Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cape Coral, FL

4.4
3,304 Reviews
Here at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Welcome to Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in beautiful Cape Coral, FL. Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the greater Cape Coral area’s premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, and we go the extra mile for everyone we work with. If you’re looking for a massive new car inventory, competitive prices, friendly service, and no-pressure sales, make Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram your destination. We would be happy to add you to our long list of satisfied customers.

2200 NE Pine Island Rd

Cape Coral, FL

33909

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,311 reviews

July 28, 2021

"The dealer was very quick and thorough through the car..."

- jkamm0

The dealer was very quick and thorough through the car buying process the entire time. So much actually that I was having them repair one of my other vehicles in their service department as I was purchasing another from their sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I needed an oil change . It went smoothly and everyone..."

- suzienik

I needed an oil change . It went smoothly and everyone was nice and friendly. It was a good experience. I would recommend this service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"The team here is excellent they provided the best..."

- Ryan Henderson

The team here is excellent they provided the best experience during my purchase. My salesman Chris was absolute pro and very easy to deal with it. Also CJ the used car manager did a stellar performance overseeing the whole process. Then when it was time for financing Kimberly was a joy to work with. I will be recommending this establishment to any and everybody that I can. Oh and I love my car ! Thanks again for the wonderful experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kimberly Vinals
July 28, 2021

"Big Country was the best. He went above and beyond. The..."

- SHJAESA7

Big Country was the best. He went above and beyond. The whole experience was smooth. I have referred business based off our experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Big Country
July 28, 2021

"Loved dealing with Quentin. He found me the exact Jeep I..."

- duke.schneider

Loved dealing with Quentin. He found me the exact Jeep I was looking for and spent a lot of time going through all the options the Jeep offered. Recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Great place to look for a car! The people are awesome and..."

- nanii1904

Great place to look for a car! The people are awesome and very helpful/friendly. I've been to quite a few dealerships in the last week and this was by far the best experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Ja @@“7 tight hilmnhch I’mmjy ur v B hmmTi. Ll Hutu..."

- padr3150

Ja @@“7 tight hilmnhch I’mmjy ur v B hmm Ti. Ll Hutu grrtyyu kikuyu grty hhjjjjj Ggdgtjmji bhukmm mjuyhkk Bituminous Okay okay I’m going back to the office to check on my computer computer for the first work no no

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"My salesman Frank Fernandez was excellent. The..."

- mikethrasher2014

My salesman Frank Fernandez was excellent. The dealership was fantastic, a beautiful facility. The Jeep was delivered on time and detailed perfectly clean. I would highly recommend Frank and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank Fernandez & F& I manager Jesus.
July 27, 2021

"I came in looking to buy out my lease, and found out the..."

- Kwalsh1028

I came in looking to buy out my lease, and found out the bank had already locked me out 90 days out… and with my credit I was worried but Jose Gaston and the Cape CDJR team came through and got me a deal with what I told him I could work with (down payment wise) which was very helpful and important to me! And then the finance team took it one step further and found another bank that offered me a cheaper monthly payment! This is our second time dealing with this dealership and we have no complaints, besides the wait but we understand that comes with the territory, all in all great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"First time visit to the service center. Had a great..."

- jmackey0

First time visit to the service center. Had a great experience. Professional and courteous personnel. Kept me up to date on the progress of my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,311 results