About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carlsen Porsche

4.7

23 Lifetime Reviews

3636 Haven Ave, Redwood City, California 94063 Directions
Sales: (650) 701-9200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Carlsen Porsche

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Macan18

My new car purchase experience at Carlsen Porsche was excellent, Sam was very helpful and found for us the exact car we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Pham
May 02, 2018

"new Car purchase"

- Lupetti

My new car purchase experience at Carlsen Porsche was withiut a dought the most pleasant experience in my life. I am 78 years old and I am glad that after all these years I was able to buy the car of my dreams without a single problem and totally satisfied, Sam Pham helped me with the ordering of the car, was very clear with all the particulars of ordering the car;I left the dealership satisfied, without any doubts and the car was delivered a week ahead of time. The only think I can say : "Sam is the ultimate in auto representatives. I consider him an asset for the Carlsen Auto family and I know I have made a friend. Thank you very much for everything . I look forward to a long relationship . Best Regards Carmen Gagliardi P.S. My Carmine red Porsche is the finest machine I have ever drive. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Pham
April 23, 2018

"Fantastic Used Car Buying Experience"

- Nutz4Porsche

My wife and I recently purchased a gently used 2011 Porsche Panamara from Sam Pham and he provided a great experience from start to finish. He greeted us warmly, learned/remembered our names immediately including our young son, and his no pressure approach to introduce us to this vehicle and kindly walk us through the car buying experience was excellent! He was patient with showing us the car, quickly arranging a test drive then preparing the paperwork was wonderful. Once we purchased the vehicle, he ensured it was cleaned and ready to go then patiently walked us all through the many features of the vehicle and reassured us any remaining items we were not satisfied with would be handled immediately, just call him on his cell. Sam was a pleasure to work with and worked on our behalf to get us the best deal and ensure our satisfaction at every step of the way. Overall, it was a great experience and I highly recommend you visit Carlsen Porsche and speak with Sam about your automobile needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Pham
April 09, 2018

"questionable used car sales"

- Steve

I saw ads for used 2015 Panamera(2), twice in early 2018, emailed Sam Pham, was advised that they were available and for sale, drove all the way to the dealer the very same day (within a few hours each time), only to be told that they were no longer there, but had sold. They did not even have pictures available yet. This is such an unusual "coincidence" that I question the truth. Regardless, there was no apology for wasting my time, and I was treated very dismissively. I strongly advise going elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Pham
March 08, 2018

"Excellent experience with Sam Pham"

- Inger Kareem Fahmi

My wife and I recently purchased a 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster from Sam Pham at Carlsen Porsche. Sam did an excellent job, from the first test drive to the final delivery of my custom-ordered car. He patiently and promptly answered all my questions, worked hard to find me an earlier allocation for my custom-build car (and succeeded!), and kept me informed throughout the process. Most importantly, he was the opposite of the stereotypical 'car sales guy' image; he never pressured me or tried to upsell me. The entire process was a pleasure and I would absolutely, positively go to Sam first when I buy my next Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Pham
December 06, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience I Have Ever Had. "

- pecan2018

Recently purchased a new Macan from Sam Pham at Carlsen. Originally contacted Sam via e mail and then phone. Sam found us a car with our exact preferences at another dealer. We negotiated a great price over the phone. We completed a contract via e mail and wired a deposit to hold it. Sam procured the car in just a couple of weeks, When we arrived at Carlsen, Sam welcomed us warmly. The paperwork was all ready to sign as agreed upon. Once that was completed, Sam patiently explained all the features of our new car to us. We drove away in less than an hour, fully satisfied. This was the best car buying experience of my life, (except when I bought a car from my parents 35 years ago). Sam Pham is absolutely the best car sales person I have ever dealt with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Pham.
October 26, 2017

"Great experience with Sam Pham "

- Lana

Just recently purchased my 2017 Porsche Macan from Carlsen. Professional service, no pressure, no hassles, very easy. Sam was very helpful in every regard. From the first phone call to the finish he was there to help us through the process. Such a pleasant experience. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Pham
July 10, 2017

"Good dealership experience"

- Alex Chan

Ray Kong did a very good job in explaining the functions of my new car to me. Walter Andrews was able to make the buying process as painless as it can be. Carlsen Porsche provides a no pressure and comfortable environment for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Kong, Walter Andrews
June 17, 2017

"excellent service"

- Andy Nguyen & Nga Pham

I have been searching a lots of different sport cars for the right amount of money that I can afford of my dream car. I found out “2017 Porsche Turbo 718 Cayman-Miami Blue” is the right one for me. I love the way it looks: Style, Cool, Beauty, and awesome. I end up to “Carlsen Porsche Dealership.” I can’t believe, I talked to “Ray Kong salesman”- He’s very professional, amazing, and funny gentleman. He takes care me from beginning to the end. Ray, you did a wonderful job! I am very happy. I would recommend you to my friends and relative. You are the best sale man that I ever met. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Kong
May 16, 2017

"Easy, quick experience"

- trasmoni

Ray Kong and Carlsen Porsche made it a very quick and painless process to buy my car. I appreciate it as they valued my time as much as I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Kong
1
1 - 10 of 23 results