Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Redwood City

Redwood City, CA

4.9
56 Reviews

3636 Haven Ave

Redwood City, CA

94063

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 56 reviews

September 30, 2021

"I had an excellent experience from the start: Ray Kong is..."

- Sveta

I had an excellent experience from the start: Ray Kong is true professional Ray is knowledgeable, attentive and super fun ! Thank you Ray for your help. Best Regards, and see you every 10k miles :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Kong
September 17, 2021

"Tony Abiog took great care of me recently when I..."

- Paul

Tony Abiog took great care of me recently when I purchased my 2021 Porsche Cayenne Coupe. Tony is super knowledgeable and listened carefully to my wants and needs before recommending a few choices without pressure to buy. After the purchase he spent as much time as I needed to teach me how to use all the great features and benefits and he followed up later to see if I had any questions or needed help with anything. I highly recommend Tony Abiog !

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Abiog
September 11, 2021

"We came to Porsche Redwood City after visiting a..."

- canz079

We came to Porsche Redwood City after visiting a different dealership. We had an excellent experience and our sales representative Ray Kong was super responsive when I first inquired via email about a particular if it was available. We talked on the phone prior to visiting to confirm availability and Ray sent new pictures of the car via text. Ray assisted us with going over the car and it's features and took us for an extended test drive. The paperwork process was headache free and the car was reserved for us while we went to our bank to get a purchase order. The next day the car was prepped and ready to take home. We were so amazed with the experience that I'm sure we will be back for a 2nd Porsche soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Kong
September 06, 2021

"Great experience at both sales and finance. Cheers to..."

- SB

Great experience at both sales and finance. Cheers to both Samantha and Alex especially considering the constraints of us being new to the country. Well done guys!

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha, Alex
September 05, 2021

"Ray Kong at Porsche Redwood City is the man! he took time..."

- Kenny L

Ray Kong at Porsche Redwood City is the man! he took time to get to know my needs and helped me tremendously in deciding between various options. he even gave me freebies from time to time. very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Kong
August 10, 2021

"Sam Pham is top notch! He is a true professional that..."

- Scott and Vasyla Brady

Sam Pham is top notch! He is a true professional that knows his product and provides excellent customer service. Sam was very patient, explaining all the options available and answering all of our questions. He fixed us up with the car of our dreams, all at a fair price. Sam came highly recommended by one of our family members and he did not disappoint us. We were very pleased to have done business with him. We also had an excellent experience with Alex Hendardy, the Finance Manager. Alex was very helpful. We definitely recommend Sam and Alex for your Porsche experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Pham, Alex Hendardy
August 04, 2021

"Sam took the time to show all the vehicles without..."

- MarisolTiznado

Sam took the time to show all the vehicles without rushing us and was friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Pham
August 04, 2021

"I purchased a used Porsche Macan S from Sam Pham, this..."

- Lindalou

I purchased a used Porsche Macan S from Sam Pham, this past weekend what an awesome sales manger. He’s very knowledgeable, on point, and gets the job done…I would highly recommend him if your interested in buying a Porsche..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Pham
August 02, 2021

"Gary Ho, the Sales, provided an amazing offer price and..."

- Nelson

Gary Ho, the Sales, provided an amazing offer price and service during the whole purchase process. He is super knowledgeable and friendly. It’s hard to find one like this nowadays. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ho
August 02, 2021

"Nice guys - fair deal and Gary Ho took good care of me..."

- Jae

Nice guys - fair deal and Gary Ho took good care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ho
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results