Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lugoff, SC

4.7
768 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

891 US-1

Lugoff, SC

29078

Directions

768 Reviews of Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"Charlie Mantei answered all my questions and concerns...."

- Tglesmann

Charlie Mantei answered all my questions and concerns. Very friendly and helpful and honest. Ask for him on your next visit and see how he can help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Mantei
February 20, 2021

"Very disappointed with my experience. Got to the..."

- MM

Very disappointed with my experience. Got to the dealership and played their "used car salesman games". Sign here if we can earn your business today and let me go talk to my manager, several times over. Was told upfront that my payment range shouldn't be a problemand then was shown a price breakdown and noticed a $4995 charge for basically nitrogen in the tires and sanitizing cleaning due to COVID. If thats not price gouging during a pandemic, i dont know what is. Steer clear of this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keturah Caughman
3.0
Cody Grantham
1.0
December 30, 2020

"Satisfied with the complete process from scheduling..."

- R Dye

Satisfied with the complete process from scheduling appointment for recall over phone to checking in Vehicle at service department to recall service made in timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
5.0
Robbie Hunter
5.0
December 21, 2020

"Everyone was very helpful and patient with all my..."

- brooks.vincentj

Everyone was very helpful and patient with all my questions. There service was great. I will definitely recommend carolina Chrysler dodge jeep ram to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Stacy
5.0
Jonathan Toney
5.0
David Nudelman
5.0
November 25, 2020

"This place is the best place in town! If you’re looking..."

- Grace G.

This place is the best place in town! If you’re looking for a new/used car. Steve Grandon Is the person to deal with! very rare to find an honest car sales person now a days. Dealing with Steve for 2 years in a row has been painless and memorable. Their service department is worth mentioning as well.. they treat you like family and I would make the 40 mn drive just to get my car serviced. Go see Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Grandon
5.0
Robbie Hunter
5.0
David Nudelman
5.0
September 18, 2020

"Great service and friendly staff. They are doing what..."

- Ltid8732@aol.com

Great service and friendly staff. They are doing what they can to make sure my problem is taken care of and taken care of correctly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
5.0
Robbie Hunter
5.0
September 16, 2020

"Awesome staff, they done everything to make sure I was..."

- Joshua huggins

Awesome staff, they done everything to make sure I was satisfied, they treated me as if they knew me for years i would give them ten stars if I could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Grantham
5.0
Jessica Stacy
5.0
Nadine Wingfield
5.0
David Nudelman
5.0
August 03, 2020

"We were in the market for our baby girl's first car,..."

- plloyd1385

We were in the market for our baby girl's first car, which is daunting in itself! Jonathan is THE BEST car salesmen we've ever met! Knowledgeable, friendly, no deceptive sales techniques or unnecessary drama, and-- he kept working for us! We have to also give HUGE SHOUT OUTS to the finance staff! They worked for and with us to get the price/payments we needed!!! Extremely positive experience! If you're looking for a vehicle, THIS is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Grantham
5.0
Jonathan Toney
5.0
David Nudelman
5.0
August 03, 2020

"Johnathan is very knowledgeable & understanding. He made..."

- audreyrouse26

Johnathan is very knowledgeable & understanding. He made my experience easy going & he really knows his vehicle. I highly recommend him to others. Thanks again Johnathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Toney
5.0
July 31, 2020

"Excellent "

- yakiyah2004

I would like to take time to rate my recent experience with Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I gave them 5 starts because they made this process smooth from the beginning to the end. Super shout out to my salesman Jonathan. Not only was her genuine, but was also very professional and polite. He listened to all my wants/needs while searching for the car I wanted, very attentive I must say. I will be sending family and friends your way....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Toney
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results