Back

CarLink

Morristown, NJ

4.4
81 Reviews

140 Ridgedale Ave

Morristown, NJ

07960

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 81 reviews

March 21, 2023

Brandon Best was a great salesman! He helped in every way possible along side the manager to make sure I left with the car I wanted. He was very pleasant and exemplified what customer More

by Kai
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Liriano, Brandon Best
March 17, 2023

Clean facility. Detailed everything about my car. Free car fax. No pressure process, didn’t try selling me a bunch of things I didn’t want or need. Brandon my sales More

by Cody J
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton Rosado, Victor Liriano, Brandon Best
March 16, 2023

Was help nice and quick and good experience would recommend for someone looking for a car More

by chris Patton
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton Rosado
March 01, 2023

My exoerience at Carlink was great. My salesperson was Hali Garcia. He was very personable and kind. Victor made the paper work process smooth and quick. I was in and out in less th More

by Franner
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Liriano, Hali Garcia
February 27, 2023

Excellent car knowledge, easy to work with and simplified the car buying process. Worked with Hali and team- thanks! More

by Joecredico
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Liriano, Robert Marmolejos, Hali Garcia
February 14, 2023

2nd car I purchased from CarLink. Thank you to CarLink & Hali Garcia for being patient with me I Highly recommend them. More

by TainaBori
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Marmolejos, Hali Garcia
January 31, 2023

I must say that my experience at CarLink always has been great. I have bought three cars from CarLink and every experience was great. They treat you like family. And try to help you anyway possible. More

by edwardcianella
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Liriano, Brandon Best
January 30, 2023

A small dealership offering quick, no haggle sales. We were in and out relatively quickly. More

by Joe
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanna Loja, Brandon Best
January 28, 2023

Me sentí bien con la atención del personal creo que puedo recomendarlo este diler a mis familia More

by Carlosfernandez002
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Liriano, Robert Marmolejos
January 28, 2023

It was finally nice to meet a dealership that didn’t try to force me into a car or try to sell me something More

by Forcewelding
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hali Garcia
1
...