Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Carlen Chevrolet

Cookeville, TN

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

330 W Spring St

Cookeville, TN

38501

Directions

8 Reviews of Carlen Chevrolet

Sort by
August 11, 2021

"Called on a car listed by Carlen was headed to buy it..."

- markbruning

Called on a car listed by Carlen was headed to buy it and sales manager removed it from listing. Not what I would call good business nor how to influence a sale sales manager would have to improve to be bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
July 15, 2021

"Not one to post negative stuff but took my car to Carlen..."

- Klharris76

Not one to post negative stuff but took my car to Carlen Chevrolet today for an airbag recall and they cracked my dash in 4 different spots they didn't even tell us they did it when we picked it up took it back and they said it's not their problem to fix so guess I will just be out how ever much it cost for a new dash so if you have a recall on your airbags I suggest you find someone else to do it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent
December 28, 2020

"Highly recommend them for any vehicle purchase...."

- mgalpin

Highly recommend them for any vehicle purchase. Salesforce is good and knowledgeable. The dealership also provides free oil changes for life, with purchase of a new vehicle, which is a big selling point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Eaton
October 28, 2020

"The service from these guys is amazing! Highly recommend..."

- matt

The service from these guys is amazing! Highly recommend them for any vehicle purchase. Two cars already and looking forward to more business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
September 14, 2017

"Totally happy"

- DISGUSTED

The service department at Carlen was able to find and fix our 2012 malibu, that we purchased from another dealership. Thank you!!! They are now our dealership. They sold my son a 2017 camaro!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales, Mr. Looper. Service, Ari
August 03, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Paul F

I have found this place to be the very best, without question. They have very helpful and honest employees and ive never had a single problem or complaint. RECOMMEND for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unkown
October 17, 2016

"Great job"

- Blue53

Brought new car thru Carlen Chevy in Cookeville Tn. Salesman ( Jason Stewart ) was great very pleased with deal and the ways things was done. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Stewart
June 07, 2007

"A very well established dealership in Cookeville, Tn. I..."

- shappard

A very well established dealership in Cookeville, Tn. I never have had a bad experience at this dealership. Salesforce is good and knowledgeable, but their service is what sells the dealership. Service is open late on Thursday and open Saturday morning. The dealership also provides free oil changes for life, with purchase of a new vehicle, which is a big selling point. Scheduling service is not a problem, and I had one emergency that they took care of the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results