Back

Capital City Subaru

Concord, NH

not yet
rated
44 Reviews

150 Manchester St.

Concord, NH

03301

Directions

44 Reviews of Capital City Subaru

Sort by
December 01, 2021

We all know times are tough with the new vehicle shortages. Ed Reilly Subaru was very accommodating when helping me purchase my new Subaru. They walked me through every step and contacted me during More

by Zlaplant33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakk, Bri, Al
Dec 02, 2021 -

Capital City Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! It means a lot to hear that our team provided you with such excellent service and we'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to everyone who was involved with your purchase. Thanks for trusting Ed Reilly Subaru with your business. We hope you'll be visiting us again in the future!

May 25, 2021

The trip started out as "just looking" and ended up as a purchase day! Mainly because of the sales staff and also because of the products being presented. I had heard good things about this dealership and More

by owls
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma McNeil
May 26, 2021 -

Capital City Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear that you are loving your new car! Thanks for taking a chance on us here at Ed Reilly Subaru!

February 27, 2021

I had a wonderful experience when trading in my first leased Subaru with Ed Reilly. The sales team was friendly, not pushy and very efficient. The financial piece took no time and I in an out in a litt More

by FMNZN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma McNeil
Mar 01, 2021 -

Capital City Subaru responded

We can't thank you enough for your kind review! We're so happy that our team provided you with a 5-star experience! We look forward to working with you again at Ed Reilly Subaru!

July 19, 2020

Purchasing a Subaru Impreza As a Subaru owner since the 1980's, what I look for is transparency and attention to straightforward discussion instead of game-playing about price or More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel was the person who shepherded all aspects.
Jul 20, 2020 -

Capital City Subaru responded

Hi Nancy! This review made our day! We're so lucky to have a loyal Subaru customer like you! We're so happy to hear that Mel took the time to find the right car for you! We look forward to seeing you at Ed Reilly Subaru next time! Enjoy!

June 25, 2020

It was so easy! This dealership made the sales process so easy. They gave me the most money for my car that I traded. They guided me in understanding what vehicle w More

by Mridge322
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma, Derek, Tim, Al
Jun 26, 2020 -

Capital City Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Ed Reilly Subaru, we appreciate your positive feedback! We're so happy to hear that Al and Derek were able to help you throughout the sales process.

April 24, 2020

This dealership deserves a 10 Star rating I have never owned a Subaru and the Forester is destined to be beyond expectations. I haven't been this excited about owning a vehicle since my first More

by Marilyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel, Zack, Tim, Alan,Kevin
Apr 27, 2020 -

Capital City Subaru responded

Hello Marilyn, welcome to the Subaru family! We are so pleased that you're enjoying your new Forester and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 08, 2020

Extraordinary customer service Every time I bring my vehicle in I am treated very well and professionally. The waiting area is clean when I wait and the loaner is brought to the do More

by Rose Frank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Jim Josh Shawn Kevin
Apr 09, 2020 -

Capital City Subaru responded

Hi Rose, thank you for being a loyal customer of Ed Reilly Subaru! We are grateful for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 01, 2020

On 3/30/20 I negotiate a car deal with Emma a salespersons with Ed Reilly subaru. It was for a 2020 outback premium with remote starting, rear seat back cover, rear bumper cover and trailer hitch More

by Pjmccormick612
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emma, Matthew Fichera
Apr 02, 2020 -

Capital City Subaru responded

Thank you for providing feedback on your recent experience. We understand it can be frustrating to expect one price and then receive another – that is something we would never intentionally do to our customers. We realize that the price for the accessories was not included in the original quote. We will use this as an opportunity to ensure our communications are clearer in the future. If you have any additional concerns or questions, please feel free to continue to discuss with our General Sales Manager, Tim – 603-225-0200.

Apr 02, 2020 -

Pjmccormick612 responded

That is simply not the truth as the manager pulled up my emails with Emma were it described the car and options that I was looking for including 63 month 0% financing. The agreement between your dealership and myself was not honored.

December 05, 2019

Outstanding Customer Service I brought my car in at the last minute because of a problem that occurred as I was driving. The service department said that they had no open appointm More

by Janet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
November 11, 2019

Would Not Go Anywhere Else Service Department is great.. They have gone out of their way to help me including waiting until after hours to take in my car and give me a loaner More

by Mridge322
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writers
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results