Search
Back

Cambridge Honda

4.7

450 Lifetime Reviews

275 Fresh Pond Pkwy, Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138
Call (617) 864-5900

450 Reviews of Cambridge Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2019

"Salem is wonderful!"

- AB_19

Salem helped my husband and I find our ideal car, and we had a wonderful experience with him! He was extremely professional during the entire process, and was very patient with us as we went through the process of test-driving different vehicles, adjusting our preferences, and finally deciding on our next car. He is knowledgeable, a delight to work with, and has a great sense of humor! We highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salem Bakabas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Young sales guy wiser than his years would indicate"

- js2010

I walked into Cambridge Honda thinking how I'd really like buying a hardly used CRV below 20k. My sales rep, Salem Bakabas recommended looking at 2015's and we looked at trim levels, color selection and miles on the odometer. I was very impressed with his overall knowledge as well as his patience with me as I learned the different trim levels. It did take him a few days to get me to agree that I had a good deal. In the end, I'm very happy with my 2015 CRV-EX and my sales representative was easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salem Bakabas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Declan Foyle
March 20, 2019

"Very friendly folks, timely service."

- dfghryhh

Would have been 5 out of 5 if the car would have been washed too as requested. Stated that the washers were not in on that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service only. I don't remember her name. Spoke with two sales reps about Passport but again, I am not good with names.
March 19, 2019

"compassionate service"

- swshin80

Salem and the cambridge honda team were patient, understanding, and compassionate with me, and made the process of finding and financing my new car a much easier and smoother experience. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salem Bakabas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Au
March 18, 2019

"Happy Day"

- Ed1

This was my third Honda I've bought from Cambridge Honda.. My reasons are the relaxed atmosphere, no pressure, honest answers. What more would you want when your buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Pena-Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Boyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Service"

- carlow,kathy

Laura was so helpful in setting up my appointment. She even called me at home regarding the snow storm & arranged to bring my car in later that week. Thank you Laura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura in service dept.
March 16, 2019

"An overall positive experience."

- ALE

My experience with Cambridge Honda, especially with the help of Salem Bakabas, was extremely positive from start to finish. I have been outfitted with a wonderful car and very much appreciate how Salem made the transaction easy and even fun. He is a stellar sales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salem Bakabas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- Saurabh

I have owned a Honda Accord for 4 years and was looking to buy a Civic for city driving. I went to several Honda dealerships and spoke with several salesmen. My discussion with Salem was the most insightful and pleasant. He is very professional, courteous, patient and helpful. He answered my questions, helped me select the right model based on my needs and was available during the sales process. I would recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to go to Honda Cambridge. Hopefully you experience will be as pleasant as mine was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salem Bakabas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Honda pilot"

- Farah

This is my second time coming to this dealer for a new car and worked with Christie once again for a new car. The service was once again amazing and Christie was there to assist throughout the entire process. Love the car (and price) we are so happy to come back again to see Christie . Me and wife Completely recommend this dealer for someone who is looking for friendly service and an overall stress-free Again thank you Christie for the great service . Farah/ Armia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Ersun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2019

"Delightful"

- PattyB

Most relaxing auto buying experience ever. No pressure. Financial experience was pleasant and he did not pressure you to add on anything. Unlike another Honda dealership my children went to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salem Bakabas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results