Back

Campus Ford

Waynesboro, VA

not yet
rated
137 Reviews

2401 W Main St.

Waynesboro, VA

22980

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 137 reviews

January 26, 2021

Great service response on my Ford F150 Platinum! Received a recall notice by mail with the required upgrade. Called and was scheduled same week. Repair was done in record time which is a normal e More

by D Pittman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager - Doug
October 23, 2020

I have been taking my vehicles to Jim Snead Ford for service for many years and always been pleased with their performance. Recently, I purchased a newer pre-owned SUV Escape through them and again the More

by Joe K.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Harman
September 22, 2020

Best in town! Easygoing on the sale and finance. Everyone there treats you like family. Thanks Gerald Harman & Doug B. I will be back again. More

by mawmawterryof6
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Harman, Doug B. Doug Kershner, Leta Floyd.
September 19, 2020

Hands down best service in town. Went in having no idea what I wanted and came out with a 2016 Ford Fusion that runs beautifully. Was not nearly as stressful as I had been anticipating, in fact it was very More

by Michaela
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Harman
March 05, 2020

F-150 TRUCK Bought a 2018 F-150 truck last week. Gerald Harman was the best to deal with. I would highly recommend him to anyone searching for a new or used Vehic More

by Robert
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Harman, Doug Bower
January 24, 2020

No happy with the service department. Had a windshield installed just to get home to discover that it was chipped on the inside. Earlier this year had to take it in due to all of the water leaks and they More

by Sdesimone1379
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon
November 08, 2019

Bought a used truck last week.. the salesman Gerald was attentive, responsive and did everything to get me the right price. Highly recommended. Ford also gave excellent financing options More

by Gdionne7391
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
October 29, 2019

New Van Purchase Called Jim Snead Ford looking for used van, Kim called me about a new Transit van they had on lot. Exactly what we were looking for and in the right p More

by Bill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Billy, and Doug
October 18, 2019

Top Notch Organization Purchasing a vehicle from Jim Snead Ford was an excellent experience. Working with Mickey, John and Jeremy was a pleasure. Every aspect of the process More

by Rudy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey, John, Jeremy, Ricky
October 04, 2019

Kim was great she worked very hard to find us a car that meets our budget in our needs. She even took our car seat down to the fire department and had it installed so we did not have to worry about it. Kim More

by Royce
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results