Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Car Town Hyundai

San Angelo, TX

4.9
163 Reviews
Car Town Hyundai in San Angelo, TX treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 798-0814.
Contact Dealership

501 N Bryant Blvd

San Angelo, TX

76903

Directions

By Type

Showing 163 reviews

July 07, 2021

"Greeted me by name when arriving, which was nice! The oil..."

- tombrandagray

Greeted me by name when arriving, which was nice! The oil change was quick and easy!! Nice area for waiting! The staff was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Amazing Dealership! I went in to test drive a Hyundai on..."

- stephreisner

Amazing Dealership! I went in to test drive a Hyundai on Friday at 7:30 pm thinking they were open until 8:00 pm. The finance manager Jimmy saw us and unlocked the door. He was so nice and let us test drive a Hyundai Kona. We told him what we were looking for in a vehicle and Saturday Cameron called us with a couple of options in our price range and colors. We went back Monday and fell in love with the Kona. The General Manager Jimmy met with us and offered a great price for our trade-ins. We felt like everyone was so friendly and honest. One of the best experiences purchasing a car we have ever had! Our daughter loves her Hyundai Kona so fun to drive! Thank you Car Town Hyundai for your exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
June 25, 2021

"I am always happy with the customer service I receive..."

- corimwalker

I am always happy with the customer service I receive from Jayton and the service department! I am always greeted with a smile and taken care of! 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayton Warren
June 25, 2021

"Had a great experience. Jason was friendly and attentive..."

- orillacm

Had a great experience. Jason was friendly and attentive to my needs. Helped me get into a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Crenshaw
June 04, 2021

"My experience was great. Both the GM and the salesman..."

- jpatton7

My experience was great. Both the GM and the salesman were kind and helpful. They found me a car that I will feel safe in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Warren, Jason Crenshaw
June 03, 2021

"The wind noise problem seems to be fixed. It took 3 hours..."

- tombrandagray

The wind noise problem seems to be fixed. It took 3 hours with an appointment, but so far , no noise when I have driven my vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"The service department is excellent! Fast, competent,..."

- wvpug

The service department is excellent! Fast, competent, and courteous service has been my experience. Special thanks to the rock stars of the department, Rudy and Jayton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy, Jayton
May 07, 2021

"My husband and I received excellent service from everyone..."

- TerDov

My husband and I received excellent service from everyone we worked with at car town Hyundai. Our sales associate Joshua, was very personable and did everything we asked for and more. The general manager even took the time to come and talk with us to ensure we were satisfied. To top it off, we were given a car to drive until our car came in!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Little
April 25, 2021

"Rick is a amazing salesman. He listen to what I wanted...."

- isidrag

Rick is a amazing salesman. He listen to what I wanted. And he found the right car for me. Help with app setup and took his time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"My wife and I have been buying cars at Car Town Hyundai..."

- jerry m gideon

My wife and I have been buying cars at Car Town Hyundai six years (she has a 2016 Santa Fe and I drive a 2020 Palisade) and we have always gotten good service. We are treated wirth respect and our business is always treated with promptness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy De La Cruz and The Young man working today in Rudy's old job>
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results