About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carey Motors

4.8

31 Lifetime Reviews

3204 Fruitvale Blvd, Yakima, Washington 98902 Directions
Sales: (509) 248-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Carey Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2017

"Happy Buyer"

- txerick

We came in to look at the Hyundai's and Jim was very helpful and friendly. We took one for a test drive and it was great. Came back a few days later and bought it, live my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Stewart
October 06, 2017

"2016 Hyundai Sport"

- helgabraman

Very nice car, heated seats work quickly; good visibility; N Following safety features are new to me ; cross traffic Warning and blind spot as well as Back up camera! Automatic lift gate helpful for loading.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Myers, George Giesrjke plus finance person (I forgot name);
September 22, 2017

"Cary hyundai"

- nolanh55

I would recommend this dealer to anyone. They have a great deal of respect for their customers and treat them well. Both the sales and service department is top notch. I even have to smile when Debbie takes payment for oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Archer, Hans & Time in service
September 16, 2017

"Best Dealership"

- sadillin

I have purchased vehicles from this dealer since 1992. They are always very professional. They are the only dealership that doesn't seem to always push products and services at you. I will only deal with Carey Motors. They are excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Archer
September 09, 2017

"Excellent service"

- epetersondo

Overall excellent experience with the staff at Carey Hyundai. Treated my family and I very well. The entire process was smooth. Would definitely recommend buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 31, 2017

"Professional, friendly and fair"

- billinyak

This is the third car we have purchased with George's help. We trust him and the entire staff. They treat us like family and make purchasing a vehicle very stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Myron, Aaron
August 21, 2017

"Another great experience!"

- alrobin

Just bought my second Hyundai Tucson from Carey Motors and had it was just as good an experience as the first! Fantastic customer service from everyone involved and Darin was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 08, 2017

"review"

- yakjackie

Carey Motors is an excellent place to shop, and do business with. Friendly staff, and I trust their honesty and how they treat me. And this will make at at least 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Meyers
July 06, 2017

"Dealer review"

- riohirai4

I am satisfied with all aspects of buying this car. I do all of my own service so did not need to meet the service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 04, 2017

"Judy's review."

- jemeloy

I was completely taken care of. My salesman went beyond my expectations. He made sure that everything was as it should be with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rosseau.
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results