Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Campbell Nissan of Everett

4.9

86 Lifetime Reviews

10500 Hwy 99 S, Everett, Washington 98204 Directions
Sales: (425) 347-5763

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Campbell Nissan of Everett

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Outstanding Dealership for purchasing out of state vehicle!!"

- Tim

The Campbell sales staff were very helpful and friendly from my first phone call. They did not blow me off being an out of state customer like other dealerships I dealt with prior to finding this vehicle. My purchase was very easy and they communicated with me every step of the way. I was nervous purchasing from 2,500 miles away but they put me at ease and the car arrived in my driveway perfect as described. I would not hesitate to purchase again from this dealership! Trustworthy and very reliable and organized!! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember I spoke to so many.
March 02, 2019

"Great experience "

- Buyer guy

Dealership was clean and professional, the lot was not too cluttered so we were able to open the doors and walk all around the car and not have to move other cars to take a test drive. Tonia was very helpful and made sure that we were ok with everything and wanted to know what she needed to do to make the deal on the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonia Kemble and Michael Zirnheld
February 24, 2019

"Hyundai Sonata"

- Tanyi

Marc Page did a great job helping me pick this one up. I love the car. Tool it for a little turn and completely liked it. It came at an awesome price too. I personally recommend contacting thus dealership for a great car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Page
January 17, 2019

"Pleasant"

- Naz

Loved Jasmine Her friendly smile made us feel part on the family from first phone call. she had all the answers and helped us to make the right decision for us Can't thank her enough as she made this buying car process super easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emir, Jasmine, David
January 15, 2019

"Very good service"

- Eric2017

My family and I had a very professional service and we are glad about the car we just bought with them. Well done to all the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Myers
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Leinchik
December 26, 2018

"Marc Jules us😊"

- Got juked

What a great experience we had buying a car, are sales person Marc was the best no stress at all, thanks Marc! You're the best. And our finance person Michelle was fabulous. Would give this car dealership out of 10 Stars 11... thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc, Michelle
November 28, 2018

"Highly recommend"

- jody and beth

Very friendly, easy to work with. Very relaxed atmosphere. Marc is very friendly ask for him when you come in. just a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
November 23, 2018

"MARC WAS GREAT"

- CAM

NISSAN CAMPBELL i APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICE IF YOU GO THERE ASK FOR MARC WE TALKED ABOUT MY COUNTRY CAMEROON AND WAS VERY FUNNY. AND FRIENDLY HAD A GREAT TIME. IF YOU WANT BUY A CAR THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Myers
5.0
November 23, 2018

"Wonderful team"

- Raven8

After visiting multiple dealerships, I had the best experience at Campbell Nissan. They were very welcoming and genuine. I didn't feel pressured or rushed at anytime and although they were very busy that day, Jasmine made sure all other customers were addressed without making me feel ignored or forgotten. The buying process was quick (as far as car buying goes) and they didn't waste time explaining offers I was not interested in which I really appreciated. I left excited about my new car without any regrets. Thank you Campbell Nissan of Everett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Firth
5.0
Travis Myers
5.0
Other Employees : Jasmine
November 20, 2018

"Cool and comfortable "

- Eatsaralou

I had returned to the lot for the 3rd time to nail down my selection and some info on the car I was most interested in. I was able to work well with Jamsmine as she respected my boundaries and wishes when needing some space to observe vehicles and speak with my significant other in private. I enjoyed her easy to be around personality, made car shopping and decision making much easier. Jasmine bargened for the price I was seeking and made it happe , she was also very quick to gather my information to finialize yhe sale so I could head home and eat dinner. This is my 2nd time buying a used vehicle with Nissan in everett, it’s trully the customer service that keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamsmine, Marc
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results