Back

Porsche Redwood City

Redwood City, CA

4.9
230 Reviews
Welcome to Porsche Redwood City, formerly Carlsen Porsche. We were required to adopt Porsche's new geo-naming scheme as part of our recently completed facility remodel. We have been the Bay Area volume leader for over 20 years. Please visit our beautiful new 18 car showroom and expanded service facility for all your sales and service needs. Thank you for 40+ years of patronage. We look forward to serving you.
Contact Dealership

3636 Haven Ave

Redwood City, CA

94063

Directions

By Type

Showing 230 reviews

May 24, 2024

Outstanding service from Michael he was truly the best. He answered any and all questions any time during the day and worked with me from a Detroit to get the car!!! More

by Aly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Rubi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michael Pan
May 09, 2024

Gary was amazing and the experience was better than I could have expected... Even when buying a Porsche (expectations are high)!! More

by ober1234
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ho
April 30, 2024

Great experience throughout. Jason Cruger was helpful and kept me updated from test drive through ordering my Macan GTS and delivery/pickup. Would recommend! More

by Kayton W
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Cruger, Alex
April 29, 2024

I had a great experience buying my Cayenne from Porsche Redwood City. Gary Ho was patient in showing all the things I need to know about my new car, addressed all my concerns and needs and made sure I was More

by Raj
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ho
April 10, 2024

Ray Kong and Michael Pan provided excellent service as I leased a new Porsche Cayenne. I was extremely pleased with the experience. I started the conversation in the morning with Ray and he closed the deal More

by GeorgeT
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Kong, Michael Pan
April 09, 2024

Michael Pan was extremely helpful in enduring a smooth experience. I highly recommend working with Michael! More

by kalonstephen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pan
March 31, 2024

It was a great and smooth experience buying a new car at Porsche. My sales Rudy is very patient with us, and professional within the whole process. Very happy with our purchase here. More

by Chloe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
March 31, 2024

Overall, my experience with Porsche car salesperson "Gary Ho" was exceptional. He is highly knowledgeable about the various models, features, and options available, which helped me make an informed decision More

by Amius
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ho
March 29, 2024

I had such a fantastic experience at this dealership. I would say probably the best experience I've had in the Bay Area. My sales rep Sam is a rock star. He is super knowledgeable and found me an allocat More

by chenjiawoei
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Pham
March 05, 2024

GaryHo at Porsche Redwood City is the best sales Rep I know. He is awesome 👍 More

by Simon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ho
1
...