Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Car Pros Volkswagen of San Bernardino

San Bernardino, CA

4.7
35 Reviews

1600 S Camino Real

San Bernardino, CA

92408

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 35 reviews

October 13, 2021

"1st time customer, EXCELLENT experience.. Janice was..."

- BlairGrl3

1st time customer, EXCELLENT experience.. Janice was amazingly Awesome, courteous and kind ! GREAT EXPERIENCE , will be returning ! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Sedgwick
October 04, 2021

"This was my first time and Janice was beyond helpful, her..."

- THenley

This was my first time and Janice was beyond helpful, her customer service is impeccable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Sedgwick
October 02, 2021

"Love this place! They helped me get into a 2021 Passat..."

- Michaelanthony348

Love this place! They helped me get into a 2021 Passat thank you Eder an Rocky

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eder, Rocky
September 11, 2021

"The attendant was prompt,courteous, and very polite...."

- mozzy

The attendant was prompt,courteous, and very polite. Received exceptional service at Pro Cars VW dearlership. I would highly recommend this dearlership without doubt. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Sep 11, 2021 -

Car Pros Volkswagen of San Bernardino responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Car Pros Volkswagen San Bernardino. It is great to read that our team was prompt, courteous and polite. We are so glad you received excellent customer service and we can't wait to work with you again!

September 10, 2021

"Very helpful, able to get me scheduled for an appointment..."

- Kittyvomitrocket

Very helpful, able to get me scheduled for an appointment within a few days, then were very helpful during my appointment, gave me a ride with the shuttle to an appointment I had that afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Sep 11, 2021 -

Car Pros Volkswagen of San Bernardino responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Car Pros Volkswagen San Bernardino. We are so glad to read that our team was helpful, quickly getting you an appointment and accommodating you with a shuttle. Thank you for trusting Car Pros and we can't wait to work with you again!

September 03, 2021

"Excellent efficient walk in repair service and results...."

- Pinballwiz13

Excellent efficient walk in repair service and results. Transparency. Tads yada yada yada a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Sep 11, 2021 -

Car Pros Volkswagen of San Bernardino responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Car Pros Volkswagen San Bernardino. We are so glad to read that our service department was able to provide you with excellent service for your walk in. Thank you for trusting Car Pros and we can't wait to work with you again!

August 22, 2021

"Your service dept. is excellent. Eric Martinez was great..."

- dawgs

Your service dept. is excellent. Eric Martinez was great in getting back to me regarding the problem with my car. I value the service he provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Martinez
Aug 25, 2021 -

Car Pros Volkswagen of San Bernardino responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star service experience with us here at Car Pros Volkswagen San Bernardino. We are so glad that Eric and our team were able to stay communicative with you, and show you the high level of customer service that we are so proud to share with all of our customers. Thank you for trusting Car Pros and we look forward to working with you again!

July 29, 2021

"Experience was great! Everyone was polite and friendly!..."

- Macevedo187

Experience was great! Everyone was polite and friendly! Dominick went out of his way to make me feel like family and would go to him again on my next car purchase! Car Pros rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Garzon
5.0
Mike Novin
5.0
Jul 30, 2021 -

Car Pros Volkswagen of San Bernardino responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with us here at Car Pros VW of San Bernardino. We are so glad to hear that your experience with Dominick was polite and friendly. Congratulations on your new VW! Thank you for choosing to work with us, and welcome to the Car Pros family! Enjoy every mile ahead!

July 16, 2021

"Janice was very friendly and extremely helpful in..."

- Jatemp

Janice was very friendly and extremely helpful in resolving and repairing a broken interior part. Service was done on the spot and in a short time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Sedgewick
Jul 19, 2021 -

Car Pros Volkswagen of San Bernardino responded

Hello Jate, Thank you for sharing all 5 stars with Janice here with us at Car Pros VW of San Bernardino. We are pleased to hear that Janice provided friendly, helpful and timely service. We greatly appreciate you choosing to service with us, and we are here for you anytime you need. Enjoy every mile ahead!

June 27, 2021

"The service dept. is just great. Keep up the good..."

- dawgs

The service dept. is just great. Keep up the good work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept employees all of them
Jun 28, 2021 -

Car Pros Volkswagen of San Bernardino responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your recent 5 star service experience with us here at Car Pros VW of San Bernardino. We are glad to hear that your time with us was "just great". Thank you for choosing to service with us, and we are here for all your VW needs! Enjoy every mile ahead!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results