Back

Capital Honda

Okemos, MI

4.7
65 Reviews

2651 Jolly Rd

Okemos, MI

48864

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 65 reviews

August 22, 2022

Placed a order 4 months ago. Dealer never submitted it, nor did they contact me. Was told every excuse you can think of. Do not deal with tony! More

by Marnickols
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
April 04, 2022

My sales person Justin was very good at his job and a pleasure to work with More

by Redsuit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin
Apr 05, 2022 -

Capital Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review!

March 26, 2022

It is such a great experience to work with Justin. He was so patient to introduce all the new features of the vehicle. More

by Violet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Mar 28, 2022 -

Capital Honda responded

This is great news! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us.

March 24, 2022

I dealt with Justin in getting a new lease vehicle. He was very helpful. Would recommend him. More

by karenm2818
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Mar 24, 2022 -

Capital Honda responded

We appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for leaving us with this positive review.

March 24, 2022

Thank you to Justin at Capitol Honda for being such a pleasure to work with. We certainly appreciated your attentiveness to answering all of our questions and to ensuring a smooth process in the purchas More

by Sandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Mar 25, 2022 -

Capital Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot! We are happy to hear about your positive car-buying experience with us.

March 23, 2022

We purchased a new vehical and Justin was our Salesman. He answered all our questions and made our time at the dealership efficient and pleasant. We were pleased that the vehical was not priced above the i More

by Thomas Leep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin H and finialcial person
Mar 24, 2022 -

Capital Honda responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us.

March 23, 2022

My wife and I have been looking for our next car for months. We ended up connecting with Justin Hartges from Capital Honda. Working with him was so nice. He listened to what we were looking for and got More

by Ian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hartges
Mar 24, 2022 -

Capital Honda responded

Welcome to the Capital Honda Family! Congratulations on your new ride. We hope you enjoy it!

March 04, 2022

Justin Hartges was an incredible sales person who helped me throughout the entire process. He was patient and supportive the entire way, and I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you to the dealership and J More

by mendo119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hartges
Mar 04, 2022 -

Capital Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review! Welcome to the Capital Honda Family.

March 02, 2022

Justin was really kind and helpful. He was honest about the various deals and prices. He had great communication throughout my purchase. More

by josiepemble
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Mar 03, 2022 -

Capital Honda responded

This is fantastic to hear! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us.

March 02, 2022

I picked out a car online, set up an appointment, and Justin showed us the car and did a great job with the sale!! No issues what so ever. More

by Matt F
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Mar 02, 2022 -

Capital Honda responded

This is fantastic news! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive car-buying experience with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results