About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capitol Hyundai

4.8

1,114 Lifetime Reviews

1050 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall, San Jose, California 95136 Directions
Sales: (888) 739-8289

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,114 Reviews of Capitol Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2017

"Friendly service"

- annie.amato

The team who assisted me were friendly and knowledgeable . I feel I received wonderful service . Andrew was not an aggressive sales person and answered all of my questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ballerini
Jan 10, 2018 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review, Annie!

December 27, 2017

"Hyundai purchase"

- fulchereric

I am very happy with the customer service I received when purchasing my car. Simmon was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and supportive. I would definitely recommend him to other car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simmon
Dec 27, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

We appreciate the kind review!

December 24, 2017

"Review"

- rohit.gossain2

I had a good experience in buying the Hyundai car from the Capitol Hyundai. I really recommend others for this dealership for next purchases. Lets hope for the best services too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!

December 24, 2017

"Thank you Hyundai"

- robert.kenoun

Thank you for the best quality cars you design and manufacture and for the excellent service and maintenance that you offer to your customers. Robert Kenoun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasmin Khalilinejad
Dec 27, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review, Robert!

December 24, 2017

"Good Service"

- mimisj2004

I am happy with the service and time spent at the dealership and will recommend to friends. The length of time to process the paper work was just right since I have visited the dealership toward the end of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rinella and Sam Saefong
Dec 27, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

We appreciate the great review!

December 24, 2017

"Best Hyundai Dealership Bar None!"

- 1emailvon1

If you need a Hyundai and like excellent pricing and service, look no further than Capitol Hyundai! And this is coming from someone who sold cars for a living at a few dealers himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Yee and Dale Esters!
Dec 27, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!

December 24, 2017

"Great"

- james.c.oh

Dillon was great to help determine which car to get. Not pushy like most car sales persons. Great customer service. Gave all the info necessary to make a determination which car to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon
Dec 27, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review, James!

December 23, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- volpatobr

I really enjoyed the whole process, and Tommy was really kind and provided an awesome service for us to find a car. We are very happy with the car and with Capitol Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
Dec 27, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!

December 23, 2017

"Fun and fast experience"

- benedict128

Casey Wilson was nice and patient. He did what I needed done to get me in the car I wanted. Fast and fun experience. I would most definitely return to Capital Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!

December 23, 2017

"Dream Car"

- slifergtx

Helped me acquire my dream car. It was meant for me to arrive that day to ask for my car. I hope my future vehicle will go as smoothly as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Esters
Dec 27, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

We appreciate the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,114 results