Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cape Girardeau Honda

4.6

78 Lifetime Reviews

385 Siemers Drive, Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701 Directions
Sales: (573) 334-6919

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Cape Girardeau Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2019

"Just like every other time, they got me in very quickly,..."

- MRWinkler

Just like every other time, they got me in very quickly, They updated me when they started on my car and let me know when it was finished. They always offer me a ride and are always very professional and courteous. I’ve never been disappointed in the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie
October 03, 2019

"Service and maintenance on our Honda CRV."

- Local Honda owner

Went in to schedule an appointment to get our car serviced. They were available to take our car right in so we waited while the servicing was done. We were offered a ride to where we would like to go and would pick us up but we elected to just wait. Since it was a mealtime, the water, coffee and snack bar was really appreciated. Thanks to each and every service dept. employee. Hats off to you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I can't remember their names.....ALL were wonderful, friendly, and made us felt they were there for us, not just to put in their hours to get a paycheck.
October 01, 2019

"Excellent customer service from Service Dept."

- Jan21

The Service Dept. in Cape Girardeau, MO, is the best!! Excellent customer service is always provided. Derek Adams and Rob Petzoldt are usually my service providers, very polite, and very knowledeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Adams
September 29, 2019

"New tires and oil change"

- KarynG

Cape Honda has wonderful customer service. My only complaint was the length of time I had to wait for vehicle to be done. Over 6hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Robbie, Jim
September 29, 2019

"seevice"

- Carla Crump

The service department is excellent. They tell you what needs to be done and they are efficient and friendly. They will drive you where you need to go and pick you back up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
September 27, 2019

"Airbag recall and wheel alignment and filters replaced."

- Jenny

The service work was done in a timely manner. I dealt with Robbie and he kept me informed of things that needed done. He was very helpful and I appreciated his helpfulness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Gregory
September 26, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- lasample

Brought my car in for oil change and tire rotation. The service department was on top of their game ready to start working on my car . The service on my car was completed and my car was washed in under 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dack and Jake
September 24, 2019

"Great service!"

- Shregal

Fast, efficient service, and helpful service advisors. Was having a problem, and discovered there was an extended warranty on the part. It was not only serviced free, but also received a multi-part checkup and free car wash. Highly satisfied. Will definitely return for future issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Adams
September 22, 2019

"Hands off, all was delat with by phone since I was ooo. "

- Pablo

My Honda Ridge Line had a failing starter, drove to work and then that was it, dead. Called AAA, truck was hauled to Honda at Cape. I was flooded with work and had a business trip next day. I called Honda, Derek at Honda received my truck, we went trough all the service needed plus other items I wanted to advance. All was done while I was out of town. Called Derek, paid by phone, my ruck was ready and waiting for me at my arrival. No fuzz, all profesional, Honda parts only, all verified and double checked. Perfect, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
September 21, 2019

"Great Service!!"

- Robin

The service department at Honda in Cape is fast, friendly, efficient, and affordable. I would never take my Hondas anywhere else! I also love it that they always wash my vehicles despite what I am bringing them in for--nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Derek
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results