Back

Caldwell Toyota

Conway, AR

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

1355 Exchange Avenue

Conway, AR

72032

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

May 31, 2020

Satisfied customer Customer service is alive and well at Caldwell Toyota in Conway, AR! Service manager, Adam Lamb, went out of his way to make sure our vehicle was take More

by Jackandtami
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hinson, service advisor
April 23, 2020

We just purchased a 2020 highlander with Joel Tomlinson and we had the best experience. He’s your guy if you’re looking to buy :) More

by Kristenmjohnson1260
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Tomlinson
March 10, 2020

Danny Pierce was awesome, very knowledgeable and helpful. We drove 2 and a half hrs to look for a truck and drove away with a new Tacoma! Thank you Danny! More

by Daphne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Pierce
December 11, 2018

Bad Experience We took our truck in for a oil change notice that they didn't rotate my tires called them up to get it back in. Well went in they rotated the tires bu More

by alex coleman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay cardwell
October 05, 2018

WORST SERVICE EXPERIENCE EVER! ALL THIS DEALERSHIP CARES ABOUT IS THE SALE!!!! Service after the sale is non existent, the customer service writers could care less about us the cus More

by ALV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Caldwell, Owner. Austin, Service writer. Joel, Salesman
July 17, 2018

Proffessional & pleasant Beth was great help in finding the car & price we desired. Beth kept in contact with me through out the process. My car was in Jacksonville & she co More

by Toodles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth
August 20, 2017

Couldn't have been worse! Tried to buy a sequoia from this dealership and they lied and lied gave me the run around for 2-3 weeks before I went to another dealership. When I g More

by Jim
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember the front line crooks name but they are all in it together
July 06, 2013

We had a very good experience with this dealership. Everyone was so friendly. I would definitely recommend Caldwell Toyota to friends and family. We plan on buying a 2nd car from them in the next year. More

by dunberdog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin smith
1
1 - 8 of 8 results