About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carl Black Chevrolet

3.4

26 Lifetime Reviews

600 Murfreesboro Road, Nashville, Tennessee 37210 Directions
Sales: (888) 891-6958

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Carl Black Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2018

"Car purchase experience "

- Truckguru

The sales people are very nice and helpful. Bought my third vehicle from them in two years and they always have helped me out. Awesome dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex bowsher, t scott
May 02, 2018

"Very good sales staff that knows their product"

- ChevyGuy13

I have been around to a couple of other dealerships looking for a Chevy Silverado in Nashville and after a long time I landed at Carl Black Chevy. Finally a dealer that does not give you the run around. I was in and out with a better deal than I was offered at any of the other stores. I will be going to them first next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 01, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service! "

- Brittany

I went in for some service on my truck I bought from Carl Black Nashville about a year ago from them. I could not have had a better time with their service department. Zach Powell kept me up to speed on what was going on with my vehicle and it was out in a timely manner! The waiting lounge had coffee and charging stations for my laptop so I could do my work! 5/5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Powell
May 01, 2018

"Wonderful staff and wonderful experience"

- Garalreed

I bought my last Chevy cruze from Carl Black Nashville. I have never had a better time buying a car at a dealership. Truly honest and hard working people that will make things right. George really helped me get the car at the price that I was lookinf for and their finance department actually lowered intrest rate! I cannot thank Carl Black Chevy enough and will reccomend them to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bowsher
April 28, 2018

"five stars "

- ellis

I gave Carl Black five stars because they helped me get the vehicle I really wanted. I will do business again! Just love the corvette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Kiante
November 11, 2017

"The WORST place for after sale vehicle service."

- Unsatisfied Customer

WARNING... Carl Black of Kennesaw is HORRIBLE! Do Not make a HUGE mistake and buy from this place! The management either has no clue or simply does not care! THE CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS. Do yourself a favor and READ REVIEWS and make a smart decision on who deserves your money. Carl Black GMC of Kennesaw is. NOT the place to do business.👎🏼 Unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lewis (blonde hair guy)
August 24, 2017

"Don't judge a book by it's cover! "

- Sunshine

I am in the market for a Jeep! I text Carl Black Monday about one they had on their lot, never got a response. Yesterday I was passing by going to another dealership to look at one & saw the one I liked out front so I stopped in. I was greeted by a young lady & she was pleasant, she did make it a point to let me know that the Jeep I was looking at was the manager's daughters & said you know it's been well taken care of if it's hers. I look around the vehicle a little more & then asked what bottom dollar is (I had already asked list), she says I don't know I will go ask! She comes back with a man with her, he is looking at my boyfriend & I like we don't belong on the lot in the first place. He then proceeds to ask me can I help you in a rather rude manner, I say yes I am checking out this Jeep, what is bottom dollar you will take, he proceeds to give me the same price as list, then he states that was the manager's personal Jeep with his scowling look, I said thank you & walked off! I was never offered a test drive or anything! I want you all to know there at Carl Black, I didn't need your financing, I am already approved through my credit union & I certainly do not need your salesmen judging me on appearance or anything else for that matter! If everyone is stuck on stupid because this was the manager's Jeep then maybe he should have kept it. To the salesperson whom I dealt with I hope you see that just because you think someone doesn't have the money to purchase what they are looking at, not always the case, I had it & still do but you will be the last person to get commission from me! Good luck Carl Black with sales people like that I am surprised you ever sell a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
He didn't tell me his name
April 27, 2017

"Drive you cray with emails"

- skychase

I made the mistage of giving them my email on a sales visit. They send me promotional emails every day and will NOT UNUSBSCRIBE me form their list. They SPAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Harms
April 08, 2017

"Great Customer Satisfaction "

- Aubrey1

I gave Carl Black five stars because they helped me get the vehicle I really wanted. I had a 2007 chevy cobalt with 180,000 miles and I still owed $2600, they gave me $4100 for it. The best time to go is at the end of the month when they have rebates and specials. My salesman was Terrance Robinson he was cool and willing to get you any vehicle you wanted. I highly recommed Carl Black for services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Robinson
March 29, 2017

"One star cause I can't give less"

- tjoenks

Service has left my battery terminals loose after service twice, My AC on my new Sonic has not functioned since I left the lot a year and a half ago after many so called repairs. I keep getting the run around and no one seems to want to make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christ Stringer, And Gary in management John in service
1
1 - 10 of 26 results