Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc

Niles, MI

4.8
843 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are a Ford Lincoln dealer located in Niles, MI. We have been in business over 30 years and are proud to represent Ford Motor Company and Saleen Mustangs. We are family owned and Doug Campbell is in the store nearly every day. Rest assured you will receive personal attention along with superior service and pricing. We strive to meet and exceed our customers needs every day. Please let us show you how!

2801 S 11th St

Niles, MI

49120

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 843 reviews

January 16, 2021

"Sally and the entire staff at Campbell were amazing to..."

- lemonkj65

Sally and the entire staff at Campbell were amazing to work with! Thank you for being diligent and finding us exactly what we wanted. It was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Jason Z got it done ! I had 4 days to close on a new..."

- THEKARCLUB

Jason Z got it done ! I had 4 days to close on a new truck, and Jason Z did it in two. Thank you to Jason and Doug Campbell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"We came in for a test drive only and walked out with a..."

- debbiejackson6965

We came in for a test drive only and walked out with a new car. I normally hate the whole car buying experience, but I can honestly say it was pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"We went to find us a car . Jason met us at the door and..."

- FOSTRAN971

We went to find us a car . Jason met us at the door and told us what they had , he brought out 2 different cars and let us test drive both, we loved the Ford Fusion , Jason set us up and we even got to take it home the same day. Very satisfied with the Dealer , very friendly and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jenny Singelton
January 13, 2021

"Working with Sally was a great pleasure...."

- blstrnad

Working with Sally was a great pleasure. Knowledgeable,attentive,thorough and willing to go the extra mile for the customer. I would use her the next time I am in need of a car. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"I'm pretty relaxed on what I "want" out of a car, so I'm..."

- sthomas1429

I'm pretty relaxed on what I "want" out of a car, so I'm an easy customer to begin with. I appreciate being able to text numbers, photos and other details so I can still go about my day. Having the paperwork all ready to go is what I appreciate most. The experience overall takes very little time and that's what keeps me coming back. There are also no surprises when it comes to down payment and what is due at signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"My salesman showed great patient’s with me and didn’t put..."

- BRNZACHE

My salesman showed great patient’s with me and didn’t put any pressure on me. He is willing to listen and give advice on my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"Bill was very helpful. Found us a nice car with no..."

- Wilsontammy04

Bill was very helpful. Found us a nice car with no hassles would work with him again friendly service found what we wanted the first try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Buying a car has always been arduous and time-consuming...."

- Sarah W.

Buying a car has always been arduous and time-consuming. Buying the Ford Explorer from Sally and Campbell Ford was so fast and easy and the services they provide are amazing. Sally took the time to help me set up all the bells and whistles that are included with the Ford Explorer Platinum. Sally also followed up to make sure I didn't have any questions or problems. The people at Campbell are welcoming and I know I can contact them anytime if I have questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"He set me up with a beautiful car. And since I’m only 22..."

- tj

He set me up with a beautiful car. And since I’m only 22 price isn’t that bad at $13k for a 2017 focus with only 43k miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 843 results