Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc

Niles, MI

4.8
913 Reviews
We are a Ford Lincoln dealer located in Niles, MI. We have been in business over 30 years and are proud to represent Ford Motor Company and Saleen Mustangs. We are family owned and Doug Campbell is in the store nearly every day. Rest assured you will receive personal attention along with superior service and pricing. We strive to meet and exceed our customers needs every day. Please let us show you how!

2801 S 11th St

Niles, MI

49120

Directions

By Type

Showing 913 reviews

July 23, 2021

"It’s a very good dealership . Very friendly staff and..."

- DAVIDBEMILLER

It’s a very good dealership . Very friendly staff and sells people . I would definitely refer some people to Campbell Ford to buy a vehicle there .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Campbell Ford is the best, most friendly dealership I've..."

- Jimmi Zee

Campbell Ford is the best, most friendly dealership I've ever dealt with. Katelyn is a great sales rep. She makes you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"My family and I are repeat customers. Campbell Ford and..."

- srt82325

My family and I are repeat customers. Campbell Ford and Erik Blad exceed expectations everytime. Definitely worth the trip to Niles Michigan and let Erik and Campbell Ford take care of your automotive needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"I have purchased several vehicles from Campbel Ford. Iv..."

- TKSNOD

I have purchased several vehicles from Campbel Ford. Iv always been happy with the service and the vehicles. The latest was no exception. Eric did an outstanding job from our first visit looking for a ranger to the day we drove it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Katelyn was so helpful in helping me find the perfect..."

- kgenge1989

Katelyn was so helpful in helping me find the perfect vehicle! I was looking for something within budget, reliable and with low miles - I was able to get exactly that PLUS tons of features I know I’ll love using every day!! Thank you so much Katelyn and the Campbell Ford team for helping me find the perfect vehicle for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

"We had wonderful experience. Jason was the best! Thank..."

- autumn1808

We had wonderful experience. Jason was the best! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"This was a very nice experience. We were able to find a..."

- 32beckyayoung

This was a very nice experience. We were able to find a nice car and everyone there was nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Scott was great to work with. I visited several..."

- srrudy1

Scott was great to work with. I visited several dealerships previosky and only stopped by Campbell because I was in the area. Glad I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Price increased $1000 over initial advertised price. I am..."

- Jamie

Price increased $1000 over initial advertised price. I am also still waiting on door lock code. Friendly ppl though and I needed the vehicle and they had it.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Always great to work with. In and out quick and they get..."

- Sail22

Always great to work with. In and out quick and they get me a great rate. Buying a truck has never been easier. Thanks Jason and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! So happy to hear of your awesome experience with Jason and the team. Thank you for you business! - Katelyn Robbins

1
...
1 - 10 of 913 results