About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capitol City Honda

4.8

264 Lifetime Reviews

2375 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, Washington 98502 Directions
Sales: (360) 754-3399

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of Capitol City Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Very good service provided for brake job on our Honda Civic."

- Al

Leah was outstanding scheduling and following through with the appointment from start to finish on our Honda. The shuttle driver was also very good too. Both very professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah. And shuttle driver.
September 17, 2018

"Wheel bearing repair"

- Marko

A whistling sound was driving me crazy so I went to Capitol city Honda and asked if a technician could take a road drive with me. I only had to wait a few minutes and the technician and I headed out and within a few blocks he determined that I had a wheel bearing going out on my right passenger wheel. In as much as I was leaving on a long trip for two days I asked if there was any possibility of getting the work done the next day and they accommodated me, completed the job and the whistle is gone and I’m happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
September 13, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- hub

Friendly and knowledgable service rep greeted me as I drove in. Service dept was very busy but the work was completed in a timely manner. I love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
September 10, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Sparkelcat

We had a positive and friendly process. The salesman was understanding and helpful with many questions we had about the car and helped finance understand some of our financial concerns. We didn't feel any high pressure tactics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL SCHULTZ
September 05, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Jim2335

Since purchasing my CR-V at the dealership, I've had my service needs met with superior service. Each time, I've been met with friendly and professional staff. I recommend the service department without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayton Sander
September 01, 2018

"Multiple problems and easy resolution"

- Lazyj

I had a number of small issues with my Odyssey. None serious. All were resolved easily. I made it more complicated by having a ride FROM the dealer, but needing a shuttle back TO the dealer. No problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Berschauer
August 28, 2018

"Great care"

- manddy

This is second car I bought from this dealership. I take my car to the Honda shop for service. I always get great service.theybtake great care of the car letting me know if I need other services done. I would and have told many people about how well they take care of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
August 24, 2018

"Quick service and friendly"

- Heidi

Took my van in for some recall work and an oil change. They were quick and were able to finish the work in even less time than they had originally stated. They are always friendly and have a great waiting room!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Many different people
August 21, 2018

"Dex has Excellent customer service!"

- Courtney

Dex was very helpful!!! He kept me informed throughout the day with what was wrong with my car and took care of everything that needed to be done. Car is working great now! I highly recommend Capitol City Honda. Thanks Dex for making my experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dex
August 18, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Lucille

I was totally satisfied with everyone that helped us and the way we were treated like royalty and family that we can't thank you enough for such a wonderful experience. We would recommend Capitol City Honda to everyone we know that is looking for an automobile. THANK YOU so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Schultz
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results