About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Camino Real Chevrolet

2.5

30 Lifetime Reviews

2401 S. Atlantic Blvd., Monterey Park, California 91754 Directions
Sales: (323) 264-3050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Camino Real Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2015

"As good as it gets."

- Cohibaman

Marci was able to obtain the vehicle I wanted with colors and options exactly as requested. And she did so with professionalism. Unlike other dealer experiences that I have had, it was a true pleasure to receive Marci's phone calls. Although, the dealership is a bit out of the way for me, I look forward to my next purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marci
December 07, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Carlady

Fernando is very helpful when I had my car for services recently. He had some one fixed my Backmirro And rub problem on the truck before the expiration of my two warranty ends. The whole process, he was friendly and professionally. I recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
November 15, 2015

"Poor customer service and slow slow slow service"

- NotJustAnotherGuyWithAComplaint

I leased my 2014 Chevy Cruze Turbo Diesel from Camino Real. That whole process was unprofessional and unorganized. I was even asked to come back and resign a new contract after the vehicle had been delivered to me. Every time I come for service, it takes a minimum of 2 hours for the simplest of procedures. Tire rotation, exhaust fluid refill. 2 hours. Even with an appointment. People without appointments had their vehicles serviced before mine. They spend 20 minutes just putting your info into their system. What a waste of time. And they obviously have no system set in place to assure those who wait for their vehicles versus dropping them off are taken care of. It seems every time I wait for my vehicle, it sits in the spot I left it until I come out asking why it's been so long. Just poor, slow, half-xxx service. The tech didn't even know how to fill my exhaust fluid the last time I came. This looks bad Chevrolet. Poor job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Lopez
November 13, 2015

"Friendly and professional"

- BIGG

Drove in with my truck not running 100 percent before it even made it to the workshop the problem was identified and solved, and just to make sure the truck left running they had a mechanic check everything was in good running order

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Vito
November 02, 2015

"excellent"

- skinner1

the saleslady marci did a very good job,with assisting me in buying a new truck and i would reccomend,a friend to camino real.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marci
October 26, 2015

"they help a lot and explaind all paperwork "

- Rogelio R

My experience with Camino Real Chevrolet was very happy when I got my 2016 Chevy Tahoe from Pedro and Martin Rosas they are very good people and they explain everything to me before I singed the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro & Martin
October 21, 2015

"Awesome experience "

- Soyyo15

My experience with Camino Real Chevrolet was outstanding. I was promised a great deal and it was delivered. I will recommend everyone in the market for a vehicle to visit this dealership. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Fernandez
October 19, 2015

"Great Service"

- Rachel21aa

I had a great experience on my visit but Saturday is a real busy day I would recommend to schedule your appointment any other day than Saturday unless you arrange with someone to be pick up. I had the best costumer service I've ever experience here. Max Fernandez is so professional and makes sure you understand everything he makes you feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Fernandez
August 03, 2015

"POOR Customer Service"

- cruzetdleasee

I leased a 2014 Chevy Cruze Turbo Diesel from Camino Real. Customer service is non-existent here. They rush you in and rush you out. When setting up an online appointment, they send an email promising a customer service rep would reach out to schedule, but that hasn't happened twice now. Their salesmen are vague and leave out any information they can that might hurt their sale. Their mechanics have little to no knowledge on the newer diesel engines which only leaves me to assume they aren't properly trained. They are very sloppy, leaving the white crusty residue all over my trunk when refilling the diesel exhaust fluid. One technician didn't know how much it took so they didn't fill it all the way and I had to wait another hour for them to fit me in. They wasted 3 hours of my time for a simple procedure. Their carwash after service might as well not exist. It's a waste of water and they do a horrible job. I won't be going back and I recommend investing your hard earned money elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary, Michael, others
July 17, 2015

"I wouldn't recommend this dealer to anyone. "

- boosie13

OMAR & JERRY ARE LIARS. THEY ARE THE WORSE SALESPERSON EVER. THEY SEEM NICE BUT AT THE END THEY'RE RIP OFFS. I SUGGEST NO ONE GO TO THIS DEALER. THERE SCAMS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JERRY AND OMAR
11 - 20 of 30 results