Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Caldwell Toyota

Conway, AR

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

1355 Exchange Avenue

Conway, AR

72032

Directions

8 Reviews of Caldwell Toyota

Sort by
May 31, 2020

"Satisfied customer "

- Jackandtami

Customer service is alive and well at Caldwell Toyota in Conway, AR! Service manager, Adam Lamb, went out of his way to make sure our vehicle was taken care of to meet our satisfaction. We had a problem w/ our two front doors retaining water. He went out of his way to correct this. He was polite, courteous, and very sympathetic to our distress of this problem. His main goal was to fix our new Rav 4 Adventure and make us happy customers! He couldn't have been more helpful! We will definitely remain customers of Caldwell Toyota. It is so nice to have a manager who genuinely cares! Sincerely, Jack and Tami Snider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hinson, service advisor
April 23, 2020

"We just purchased a 2020 highlander with Joel Tomlinson..."

- Kristenmjohnson1260

We just purchased a 2020 highlander with Joel Tomlinson and we had the best experience. He’s your guy if you’re looking to buy :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Tomlinson
March 10, 2020

"Danny Pierce was awesome, very knowledgeable and helpful...."

- Daphne

Danny Pierce was awesome, very knowledgeable and helpful. We drove 2 and a half hrs to look for a truck and drove away with a new Tacoma! Thank you Danny!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Pierce
December 11, 2018

"Bad Experience "

- alex coleman

We took our truck in for a oil change notice that they didn't rotate my tires called them up to get it back in. Well went in they rotated the tires but at the same time they damaged all four wheels. They had me to bring it for repair. Turns out the repair was crap. They were supposed to have replaced my wheels. Left message for jay cardwell himself never heard anything back from him. Sorry dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay cardwell
October 05, 2018

"WORST SERVICE EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- ALV

ALL THIS DEALERSHIP CARES ABOUT IS THE SALE!!!! Service after the sale is non existent, the customer service writers could care less about us the customer. When you talk to the owner about your problems, his common reply is SORRY FOR YOUR BAD EXPERIENCE! that's it. He/the dealership won't do a thing to try and satisfy the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Caldwell, Owner. Austin, Service writer. Joel, Salesman
July 17, 2018

"Proffessional & pleasant"

- Toodles

Beth was great help in finding the car & price we desired. Beth kept in contact with me through out the process. My car was in Jacksonville & she completed paperwork necessary to transfer it to Conway, had it detailed & ready for me the next day. She was very knowledgeable withbthe options inside the car n took the time to educate me on how things worked, & paired my phone with the wireless system. She had a great attitude the entire time. Thank you Beth for a great experience@ Caldwell Totota Conway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth
August 20, 2017

"Couldn't have been worse!"

- Jim

Tried to buy a sequoia from this dealership and they lied and lied gave me the run around for 2-3 weeks before I went to another dealership. When I got to the new dealership they first told me that the vehicle that I put money down on had been damaged and was currently in a body shop being repaired. When I was hesitant to believe that they pulled up an email chain and showed me how Caldwell was screwing me around. I was in stunned disbelief and called mr caldwell and he said "oh well sometimes things happen". Needless to say I wouldn't want anyone to do business with these crooks! Run don't walk get away from these schisters as fast as you can!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember the front line crooks name but they are all in it together
July 06, 2013

"We had a very good experience with this dealership...."

- dunberdog

We had a very good experience with this dealership. Everyone was so friendly. I would definitely recommend Caldwell Toyota to friends and family. We plan on buying a 2nd car from them in the next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin smith
1
1 - 8 of 8 results