About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

245 Lifetime Reviews

2200 NE Pine Island Rd, Cape Coral, Florida 33909
Call (239) 500-0000

250 Reviews of Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"timely diagnosis and repair"

- gmpinto

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Ram recall"

- gmcfarland

First time at the dealership. Receptionist was very cordial. Work was done in half an hour and the truck was washed and turned over to me. Couldn’t ask for more!😋

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown the names of the people I had contact with.
January 16, 2019

"Casandra was very professional and fast. "

- cellis3679

The only thing that happened was we had the tires on our 2500 Ram rotated .Some how the nitrogen in the tires was not right. We had to turn around and go back.But they took the truck in right away and adjusted the nitro. Manager in the bay was very nice and apologized .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassaundra Newell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Excellent "

- lennybosco1

Fast , quick service ,no waiting and very attentive to your needs. Facility is very clean and offers good coffee and beverages if needed plus have stations where you can plug in lap top or phone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Dodds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great experience"

- southerncrossmoving

They were fast and friendly, what a excellent new dealership. Got my car back quickly and offered a free shuttle while I waited. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Dodds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Exceeded expectations"

- danielleolds77

Towed my jeep into them on a Sunday afternoon, Service department was closed, so I made an appointment just in case, first appointment was on Wednesday, Talked to Adviser on Monday morning when they opened and at that point, they didn't think they would be able to look at it early, However by the end of the Day on Monday, they had taken the time to look at my car, and get the parts needed to fix it on order. 2 days before my appointment. I am very pleased with my first experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Dodds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"New key"

- murphy922

Needed a new key, they ordered it because they didn't have in stock, called a day later when it came in set up an appointment for the next day. Went in and had work done. Friendly nice place.The only negative was the $9.38 charge- "shop supply cost", other than that everything was fine. A little excessive $292.18 for a key, but what can you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Dodds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"It was fine"

- wemulroy

I had an oil change. It took one hour to complete. I sat in the waiting area and watched the sales staff do their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassaundra Newell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Customer Service"

- steelcitygirl0

Great job. Got a tour while I waited for my oil change. I came here because of Maurizio, and will get my next car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurizio Randazzo
January 14, 2019

"Customer service"

- thayden1

Great experience. Customer service was excellent. I needed a tire patched from another vehicle, and they were very helpful to get it done, and in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassaundra Newell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results