Back

Porsche Redwood City

Redwood City, CA

4.9
128 Reviews

3636 Haven Ave

Redwood City, CA

94063

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 128 reviews

September 27, 2022

Great service and guidance by Samantha, she was not pushy and help throughout the whole process. Very knowledgeable of the car, specs and decisions to make when buying a brand new car. Calvin was also ve More

by tayyabhanif
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
September 26, 2022

A very pleasent experience buying a car with the help of Gary and Jason. Gary found us a decent car which satisifies almost all the expectations we have within our budget. Since this is my first time buying More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Jason
September 23, 2022

Thank you Gary Ho for helping us secure a car in this climate. He was very professional and patient throughout the entire process. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. He answered all my More

by rcslee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ho
August 29, 2022

I would stay away from the service organization here. My experience with them was horrible. Took far too long to resolve the issues I had with 2 wheels. More

by wangj33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
August 27, 2022

Great service, even better follow through. Gary Ho spent a lot of time with us on the the car purchase, explaining how everything worked and then checking in. Price was right too !! Best P More

by Sandeep Mehndiratta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ho
August 02, 2022

Porsche Redwood City did an exceptional job servicing us during our recent purchase of our Macan. Rudy took care of us and I’d highly recommend their team based on our experience. The financing process was More

by D. Patterson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy (Sales), and Alex (Finance)
July 31, 2022

I had a very good experience buying my first Porsche at Porsche Redwood City. Gary Ho is my sales rep. He is patient and knowledgeable, he did a fantastic job. If I need a second Porsche, I will not hes More

by W
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ho
July 27, 2022

This is a perfect car buying experience. Ray is an experienced car salesman, good at Mandarin, Cantonese and English. The presentation was very detailed and serious. Ray is a very friendly c More

by kchen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray kong
July 26, 2022

Second time buying from Porsche Redwood with Gary Ho, and cannot be happier! Since my first time stepping in, he has shown the great respect and honest toward the customer, it was the reason I bought my firs More

by Q
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ho
July 25, 2022

Bought my 3rd car with Gary Ho and cannot recommend more. Gary is very personal, honest and easy to work with. I can see myself keep buying cars with them as long as Gary is still there. More

by haiyong102
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ho
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results