Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cain BMW

North Canton, OH

4.9
286 Reviews
Cain Motors is a Family Owned and Operated BMW and Toyota Dealership Servicing Our Clientele For Over 40 Years and is the Largest Volume Dealer in Stark County! We Offer a Huge Selection of the Best New & Pre-Owned Vehicles at Competitive Pricing! Cain is Committed on Creating an Atmosphere Focused on Our Customers' Satisfaction in Every Aspect of their Sales, Service, and Parts Experience! We Believe that Servicing Our Customers on Every Level Should Be the Focus of Everything We Do, So We can Earn Your Business & Trust for Years upon Years to Come!! Come see our virtual showroom at www.cainbmw.com or in person at Cain BMW in North Canton, OHIO!! "Driving Beyond Your Expectations"

6461 Whipple Ave NW

North Canton, OH

44720

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 286 reviews

December 31, 2021

I had a great buying experience! Paul listened to what I wanted and delivered! The dealership is clean and filled with helpful people. More

by CKap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 31, 2021 -

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for your business! We hope you enjoy the new ride.

November 28, 2021

I purchased a vehicle from out of state with Cain. The process was effortless, John was incredibly communicative. I worked with John and Lindsay beforehand to ensure that everything for my trade in was ta More

by tbran44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2021 -

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business!

November 28, 2021

Clean, friendly, no pressure sales that will bring me back without a doubt! Love my sales associate Paul and finance manager Lindsay! More

by debcarnes09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2021 -

Cain BMW responded

Thank you, Deb! We appreciate your business!

November 24, 2021

Paul helped us purchase our new X7. He was friendly, knowledgeable and most definitely no-pressure. The dealership is clean and everyone was very professional and organized. We highly recommend Cain BMW More

by Julie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2021 -

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new X7!

October 25, 2021

Paul and Cain BMW are wonderful. They make getting a new car a breeze. They value customer service, transparency, and loyalty. The minute you walk in the dealership you feel like you are part of a family. T More

by Jessica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2021 -

Cain BMW responded

Thank you, Jessica! We appreciate your business!

October 19, 2021

Paul & his team did an awesome job in helping me make my vehicle choice without any pressure to have to make a purchase. More

by jrherchek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

October 05, 2021

John Romell is extremely efficient! This is the 2nd time we’ve bought at Cain, and we returned primarily because of him. More

by Sallyjlove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2021 -

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

October 02, 2021

Paul was so helpful throughout the entire buying process. I bought the car sight unseen and he answered every question I had and sent me videos of the car without hesitation. He was extremely responsive and More

by Acove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2021 -

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

October 02, 2021

My first purchase of a BMW X1 was stellar from start to finish! John, my salesperson, was honest, responsive, and made completing the sale that was started with an internet search so easy. Lindsay, the Fin More

by ingram4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2021 -

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying the new X1!

September 25, 2021

We had an excellent buying experience with Paul on our first BMW. 10 out of 10 More

by lsaxton197112
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2021 -

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results