About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Car Pros Hyundai Renton

4.8

537 Lifetime Reviews

201 S. 7th St, Renton, Washington 98057 Directions
Sales: (425) 226-1275

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

537 Reviews of Car Pros Hyundai Renton

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2018

"Service dept oversight"

- Thomas Barnhart

I noticed my service reminder on my dash had not come on to remind me of an oil change so I called in to see if the service dept had forgot to reset my car's dash reminder. They said my car was last serviced a year ago. I was floored by his response. The did in fact forget to reset my reminder but is has been a year since my last oil change. Horrible service. I am extremely upset. I put a call into Hyundai USA to file a complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walter
January 06, 2018

"Service"

- Dawgfan

Car Pros service team is very knowledgeable and Friendly .They get me in and out very quickly, have very nice and clean waiting area with coffee and tea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
January 04, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- "T"

The service was good. The service staff at the desk are very professional, and best of all no one changed my radio stations! I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harmon
January 03, 2018

"Satisfied returning customer"

- Motay

Upgraded my base veloster for a turbo and really happy with it. Car pros went lengths to meet my budget and i couldnt be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kim
January 02, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE"

- mimano4

The service was very good and punctual the people very friendly and efective doing their job now my car run very smooth thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JHON HARMON
December 31, 2017

"Great service "

- Hussey 1996

I have 2 Hyundai’s, I like going to Renton car pros for my service John and Lindsey are great to deal with very nice. I would recommend going there for service. They take care of you 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Lindsey
December 27, 2017

"new purchase"

- Derek Dykman

This was a great experience purchasing a new car. Andy was stright forward and listened to what I was trying to accomplished and helped me get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kim
December 27, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- cgood28

These guys are great. No hard pressure, no bait and switch, just great, honest, sales people who actually listen to what you want. They made the car buying process so enjoyable! Highly recommend them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 23, 2017

"Great, speedy service"

- ccharnell

The staff here have always treated me with great curtesy and efficiency. They do a very good job with every need, new car purchase and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Canete
December 21, 2017

"Helpful advice."

- 100000miles

Came in for lube, oil, filter service but the inspection found a few things going on with my 10 year old car. After speaking with me about my driving habits they actually recommended I wait to have some of the work done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Hagen
1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results