Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capitol Kia of San Jose

San Jose, CA

1.0
48 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

755 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall

San Jose, CA

95136

Directions

48 Reviews of Capitol Kia of San Jose

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2011

"The whole sales experience was superb. Our salesperson,..."

- jrwadman

The whole sales experience was superb. Our salesperson, Doshi, was the friendliest and most professional that i have dealt with in almost 30yrs of new car purchases. We will definitely consider Capitol Kia for our next purchase. Everyone we dealt with treated us fantastically. Later dealings with the parts department have also proved to be outstanding. Everyone we have met there have been a pleasure to do business with. They really seem to appreciate our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doshi
June 29, 2011

"I accidentally sent the other one off before I finished. ..."

- katt299

I accidentally sent the other one off before I finished. The sale was so easy. We needed to get out in an hour or so. In a little over an hour I had my car. I brought it back the next day to be washed and cleaned up. I will recommend your car dealership lots. Please change the emails for service etc to my name Kathleen Nagel. My husband and I bought it but I drive it and will bring it in for service. He will bring his Sedona mini van in for his car's service. My email is correct---katt2992002@yahoo.com.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg in sales and Stuart in service
June 28, 2011

"Ability to make the deal I wanted. My sales lady was..."

- mark moreland

Ability to make the deal I wanted. My sales lady was amazing.. friendly, helpful and available at all hours to meet our needs. Trade in and change over was so easy it was amazing! The amount of time that we spent in the office was so minimal I couldn't believe it! My children were ocupied with a kids area with a tv and coloring area.. could of been so hard if they were not happy. I drove all the way from Bakersfield (about 5 1/2 hours and it was worth it! I was even given amusement park tickets for my trip and we had a blast with the kids! I am seriously going to trade in my other cars to purchase my future cars from this dealership:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Zohara
June 01, 2011

"I went on the Internet and got all the info I needed I..."

- kvillalobos

I went on the Internet and got all the info I needed I was then contacted by Susana and she was able to meet the price and made my purchase so fast and easy . We met on a saturday and she was so friendly no pressure to buy and she made the whole experience pain free. She kept to her word on price and was there every step of the way. Thank you Susana and I will definatley refer my family and friends to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susanna Torres
May 02, 2011

"I had a great experience! The staff was all friendly and..."

- amandap85

I had a great experience! The staff was all friendly and accomodating. They helped me get the best deal for what I wanted. I didn't feel like I was being pushed into anything. I am happy with my purchase and I cannot wait to drive my new car around. I highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Kim
April 12, 2011

"I highly recommend this dealership. They are friendly..."

- happyfamily06

I highly recommend this dealership. They are friendly from the time I showed interest in a Kia Forte up to several days I have driven the car home, I still got calls saying "Thank you" and "Is there anything else I can help you with your new purchase"?. They have a great customer service and they really know how to treat their customers right. One of them even went out of his way to brew fresh coffee when he noticed I was trying to get one and it was empty. He anticipated what the customer needs. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susana Torres and Dave
April 06, 2011

"Very easy to work with. Friendly and informed staff...."

- takana

Very easy to work with. Friendly and informed staff. Showed us what they had available and reviewed all that the vehicle had to offer. They listened to what I was looking for and at what price point that I was willing to pay, and made it happen. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David W. David Lam
March 22, 2011

"My seller Greg was an exemplary example of an person that..."

- chaddyo

My seller Greg was an exemplary example of an person that was truly committed start to finish to my satisfaction.From the beginning of our interactions in email, he was totally polite and considerate, had a good sense of humor, and was never the slightest bit pushy. I found him to have great follow through,always doing what he said he would and then some.He was knowledgeable about the product, and super willing to converse-sometimes going back and forth for as many as 10-15 emails or all in one day! When I mentioned that I would not be able to get to the dealership for a week or so, he let me know that the vehicle could be delivered to me if I so chose. This did take place, and with just a half an hour of thorough and caring walk through of the product and paperwork, the deal was done and I was happy as could be. I would highly recommend Capitol Kia and Greg Ghuley to any one wanting a sound car at a could price with absolutely zero hassle~* Charles Norris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Ghuley
...
5
41 - 48 of 48 results