Back

Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lugoff, SC

4.8
792 Reviews

891 US-1

Lugoff, SC

29078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 792 reviews

May 12, 2022

Johnathan and Ms. Nadine were very helpful during my purchasing process. If I would recommend anyone to purchase a car, I would refer them to Carolina Chrysler of Lugo More

by Alajah H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Toney
5.0
Nadine Wingfield
5.0
David Nudelman
5.0
March 26, 2022

Really enjoyed my experience overall at this dealership, Steve was a pleasure to work with. Nadeen and Chatt were also great and kind. Would definitely do business again in the future with them. Has a great More

by Jessica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Grandon
5.0
CHAT HOPE
5.0
Nadine Wingfield
5.0
Robbie Hunter
5.0
David Nudelman
5.0
March 25, 2022

While searching for a Jeep Wrangler to replace my daughter's recent total loss, Carolina CJDR had just received one nearly identical. There were only three within 250 miles of Raleigh NC. From th More

by bkbyrd92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Grandon
5.0
Cody Grantham
5.0
Jonathan Toney
5.0
March 13, 2022

This service dept is the best around. Robby hunter is the best in town! I always take my vehicles here. Always fast and friendly service! More

by Scotthunter76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Grantham
5.0
Nadine Wingfield
5.0
Chris Brown
5.0
Robbie Hunter
5.0
David Nudelman
5.0
January 21, 2022

Robbie Hunter and his service team do a great job. I’m very happy with my experience with them. More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
5.0
Robbie Hunter
5.0
November 05, 2021

Nadine is the best and Dave. They help you with the paperwork and show you how vehicles accessories work. My family has purchased four vehicles From Carolina Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Lugoff South Carolin More

by queenb456
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadine Wingfield
5.0
Robbie Hunter
5.0
David Nudelman
5.0
Heather Hagan
5.0
Tommy Mattox
5.0
October 15, 2021

Steve great salesman showed everything bout the truck fast service friendly staff Finance easy quick More

by Travis29130
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Grandon
5.0
October 01, 2021

Robbie took great care of me, had the problem taken care in a timely manner,let me know when the part came in and got me in for repair . Thank you. More

by lsowell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Hunter
5.0
September 13, 2021

Best mopar service from manager and techs ever. Mopar customer for over 50 yrs. Bought last four new cars at this dealership. Service is my choice to get the best, if service dept was not excellent, woul More

by 2wtbarker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
5.0
Robbie Hunter
5.0
Other Employees : Dennis/tech
September 04, 2021

The entire experience left a bad impression. I would not recommend. I never went to the dealership in person. All of my communication was in advance and via email or phone. The vehicle I was interested in More

by Jmw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A, Keturah Caughman
1
...
1 - 10 of 792 results