About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capitol Honda

4.8

185 Lifetime Reviews

745 West Capitol Exprssway Auto Mall, San Jose, California 95136 Directions
Sales: (866) 560-8438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Capitol Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2018

"Be aware after you buy your car "

- Pari1234

This people will help you to get your car, but be careful about post process work... they happened to transfer my car to wrong name well I get my car tiles after 3 months only to know they were transferred to wrong name and when I requested them to help me change it with DMV.. I have got no answer .... how irresponsible that is !! I won't even give one star because of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not remember name
July 10, 2018

"Very welcoming & great service "

- Destiny Rose

Very generous and helpful. Also really quick in handling my oil change, it was a great experience. I also found the pricing wasn’t too bad, which is great and thank you for the appreciation in giving me a certificate of a free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes
Jul 10, 2018 -

Capitol Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Destiny! We are always happy to help with your automotive needs. Please feel free to come back and see us anytime!

July 08, 2018

"Service was efficient and rep was absolutely professional an"

- Lisa E

Wesley was absolutely professional and friendly. He explained everything and had great conversation and showed interest in my reason for visiting the service department that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley and others but I can't remember the names.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Capitol Honda responded

Hi Lisa, Thank you for visiting with us and providing your feedback about your experience. We will share this with the team. If you need anything else, just let us know and we will be happy to help!

July 07, 2018

"I always receive great service with Alex Campos."

- DogMom

Alex Campos always greats me like a friend. He remembers the work I have had done and always checks to see what is currently Needed. He always treats me like a friend rather than a customer and I know I can trust his advice. Int car has nearly 100 thousand miles and it’s so reassuring to know my car is always inspected and maintained. That gives me such piece of mind as I do a lot of driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I always have good service from the drivers who take me home and pick me iup
Jul 08, 2018 -

Capitol Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with Alex and the rest of our team. It's our pleasure to help you maintain your vehicle. We appreciate your feedback and business. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

July 07, 2018

"Excellent "

- Terry2468

July 4 my husband and I went to Capital Honda just to inquire about the Honda Accord. We left with a beautiful White brand new Honda with only 6 miles registered on the meter. Thanks to Zac we had an excellent experience and would recommend him to anyone who is looking for excellent, professional service. We were also grateful to the young man who helped with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Matar salesmen
Jul 08, 2018 -

Capitol Honda responded

Terry, Thank you for sharing your experience shopping with Zac and our team. Congratulations to you and your husband on your new Honda! We hope you enjoy your vehicle. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

July 06, 2018

"Good place for caring your Honda"

- Paul

Capitol Honda’s service department is awesome with well trained advisor/ workers. They have really fast courtesy ride system to your home or workplace. They also provide well designed customer’s lounge with really nice coffee/espresso machine and fast WiFi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak Dhiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erika Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simon Tomberlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 07, 2018 -

Capitol Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words, Paul! We'll be sure to pass them along to our team. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Steve Smith Service Manager Capitol Honda

July 03, 2018

"Drop in service for oil tire rotation"

- Johndances

Valery wrote me up estimated an hour and called me for pick up 45 minutes later Could not expect better service on my 2017 Honda Accord sedan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valery
Jul 04, 2018 -

Capitol Honda responded

John, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Valery regarding the service for your 2017 Honda Accord. Please let us know if we can assist you again with anything else.

July 01, 2018

"Allan Garcia is the best"

- 197acampos

When you need your Honda service take it to Capitol Honda and see Allan Garcia. He will go above and beyond to take care of you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Garcia
Jul 02, 2018 -

Capitol Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review! We will make sure to pass along your great feedback to Allan, and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

July 01, 2018

"Customer Service"

- DragonFLy11

I went in inquiring about my car battery because its been dying on me and Kenny was so helpful every step of the way. Everything was fast and efficient! I would recommend to fellow Honda users

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
Jul 02, 2018 -

Capitol Honda responded

Hello, Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to learn Kenny provided you with excellent service. We appreciate you choosing us to help you with your vehicle needs. Come back and see us again soon!

June 30, 2018

"Great customer service by Valerie!!"

- Annettev

Valerie and Capitol Honda was awesome at getting my car fixed fast and working around my work schedule and making it affordable. I also recommended my daughter to have her car serviced there and she had the same experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie Mendez
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results