About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cadillac of Las Vegas

4.4

14 Lifetime Reviews

5185 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, Nevada 89146 Directions
Sales: (702) 900-0132

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Cadillac of Las Vegas

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"I hate Cadillac "

- LyleNBarbie

Brought my Cadillac in because it was making a grinding noise, they kept my truck for almost a month and could hear the noise once, told me they couldn’t make my truck repeat the noise so I need to come pick up my truck, I think it’s my transmission and they are the ones that put my transmition in !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt/ LeBron / Doug
Jul 17, 2018 -

Cadillac of Las Vegas responded

Hello, Lyle. We regret to hear about your experience with us, as this is not the quality of customer service we aim to provide our guests. We would love the opportunity to rectify this experience for you. Please reach out to our General Manager, Larry Hamilton, at 855-275-12256 so we can work to find a resolution and earn your trust in our business!

April 04, 2018

"Excellent experience as usual thanks to Doug Ellis! "

- Goss89117

Doug has always made my service visit to Cadillac of Las Vegas an enjoyable experience. I am on my second Escalade and could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Ellis
January 02, 2018

"Steering wheel repair"

- Luvmycar

Matthew was very helpful and knowledgeable in servicing our car. It drives perfectly now. Michelle in the car loan department is always so friendly to see and work with. Both made my experience terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle and Matthew
November 26, 2017

"Return Customer"

- Happy Camper returning

We have dealings with Cadillac of Las Vegas over the last 4 years to service our last new car. The professionalism of the staff and excellent service made our purchase of a new 2018 XT5 a no brainer. Our sales consultant Alix Ventre is the epitome of product knowledge and ability to make the experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alix Ventre
November 24, 2017

"BEST PLACE IN TOWN TO HAVE YOUR VEHICLE SERVICED"

- airwolf50

Cadillac of Las Vegas goes the extra mile to see that you as a customer are taken care of and that you know your vehicle will get the best care and service. I would not trust my vehicle with any one else. Great job, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
October 09, 2017

"Great experience "

- DZdncnfsd

Found my dream car, and they made ok happen. Awesome experience and most relaxing car dealership visit I've ever had. Like no other where they swarm you. This wasn't like that so Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
September 29, 2017

"Excellent service"

- pauljanda

Orrin, Jarek, the management team, and the service department are all outstanding. The truly care about the customer. Their pricing is great. Their attention to detail is very thorough. Our family had an outstanding experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orrin, Jarek, Mike,
September 15, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Alxxwest14

I had the pleasure of having Micheal Coleman help me with getting my CTS serviced. He was very efficient and professional with getting me in and out of there in no time. The best experience I have ever had dealing with a service department. I would definitely recommend anyone with a Cadillac to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
.
August 01, 2017

"Super amazing service I got from manny finance manager "

- Fred orellana

I got an amazing service from Manny the finance manager and Ceasar the salesman very professional guys they take Their time to explain everything in details for you to understand how your new car it's gonna work all the futures all numbers payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny and cesar
July 30, 2017

"Cadillac check-up"

- candy

Doug was very helpful. They did not have a loner car to give me. ..Just a shuttle to use. I think it is great that I can just bring it in for a check-up at no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
1
1 - 10 of 14 results