About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

4.7

435 Lifetime Reviews

8424 W Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (888) 284-1522

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

435 Reviews of Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"Awesome Sales Manager - Dee Straker!!!"

- Happy new car owner

Dee was very informative and helpful with my car purchasing experience!!! Gave me lots of information on my options and was great to work with. Really spent the time with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee, Matt
September 09, 2017

"Finance team dishonest and exploitative"

- Robert

We bought a used Honda at Cardinale Mazda. The sales process was overall good. Aaron Weiss was helpful and not too aggressive. When we decided to go ahead with our purchase we were handed off to Matt LaRussa. He used a very dishonest tactic to sell us an expensive warranty plus other unnecessary options by telling us that we would get a better interest rate from the bank and the total financed would be the same. This is simply not true. Banks don't need a warranty to secure an interest rate for a client. Matt was misleading us trying to make a commission on overpriced products. We ultimately didn't get any of the options he was selling. I would be weary of using CardinaleWay's finance team if you are looking at a car through them. Do your research and be ready for their shameful tactics if you do use them and walk out if you are even slightly uncomfortable or unsure. This ruined our experience at this dealership and we won't be visiting them again for any reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Weiss, Matt LaRussa
September 05, 2017

"Helpful not salesy "

- The Curran 4

Dee Straker was very informative. He also went above and beyond teaching our teenager some financial lessons. We didn't intend to purchase for another month. However, Mazda puts out a great product, combined with Dee's knowledge and helpful demeanor is a winning combination!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker
September 04, 2017

"Awesome dealership...even better sales people"

- Bclacy

Best used car buying experience I've had in my 38 years of car buying! Bob Lechniak was amazing to work with. I recommend him whole heartedly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lechniak
September 03, 2017

"Fast and accommodating service"

- Megha12

Dee really helped us when we were looking to get a car. And when we said wanted everything to be pushed through quickly everyone was very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee, chuck
August 29, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Dalilah05

Had a great experience purchasing a car from this dealership. Dee straker helped us out so much I would recommend to get him as your sales guy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker
August 21, 2017

"Happy girl!"

- Chellie G.

Great first time buying experience over all! Dee was helpful, knowledgeable and very personable. Not your typical salesman just trying to make a sale. And chuck in financing was really great too. I'm in love with my Mazda!! Thanks, Dee! And thanks Chuck. You guys are rad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker and Chuck
August 21, 2017

"2016 Kia Rio - Dee Stracker"

- wildka

We had a fabulous experience at Cardinale Way Mazda Peoria our internet salesman (Dee Straker) was helpful but not pushy and very knowledgeable about the vehicles that were available and the price range we were looking at. Dee went above and beyond our expectations! We went to other dealership but were put out at the inept attitude or the pushy salespersons. Thank you Cardinale Way Mazda and Dee Straker! Sincerely, Kerry & Samantha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker
July 20, 2017

"Miata RF"

- Case

Baby Dee got me a good deal and was quite knowledgeable. He knew what he was talking about, was friendly, and got me what he promised. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Straker
June 27, 2017

"New car purchase, was a good experience good service "

- Casey C

Our sales person, Dee was great to work with and we are pleased with the car. it was a good experience overall and a good selection of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee, Straker
1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results