Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bill Fletcher
Bill Fletcher at Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc
Refer Me

Bill Fletcher

Business Manager

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc

2801 S 11th St
Niles, MI 49120

Contact Me
4.9
347 Reviews

I moved here from Canada is high school and have been here ever since. I just had my 1st child, baby Ava was born 04/10/17. I have been at Campbell Ford for 11 years now and am happy to help you no matter what needs you may have.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

347 Reviews

Write a Review

347 Reviews of Bill Fletcher

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with. Erik returned calls and did..."

- stevehartman171 Verified Customer

Very easy to work with. Erik returned calls and did exactly what he said he would do. Explained the car's features and set up a cell phone for use on the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2021

stevehartman171 responded

Erik is very nice to work with and follows up and made the buying process quick and easy. Explained all the details of the car.

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in picking out the perfect car and for..."

- Afitz13 Verified Customer

Very helpful in picking out the perfect car and for getting me a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ziesmer

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle that I have purchased with..."

- RWILSON51171 Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased with Scott Mabry as my rep.. Excellent to work with. Very polite staff..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Mabry, Jack Bell

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Z and Bill F are my go-to guys for car buying...."

- KJL Verified Customer

Jason Z and Bill F are my go-to guys for car buying. Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable. What more could you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ziesmer

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are always happy to meet with Jason. He is very..."

- SANDRALEEBACKUS Verified Customer

We are always happy to meet with Jason. He is very focused on our car needs. After sales questions are dealt with quickly. We appreciated Bill looking for the best interest rates and explaining all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ziesmer

Sep 14, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

Sandra, I am so happy to hear that Jason was able to answer all of your questions in a timely manner and stayed focused on your vehicle needs. We also appreciate Bill and his thoroughness in going over all documents with the customers. Thank you for your business! Katelyn Robbins - Business Development Manager

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experience that I’ve had! Bill..."

- Jnkharris54

One of the best car buying experience that I’ve had! Bill was great! He was upfront and honest, not pushy and answered all of our questions!

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Cammett

Sep 21, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

So happy to hear that you had your "best car buying experience" here at Campbell Ford with Bill! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an honest and nice review. We appreciate your business! Thanks, Katelyn Robbins - Business Development Manager

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have only purchased my vehicles from here, as a matter..."

- Brian

I have only purchased my vehicles from here, as a matter of fact 12 vehicles..Jason Z. And Bill F are the 2 most loyal people I know and will go above to get what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ziesmer

Sep 21, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

Brian, speaking of loyal...12 vehicles?! WOW! So happy to hear that Jason and Bill continue to provide you with the service that they are best known for. Hope you are loving your vehicle and thank you for your business! Katelyn Robbins - Business Development Manager

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around experience. Sales staff was friendly..."

- sfrahn Verified Customer

Great all around experience. Sales staff was friendly and quick to respond to questions regarding the vehicle we were interested in. Vehicle was up to date on service and exceptionally clean upon initial inspection and test drive. Once the decision was made to purchase, we were out of the dealership within an hours time with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

Mr. Frahn, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. I'm glad to hear that the sales team was efficient and friendly. We appreciate your business greatly! Thank you, Katelyn Robbins - Business Development Manager

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason and Bill were very helpful in my car buying..."

- JAINAHWOOD Verified Customer

Jason and Bill were very helpful in my car buying process. My parents have purchased both of their cars here and I did the same!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ziesmer

Sep 14, 2021

Campbell Ford Lincoln, Inc responded

Jainah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a rockin' review! Happy to hear that Jason and Bill were so helpful. Thank you for considering us and for your business! Katelyn Robbins - Business Development Manager

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Campbell Ford is the best, most friendly dealership I've..."

- Jimmi Zee Verified Customer

Campbell Ford is the best, most friendly dealership I've ever dealt with. Katelyn is a great sales rep. She makes you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelyn Robbins, Jack Bell

1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,700
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ford Fiesta car
2012 Ford Fiesta
used
N/A exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $32,694
2019 Ford Flex
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car
2019 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $19,694
2016 Lincoln MKX
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,991
2018 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive