Back

CarLink

Morristown, NJ

2.7
43 Reviews

140 Ridgedale Ave

Morristown, NJ

07960

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 43 reviews

May 16, 2022

They sold us an expensive "bumper to bumper" (as it was explained) "platinum" extended warranty. After several problems, we've found out that the warranty doesn't actually cover anything that might go wro More

by NJBuyer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
February 22, 2022

I bought a 2012 VW Tiguan , the vehicle drove great, on the test drive .I was never offered a warranty, because the car is "OLDER" Victor put the plates on my vehicle , he then receives a text messages sta More

by mohegan2jr3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor Liriano
January 19, 2022

I had an inquiry via email and they kept me up to date on the vehicle I was interested in. Unfortunately it sold before I could come see it. More

by amyclaypoole302
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton Rosado
September 28, 2021

He was friendly and listened to what I want and worked with me! Some issues they have to fix but they’re taking care of my truck already! More

by flaca44423
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garcia
August 03, 2021

do not buy from them at all. my car broke down in a month with major problems and they will not help or try to work anything out with you. basically after a sale they are thinking I got him or her . its a sa More

by MrsTaylor2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
hali, Steve Gori
August 03, 2021

Do not purchase anything from them . I was sold a vehicle and just after a month it started having problems. I was driving with my 1 year old in the car and a light came on and then the steering wheel tighte More

by MrsTaylor2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashton Rosado, Robert Marmolejos
June 30, 2021

Hands down the easiest experience I’ve ever had a dealership. Victor made the entire process seamless. Extremely happy with with my Maxima. Will definitely be a repeat customer. More

by Harry N.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Liriano
June 09, 2021

Great car fair price Ask for Cody he is awesome. The finance options were very fair even matched my credit union rates so far the car has bin great More

by spartaboy64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Ashton Rosado, Robert Marmolejos
May 23, 2021

Quality service. Excellent staff. Great selection of vehicles to choose from. I love the Mercedes Benz I buy at car links. Thanks to victor Liriano 👍👍 More

by Tino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chet Vandoren, Steve Gori, Victor Liriano
Jun 09, 2021 -

CarLink responded

Thank you Tino. Enjoy your Mercedes!

May 20, 2021

Victor and Robert took care of me. Helped me through my first time buying a car. The overall experience was smooth. Thanks a million. -Darrin More

by darrinbrooks88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton Rosado, Victor Liriano, Robert Marmolejos
Jun 09, 2021 -

CarLink responded

Thank you Darrin. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy your SRT8.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results