, 2018

"Accurate timelines. Polite service! "

- Caddie2013

I had the car towed in. First thing in the morning I was called to get back-round info and problem found and ordered. As i was told mid-day it would be ready and it was!! Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cymone Coker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business!

September 18, 2018

"Pre owned"

- Mrdonaldbones

Excellent dealership. Small but personal. Rondell went out of his way to accommodate me and put a deal together. I would recommend Greenwich Cadillac & to work with Rondell if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rondell Douglas
Sep 19, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

We love to hear that that Rondell gave you a great experience. He is one of our best!

September 14, 2018

"Excellent • Five Star Service"

- LMP

What an excellent experience! Excellent customer service! Seamless from beginning to end! Sale consultant Raj Jagtiani was knowledgeable and thourouh. The finance manager, Rondell Douglas explained everything to my understanding and made me feel very comfortable. All the while, the General sales manager, Mike Perna made sure that everything was handled properly and made sure we femy comfortable every step of the way. Cannot be more happy with my experience at Greenwich Cadillac!!! ??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cymone Coker
Other Employees : Mike perna, Rondell Douglas, Raj Jagtiani
Sep 19, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our Cadillac of Greenwich team. We appreciate your business!

September 13, 2018

"Great Service"

- AC Westchester

As always I received great service from Greenwich Cadillac . Jim Heaphy makes everything smooth and easy. Excellent buying and service experiences. If you need a Cadillac see Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Heaphy
Sep 19, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. Jim is great!

September 10, 2018

"Spectacular "

- Happycadillac

Cadillac of Greenwich is great! Excellent quality product and the customer service is awesome! This is our fifth Cadillac and we willl always return for another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fausto
Sep 19, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business!

August 30, 2018

"Easy in and out"

- Stamfordcadilacowner

Friendly staff that knows their customers well. Went out of their way to get me a loaner car when one wasn’t available. Easy choice to stay with the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Phillips, Serena
Sep 04, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

At Cadillac of Greenwich we pride ourselves on great customer service. We are happy to hear you had a great experience.

August 30, 2018

"Professional service "

- Caddy guy

The service was done in a timely fashion car was returned to me in spotless condition and washed service manager asked me if I was satisfied with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cymone Coker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great service experience. We appreciate your business!

August 29, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Ciro the tailor 34

I purchased my Cadillac at Pepe in White Plains & they are extremely rude & not helpful at all. I found Greenwich Cadillac & I’m so happy I did. Everyone is so friendly & always answer my questions. The service department is great. I am definitely purchasing my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Manilla
Sep 04, 2018 -

Cadillac of Greenwich responded

Thank you for shopping with Cadillac of Greenwich. We appreciate you giving us a chance. Welcome to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results