Back

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cape Coral, FL

4.4
4,330 Reviews
Welcome to Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in beautiful Cape Coral, FL. Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the greater Cape Coral area’s premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, and we go the extra mile for everyone we work with. If you’re looking for a massive new car inventory, competitive prices, friendly service, and no-pressure sales, make Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram your destination. We would be happy to add you to our long list of satisfied customers.
Contact Dealership

2200 NE Pine Island Rd

Cape Coral, FL

33909

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,330 reviews

July 02, 2022

After a month trading my vehicle for a new Jeep still my lease was not paid off I called 3 separate times with a promise of calling back and have yet to receive one call. Not at all pleased with my experien More

by MARIBEL.SANTOS
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray in sales was great
Jul 02, 2022 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Maribel. We have shared this information with our sales leaders who will ensure your satisfaction. Enjoy your weekend.

July 02, 2022

Just bought a Pacifica from the dealership and had a great experience with all the sales people and highly recommend the dealership. More

by Billy Fulk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2022

Everyone we dealt with was very professional and helpful. They went out of their way to get us in the vehicle we were looking at and to make the corrections needed. More

by cnirenberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2022 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

July 01, 2022

Modern friendly atmosphere. Staff were attentive and not pushy. Highly recommend stopping in for any dealer needs. More

by d.weaver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2022 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

July 01, 2022

Bishoy at the service department was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Bishoy is very knowledgeable and made me feel welcome at the dealership. More

by skaf.fadi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bishoy
Jul 02, 2022 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

June 30, 2022

We were very happy with the service we received from both the Service and Parts Depts. More

by g.houk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Doug in Service
Jun 30, 2022 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

June 30, 2022

Did repairs in a timely manner and were very courteous. Work was well performed and was willing to answer all my questions. More

by daliahaturner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2022 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

June 30, 2022

Michelle Kerr was great to work with. She kept in contact with me and notified me when a new Jeep Wrangler Sahara Limited rolled into the dealership, even before it was off of the car car More

by PDELONG1162
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Kerr
Jun 30, 2022 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

June 30, 2022

I have purchased 2 vehicles here and will absolutely go back for #3 when it is time. Quentin and Patrick were efficient, knowledgeable, considerate and so fun! Cannot give high enough marks. Dealership More

by JCGOFF213
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2022 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

June 30, 2022

Hello there. Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is an amazing place to get a new or pre own vehicle. More

by raoulm.atkinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
Jul 01, 2022 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,330 results