Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Carl Black Chevrolet

Nashville, TN

4.6
334 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Sales and Service are OPEN! Buy Online, At Home Test Drives, and Vehicles Delivered Right to You are just a few of things we are offering! Our Service Drive is open and ready to help with any maintenance or repairs. Schedule a service appointment by phone, chat, or online. Carl Black Chevrolet is proud to be your Nashville, Tennessee auto dealer. We offer new and used vehicles, quick and thorough service, genuine GM parts, and financing. Our Nashville, TN Chevrolet dealership is family-owned and takes pride in serving local and nearby drivers. You can also get a quote on a new or used car, research financing options, and view leasing and financing specials. At Carl Black Chevrolet in Nashville, we look forward to helping you find your next new or used vehicle, and that is why we have financing staff available on site. On our website, you can value your trade-in and see if you pre-qualify for financing. Carl Black Chevrolet sponsors the U.S. military families along with the Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation. We're easy to find at 535 Murfreesboro Pike in Nashville, TN, as we are located between downtown and the airport on US 41 (70S). Our location can also be found off I-24 exit 212 or 213. If you need directions to our dealership in Nashville, then check out hours and directions page for more assistance or call us at (877) 309-9352.

535 Murfreesboro Pike

Nashville, TN

37210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 334 reviews

January 18, 2021

"It was a good experience and everyone was so professional..."

- RMPIPHUS

It was a good experience and everyone was so professional and friendly.T Hockett was awesome and Jerry was the best and I’m glad I was paired up with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"They were eager to help! They were able to find the model..."

- T

They were eager to help! They were able to find the model I requested. I ened up leaving with what I wanted! I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Fritz
January 14, 2021

"I’ve bought several vehicles in the past and this has..."

- BCSMITH8382

I’ve bought several vehicles in the past and this has been the best service and the smoothest experience I have ever had! I would definitely recommend and look forward to future business with Carl Black Chevrolet! Also GREAT PRICE on the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Haydn Cone
January 14, 2021

"It was the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made...."

- RBUTLER9

It was the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. Joel was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased also, very personable. I would definitely recommend Joel and Carl Black Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"It was a great experience! Tim Gooddeal walked us through..."

- Keith Cameron

It was a great experience! Tim Gooddeal walked us through the car buying process. It was a was positive experience. Great dealership. Check it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Goodeal
January 12, 2021

"Carl black is an awesome place to purchase a vehicle. And..."

- KATHYHANSERD

Carl black is an awesome place to purchase a vehicle. And Mike Curran was very professional,courteous and he new his business. We really appreciate everyone there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 31, 2020

"It was a great experience Tim was very nice so was the..."

- BATHBABY2001

It was a great experience Tim was very nice so was the managers and very friendly and they work with you very well and get you what you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with the team at Carl black and..."

- ANTINIAHOLCOMB42

It was a pleasure working with the team at Carl black and they were very Nice and i thank all of them for they time and help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dillard
December 15, 2020

"I had the best car buying experience and have found my..."

- DEETRAHUNT3

I had the best car buying experience and have found my car buying home. Highly recommend Carl Black Chevrolet!!! The whole team made me feel welcomed even if they weren’t doing the sale!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler was an AMAZING salesman
December 13, 2020

"Everything was pleasant and professional i was very..."

- JAYHAWK762

Everything was pleasant and professional i was very satisfied i will definitely come back and do more business with Carl Black Chevrolet Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results