About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capitol Hyundai

4.8

1,058 Lifetime Reviews

1050 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall, San Jose, California 95136 Directions
Sales: (888) 245-1618

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,058 Reviews of Capitol Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"My new Sonata"

- jerry36

I test drove at least 5 different kinds of cars, both luxury and entry level. While I prefer the stick shift models, I am happy with my Sonata Sport trim on my new car. I really like all the electronic features and the smooth operation of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Martinez
November 17, 2017

"Awesome day!!"

- tinagordon7

Great sales team and salesman Kenneth. I love my Hyundai Santa Fee Sport. Capitol Hyundai is an awesome place to buy your first or next vehicle. They will treat you great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Gordon
Nov 17, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

We appreciate the great review, Tina! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!

November 17, 2017

"Satisfaction Guaranteed"

- carmenzdono1

The best experience I’ve encountered in buying a car. Thank you for the great service! Would definitely recommend to friends and family and anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faye Foltz
Nov 17, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

We appreciate the great review!

November 16, 2017

"Tucson"

- bigbearr4x4

Great experience at Capitol Hyundai in San Jose ,Ca . I searched for a vehicle online found one I liked . Emailed Jason Rinella the Internet Manager had a great time and very happy with the new Tucson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new Tucson!

November 16, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- thinkviet

It took us almost 2 weeks to close the deal on the Ioniq. There were competing models and offers from various dealers. Through it all, Yasmin worked hard everyday to keep Capitol Hyundai relevant and on our radar. Also, when we arrived in the showroom, Yasmin was courteous and never pushy. She communicated with us clearly and involved her manager in the negotiation. This is our first experience with Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasmin Khalilinejaf
Nov 17, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

We appreciate the great review! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!

November 16, 2017

"Pretty good experience"

- dad41

I would recommend this dealership very professional and they really seem to try and give you the best deal possible overall a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review!

November 16, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- rory_31

The staff here was very friendly. They have a large selection of vehicles. The buying process was very quick and easy with this great staff. The salesman was upfront with the pricing and wanted to get me the best deal possible. It was very refreshing compared with other dealerships I have been to in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Yee
Nov 17, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

We appreciate the great review!

November 14, 2017

"Review"

- manuelruiz2154

Service was amazing! Employee was super helpful. Definitely would recommend this employee. Tommy was Super nice and energetic. Very comfortable to be around with and easy to talk too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Tran
Nov 14, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

We appreciate the great review, Manuel!

November 11, 2017

"Faye did a great job"

- odedmossak

Faye did a great job. She was very friendly, professional and honest. We felt she was very considerate and didn't try to sell us things that weren't ask. She was very honest and trusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faye
Nov 13, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review!

November 10, 2017

"Leasing a 2018 Genesis"

- bfong0

Good overall experience. Good customer service lead to continuation of leasing a Genesis for another 3 years. Quicker separation of Genesis and Hyundai dealership is recommended for brand recognition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Galvez; Steven Yee
Nov 13, 2017 -

Capitol Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new Genesis!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,058 results