Back

Cardinal Honda

Groton, CT

not yet
rated
209 Reviews

531 Connecticut 12

Groton, CT

06340

Directions

209 Reviews of Cardinal Honda

Sort by
April 26, 2021

Billy the finance manager was amazing but as for the dealer not so much. Now I'm stuck in a car I didn't want and was lied to about the features and not even asked to test drive. More

by will789
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy , Jay Morales
November 06, 2020

Amazing team! I recently moved to Florida and the dealerships here do not compare to the service and atmosphere of Cardinal Honda. I highly recommend Kim and her team for any of your car needs! More

by Steven K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Radley, Jeff "JD" Duscha, Robert Malardo, Jay Morales, Tyler Royster, Josh Tworzydlo, Vin Cimino, Jessica Martin, Brianna Grimm
January 29, 2020

I had a pleasant experience buying my first car at Cardinal Honda. They treat not just a customer but like a family. Special thanks to little Chris from Finance & Mr. Toby for your kind accommodation More

by Noah
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Prescott
December 12, 2018

AWESOME place to do business. From the first phone call to the end, fabulous experience. No pressure whatsoever. Very fair deal. Super nice knowledgeable sales people. My sales per More

by Warefour
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance manager ,don’t remember his name. He gets 5 ?? s too, Alexander Davis, Jay Morales
April 27, 2018

A Wonderful Experience! I recently made my first vehicle purchase and I couldn't be happier that it was with Cardinal Honda. I wanted to give a moment of recognition of the o More

by RedSox17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Mohardt, Elvis Torres, Kevin Tobey
March 25, 2018

Excellent experience! My wife and I recently purchased a used (mint condition) 2012 Mazda 3 from Cardinal Honda. In total, this is the 5th car my family has purchased from More

by Techguy33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Malardo, Alexander Davis
September 22, 2017

2017 CR-V Very satisfied with my buying experience! I recommend Cardinal Honda to all of my friends and family! Devin was a pleasure to work with and very knowl More

by zoezeng347
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin M. Prescott
Oct 03, 2017 -

Cardinal Honda responded

Our team says thank you for your business, we truly appreciate it.!

September 07, 2017

Buyer beware of used vehicle purchase Purchased a 2006 Silverado for a little under $16000 that was in great shape for the year on Thursday 08/25/17. Shame on me for trusting people based More

by tlalumiere
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
May 23, 2017

All car shopping should be this wonderful! Cardinal Honda lived up to its reputation! My salesman Bob Guffey, along with Kevin Tobey & Chris Dyer made my experience from start to finish wonderf More

by Tina C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tobey and Chris Dyer, Bob Guffey
April 03, 2017

Easy, Comfortable experience My sales person Robert was knowledgeable, helpful, understanding and professional.He made an experience I was dreading fast, easy and pain free. Every More

by nancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Malardo
Apr 04, 2017 -

Cardinal Honda responded

Nancy: Cardinal Honda thanks you for your review and business, we truly appreciate it. I will pass your remarks on to Robert as well as our whole team. Many miles with smiles! Steve Reardon - Honda Facilitator

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results