About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capitol City Honda

4.8

277 Lifetime Reviews

2375 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (360) 754-3399

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

277 Reviews of Capitol City Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"great customer service and support "

- froggy

clean service area free coffee great service personnel most of the time. price is right.fast in and out depending on what needs fixing most all easy access.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanh
November 15, 2018

"You guys are awesome "

- xxxxx

You guys are awesome and always keeping me posted! I recommend you guys all the time. You did great work and I am thankful for all you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah, Darren
November 14, 2018

"Great service"

- Dora

I received my service in a timely manner and the price was reasonable. Ashley, who worked with me was pleasant and helpful and willing to answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, technician 24
November 13, 2018

"Great Service by Darren"

- Jc

I have been coming to Capitol City Honda now for over 10 years. Darren is always there waiting with a smile on his face, he is very knowledgeable and helpful. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
November 13, 2018

"Excellent service as always"

- Denise

I have owned 4 Honda’s over the years. Whenever there has been a need for service I have found the staff to be very knowledgeable and focused on making my customer experience the best it can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren was exceptional!
November 13, 2018

"Service on Honda"

- Laura123

Courteous friendly service. Costs as explained and expected. Informational as to what additional service and the cost in the near future will be. Easy to get an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Husband, did this not sure,...
November 11, 2018

"Willie made buying a car easy!"

- EllenBarnett

10 star review! Great people to work with! Willie especially sealed the deal for us! Will definitely tell friends and family to go see Willie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie was so easy to deal with! He went the extra mile to help us. Very kind and fair!
November 10, 2018

"Going the extra mile"

- R

Finding the right car, much less one that is pre-owned, is usually a very long, difficult, and challenging experience. From the moment we drove into the lot, Andy treated us with respect, courtesy, and responded to our needs to make the transaction happen to our satisfaction. We will definitely return and refer our friends based on the experience that we had with Andy, Brian and the crew at Capital City Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Brian
November 02, 2018

"Michael is amazing"

- Hakunamatata57

I love my new car. Michael's test drive route was wonderful and really made me love the car more. Thank you to everyone at CCH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
October 03, 2018

"Welcome!"

- Silver Streak

I felt welcomed from the moment I pulled into to the service center! The customer service was wonderful. They explained what would be done, and I was on my way. Fast and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service coordinator
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results