Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

732 Lifetime Reviews

891 US-1, Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 732 reviews

December 07, 2019

"My husband went to check this dealership out. We had no..."

- mamad241

My husband went to check this dealership out. We had no idea we would walk out with a new Dodge Journey. Our salesman Jonathan Toney and the sales manager Nadine were exceptional. We will definately be back. Thanks for the great personal customer service you gave us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 06, 2019

"My husband and I bought our 3 rd car from Nadine last..."

- Bsisti29

My husband and I bought our 3 rd car from Nadine last week. It was a unexpected purchase, but because of our trust with Nadine and the dealership we knew we were in good hands. Nadine and her associate Jonathan were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. John and I will continue to be customers of this dealership because of Nadine and her incredible service. She goes above and beyond everytime we come in. Nadine is a straight shooter and is never pushy to just get the sale. She knows our means and needs as a family. She remembers our kids. She cares about us as people. She treats us like family and we couldn’t ask for more. Thank you Nadine and to the wonderful team. We look forward to many years of our relationship with Nadine and her team. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 04, 2019

"Very pleased. My wife and I bought a 2020 Jeep Wrangler...."

- Chiefduck

Very pleased. My wife and I bought a 2020 Jeep Wrangler. The process was long, but only because the staff bent over backwards to give us everything we wanted and needed in a new car at a great price. If you want a Jeep, Ram or Chrysler shop here first. You’ll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert & Karl
October 31, 2019

"Very friendly and helpful staff"

- carolinacamper

I bought a used car at Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram recently and found the salesman and managers to be very friendly and easy to work with. I'm happy with the price I paid for the car I got, but I did have to negotiate (it's a dealership, so that's to be expected). However, they didn't pressure me to buy extra stuff I don't need and they did a thorough servicing and cleaning of the car I bought before I took it home. The salesman I worked with was Steve Grandon and he was really friendly and knowledgable. I'd be happy to buy a car from him in the future. They have lots of different financing options, too. My only complaint is that they try to charge you a $1000 "no trade in" fee if you aren't trading in a vehicle. I did not end up paying that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"fantastic"

- livesay

Best dealership ever. Friendly, professional, the entire staff went out of their way to diagnose the problem, find us a suitable hotel,. Offered us the use of a loaner truck. We were so impressed with their service, we traded up our truck to a newer model. They even took our old hitch to put on the new tuck, loaded all our camping gear into our shiny new Dodge Will travel the 200 miles back yo make our next purchase. HIGHLY recommend Carolina Dodge to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Salw
October 15, 2019

"Best buying experience to date. "

- Park

Scott Cooper searched high and low for my Dream truck and found it within 4-5 days. Scott Cooper has it shipped from Atlanta same day. Scott Cooper and his team made the process so easy and simple I was in and out within 30 minutes. He was waiting on my arrival with everything organized ready to sign. Scott Cooper Gave me a great trade in number and the Dodge Ram 1500 actually exceeded my expectations. Thank you To Scott Cooper and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2019 -

Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We greatly appreciate your business! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to serving you in the future and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

October 14, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- Kschneider87

My boyfriend purchased a truck this past weekend and we had the pleasure of working with Scott Cooper. Scott went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. Not only was he able to find a vehicle that met our needs but he made the process seamless. We got a great deal on the truck and trade in, and most importantly Scott made the experience excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"Have been getting my oil and repairs here for 10..."

- James Bond 007

Have been getting my oil and repairs here for 10 years...always fair and best prices...have been honest when brakes dont need changing...this impresses me...paul white

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Great service,very friendly atmosphere..answered all..."

- Dj Versace

Great service,very friendly atmosphere..answered all questions and took,care of all needs..highly recommend dealership.it was worth the drive from columbia sc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Great friendly service "

- Southaussielisa

Go see my friend Scott cooper and he will give you a great deal on your new vehicle. Fantastic & professional service, highly recommend, Thanks again, Lisa from south Australia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 732 results